Jamestown Center Yuma
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4340 E 32nd St., Yuma, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
326 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Welcoming staff. Being new to the program, they were able to help me in exactly what I needed. Definately would reccomend.
Dispensary said:

That's great! We value your input. Thank you for coming into Jamestown. We want to be a part of your good health and better quality of life.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the strains and great customer service would recommend! 😁
Dispensary said:

That's great ! We love it when our customers are satisfied . Here's to your good health!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I need to update my review below. The people are great as is the atmosphere. Just really disappointed in the flower I received.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about the flower. Please contact the manager at Jamestown and she will help you find a flower that won't disappoint you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the deals on flower! Top shelf
Dispensary said:

We're glad you're satisfied with our dispensary! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Jamestown staff for their donations to Crossroads mission, there always willing to help out the community .
Dispensary said:

:) We enjoy being a positive influence in the community. Be sure to come check out our Back to School Drive in August.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really pleased with the quality of service as well as the products. I was supposed to go back today but totally spaced it, really good stuff. Very nice and informative staff too, hell yeah, hell yeah.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had a great experience ! We look forward to seeing you here next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was really quick and the explained alot of different stuff
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good experience! Thanks for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit at a dispensary and from start to finish everything ran smoothly. My budtender, Steve, listened and acknowledged my reason for being there and recommended what I should try. I was also able to get a freebie since it was my first visit. I will definitely be back. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had a good experience ! We wish you good health . Be sure to check out our specials on Leafly. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I'm so glad you're in Yuma.
Dispensary said:

So happy to see another happy patient, we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Employees are very nice and very informative of their products and suggested a few strains that would fit my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review we strive to help every patient to our best ability.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next