Jamestown Center Yuma

4340 E 32nd St., Yuma, AZ
Follow Jamestown Center Yuma on Leafly
Follow
Review Jamestown Center Yuma
Review
Call Jamestown Center Yuma
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
380 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased a Chong's Choice pre-roll 5 pack of Bruce Banner. 3 short puffs did the trick! Jo, my budtender was very helpful and 👍👍! HIGH-5✋ to the young lady for my Up In Smoke comment 😎. GOOD ONE! Will be back for sure the 1st of the month.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Need a lot more sativa buds and selection
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It was my first time visiting here as I’m with extended family for the holidays. The service was great and I felt very welcomed when entering and going through the full process. The only thing that would change would possibly have the interior or waiting space updated to some degree. While I do understand the building is older, the waiting area seems as though I was sitting in either someone’s garage with a random desk in it, or in an abandoned house’s living room. The actual area where the transaction takes place is a lot better than the waiting area however! Other than that the service was great and even though it was busy they were professional and hand elder the crowd well. Will be visiting again.
Dispensary said:

We apologize, definitely doing everything we can to spruce it up.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love jamestown dispensary the staff is friendly and the medocine is always high quality 🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super legit flower and Randy and Justin are the Go To
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We just got new strains in, come check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and even better service.
Dispensary said:

Our budtanders are the best! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The owner should really come to terms with what she’s selling is garbage especially for the price. From the real customer that stop shopping there. The waiting room is atrocious.
Dispensary said:

.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Awesome products! Awesome people!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am hearing impaired and currently dealing with a fractured hip, so I use a walker to come in and out of your store. Your people are so helpful, opening doors and offering me a seat. They make sure I get in and out okay. I also have this ever varying hearing and your bud tenders have been more than patient with me. I do apologise for asking them to repeat stuff to me. It's embarrassing to me, so I appreciate your patience. PLEASE READ a PM I sent on your FB page. It is some thoughts and some questions for you to consider. Thank you for your time. PEACE, Wendell C Durnil (aka Billy Batz)
Dispensary said:

I hope everything has been settled since your visit, we do try our best to accommodate everyone's needs
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am hearing impaired and currently dealing with a fractured hip, so I use a walker to come in and out of your store. Your people are so helpful, opening doors and offering me a seat. They make sure I get in and out okay. I also have this ever varying hearing and your bud tenders have been more than patient with me. I do apologise for asking them to repeat stuff to me. It's embarrassing to me, so I appreciate your patience. PLEASE READ a PM I sent on your FB page. It is some thoughts and some questions for you to consider. Thank you for your time. PEACE, Wendell C Durnil (aka Billy Batz)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next