Holistic Health Wayne

38110 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI
Follow Holistic Health Wayne on Leafly
Follow
Review Holistic Health Wayne
Review
Call Holistic Health Wayne
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
1290 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location close to home, very nice selection of products and the staff is great. Ryan is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor the best fast friendly and knows her deals .. keep it up beautiful
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The list is long but Keith, Josh, Christian, Ryan, Stephanie, and Willow are all amazing hard working people and we're all lucky to have them! sorry if I forgot people but
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks for giving our budtenders a shout out, we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Great selection!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a joke! Platinum vapes are 4 for 100 everywhere but here. If you want to be impressed by this place try there wacky willy darts! Love Taylor but this place thinks there stuff is gold!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience... It was my first time so I got to skip the line... Nice surprise... Shout out to Emily... She was super knowledgeable and patient... Thanks a lot... Be back soon!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very happy to hear you had a great first visit. Thanks also for letting us know that Emily took great care of you. We're looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great location. It's walking distance from my place. They have great deals every day. Molly was my budtender today and she did a wonderful job.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to be just a short distance away! Thanks so much for shouting out our very own, Molly. We really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable friendly environment, fast service and wonderful workers. Meg was extremely helpful in helping me select the right product for my price range. She was super sweet and I definitely recommend her as a budtender!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear Meg did a great job! We look for ward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a first time buyer I was treated great and they helped me and made joining painless....Ryan was my tender and took great care to help me and had many suggestions....TY for taking care of us Vets...A++Dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really glad to hear your first time went great! We're happy to hear that Ryan took excellent care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They are good but they are way too expensive for the quality.
Dispensary said:

Sorry that you feel that way but we do hope you give our shop another shot sometime. Best wishes from Holistic Health
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 130
page 1 of 130
next