Holistic Health Wayne

38110 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
1275 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t wait for the move downstairs, stairs are a challenge
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product i would recommend to anybody and i will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here they make it the best experience possible!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in today and was helped by Cassie she was awesome. She took the time to help out for as I was unsure on what to get. I would highly recommend coming here to get the best service and quality medicine.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much for letting us know that Cassie took great care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great variety! emily was my budtender, so nice!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that Emily took great care of you! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a nervous first time shopper but I was so satisfied with my experience here, very helpful staff! I was helped by Steph, Ron and Cassie. All very informative and eager to answer any questions. Huge selection here too, definitely will come back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much for letting us know that our budtenders did an excellent job! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff, Crystal was awesome! Going back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much for sharing your feelings! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much for sharing your feelings! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Taylor helped me out, very knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks for letting us know that Taylor took excellent care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. great selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your feedback, thanks so much for sharing your feelings! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 128
page 1 of 128
next