Holistic Health Wayne
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
38110 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
1203 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kyle was very helpful at finding the right item for the right price really good stuff too.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome atmosphere.very kind and cqring staff.budtenders know they're products.convenient right off freeway.hhw have any product you need or want.flower selection is awesome.always have great deals.if stairs are a problem call ahead place donation call and will bring down to you.can also call ahead place donation and go right back to get it.my only go to place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ron you’re the man thanks for the recommendations everything so far is awesome. See ya guys soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor was awsome. She has a great personality, knowlagable and not lazy she will search for the products I want. Wish i could get her everytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to many dispensaries. Hands down, far and away this is the best spot! Great staff, great selection. Doing everything right! Always a comfortable, safe environment and puts the patients first. All the bud tenders have been great. (Think I’ve had them all)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback. Glad to service all of our patients in this great state. You can stay connected with us on Snapchat (@holistichealthw), Instagram (@miholistichealth), and Facebook (@Holistichealthwayne) to stay updated on upcoming events, new deals! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've been to yet and I've been to quite a few here. Incredible selection and service. Was especially impressed by my Budtender Jake on my visit today. He was very informative and steered me towards the best products for my individual needs. Will keep coming back again and again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear Jake took excellent care of you. You can stay connected with us on Snapchat (@holistichealthw), Instagram (@miholistichealth), and Facebook (@Holistichealthwayne) to stay updated on upcoming events, new deals! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have been a patient since the week they opened. Recommended many friends and aquantinces. I can no longer recommend them as they have lost my business. The atmosphere is more akin to buying concessions at the movies. Many changes in personal that are lacking knowledge or customer service experience. The decrease in customer service along with the attitudes...employees and management...will have me returning to previously frequented facilities.
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry to hear your opinion has changed. We work very hard to keep a well-trained staff with the best medicine for our patients. We hope that you would consider trying our shop again in the future. Regardless, best wishes from Holistic Health.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Holistic, for another positive visit. The medications you provide, continues to be the best in the state. Keith and the crew, are knowledgeable, courteous, and well trained. Holistic, is the best. Everyone, please VOTE, in Nov.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Marion, for taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! Thanks again for letting us know Kieth took excellent care of you! You can stay connected with us on Snapchat (@holistichealthw), Instagram (@miholistichealth), and Facebook (@Holistichealthwayne) to stay updated on upcoming events, new deals! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place it's my new go to great prices Great flower Great concentrate Great staff Ryan, the new guy is a Great budtender.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback. Glad to service all of our patients in this great state. You can stay connected with us on Snapchat (@holistichealthw), Instagram (@miholistichealth), and Facebook (@Holistichealthwayne) to stay updated on upcoming events, new deals! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had another great experience here this time with danetti. She was very helpfull in my bud selection and seemed very knowledgeable about the products I asked about.cassie is my favorite and was very friendly in helping packaging up and getting me out the door.And as always a welcoming, comfortable atmosphere at holistic.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks for letting us know Dannette did an excellent job! You can stay connected with us on Snapchat (@holistichealthw), Instagram (@miholistichealth), and Facebook (@Holistichealthwayne) to stay updated on upcoming events, new deals! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 121
page 1 of 121
next