Jamestown Center Yuma
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
4340 E 32nd St., Yuma, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
310 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people with great strain!! Would come here again and again!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you again. Be sure to check out our deals on facebook and instagram!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I had really bad experience here about a month ago. I complained to one of the owners and am very pleased to see some great changes. Love being able to see all the strains up close without having to ask, somehow makes the place brighter. Bud tenders, as always were pleasant, personable, and most important respectful. The owner made it right for me and I greatly appreciate it. My faith at Jamestown has been restored. Thanks
Dispensary said:

You replied an hour ago: Thank you for allowing us to make this right for you . We are really happy that you are satisfied and taken care of.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always friendly, helpful and a joy to talk to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much hope to see you soon. We enjoy getting to know our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time there was on 420. They ran some great deals and you could tell by how busy it was. The guy I got (white ,shaved head and tattoos) was super nice . He was able to answer my questions as a first timer. I went back a few weeks later on a normal day. Very low wait time and good deals. The guy ( this guy had dark hair and glasses) was very helpful with question I had about vap . As I was cashing out this time I saw a sign saying” if it’s your first time ... “ . I asked the guy about it and he apologized that the missed me the first time and they would fix it the next time I came in,because at this point I had already paid. Nice staff , good quality bud and good deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff and good flower deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again! We got a new shipment of some great products. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. fast n easy. very friendly environment. 5 stars all day..
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Once again as promised, here is another update. Manager Jasmine called to personally talk with me. We spoke concerning both of my issue. First the 10% senior discount on Sundays on the $10 grams. I will let them share that with you, but two thumbs up. Next, the miss hap with the wrong product. All is good. We both understand shit happens. Two thumbs up. Again, the product has gotten much better, thanks for that as well. Customer services is complete.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a nice dispensary! Thankfully something in Yuma is quality! The management and staff are always nice and go the extra mile for customers. Don't be discouraged by someone's negative post that is most likely misguided anger from his own short comings. They have a great selection of flower!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next