K9 Chronic
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1505 18th St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
173 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great place had menu product and was good fast friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people good deals and great product
Report abuse
01
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary. Delivery is badass. Product is high quality also. People that work there know their stuff and are educated on the products, and don't make you feel dumb for asking "stupid" questions.
Report abuse
02
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*reposting my review. I meant to rate K9 5 stars* Hands down, the best dispensary in Springfield. The employees are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They have a great selection of CBD options (my preference) and are always giving out free samples! Tens all across the board. Support your local businesses and shop at K9. You won’t regret it.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In our current economy, finding the best deals is always a priority for myself. In K9 Chronic, I have found just that! Cheapest grams in town, which I then take home and squeeze in my rosin press for cannabis oil. Great quality for the price point, and I get some good clean medicine. Love how they offer so many great specials for our veterans, and I enjoy the laid back atmosphere during my visits. Everyone seems really approachable and down to earth, not snarky or arrogant. Kara is usually my bud tender, and she knows her stuff! Always helps me find the right smoke for the occasion. Highly recommend giving this place a visit if you haven't already, or you're looking for some of the best pricing around!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary and I especially love the delivery option! I don't have a car right now so it helps to get my flowers delivered!!
Dispensary said:

Don't forget, free delivery on Thursdays. Thanks for the review and trying out the delivery service!!
Report abuse
40
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service.and wide variety😁
Dispensary said:

Great customers as well. Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
15% off and free sample? Awesome service. 😊
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed the almond butter and found the password for Friday's deal. Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited the shop and was happy with the service and quality of product and today I took advantage of their delivery service, it was prompt, accurate and the person who dropped it off was very nice and let me know that they do free delivery on Thursdays which is pretty awesome. I will be using their services again in the future for sure.
Dispensary said:

We look forward to getting more deliveries to your front door promptly with great customer service. Thanks for being a great customer and taking the time to leave an awesome review. See you on Thursdays!!
Report abuse
30
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I never leave reviews but I felt like I owed it to others to submit one for this place. I have never been treated so poorly (and I am not young) at any store before coming here. I'm not sure how they stay in business by treating their customers so poorly and disrespectfully. I will never go back here nor will I encourage others to.
Report abuse
33
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next