K9 Chronic
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1505 18th St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Billy took care of me HE IS AWESOME. brought me goodies to my door and greeted me with a big smile and I will definitely be buying from these folks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would have given this store a quality of 5 stars, but after visiting today, and getting a gram of bud, only to peel back the label and it had a completely different label underneath with a completely different strain name and percentage. Definitely won’t be back, which sucks.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to many pot shops in eugene/ springfield even venta. This shop out passes all of them. People there are friendly, knowledgeable and the customer service is amazing. I will drive miles to buy from them. Check them out you will not disappointed. This is by far my favorite shop. They even delive.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff. Billie & Markie both very helpful. I always leave the store thinking that the staff was very professional. Thank you
Report abuse
20
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is nice.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great place had menu product and was good fast friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people good deals and great product
Report abuse
11
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary. Delivery is badass. Product is high quality also. People that work there know their stuff and are educated on the products, and don't make you feel dumb for asking "stupid" questions.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*reposting my review. I meant to rate K9 5 stars* Hands down, the best dispensary in Springfield. The employees are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. They have a great selection of CBD options (my preference) and are always giving out free samples! Tens all across the board. Support your local businesses and shop at K9. You won’t regret it.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In our current economy, finding the best deals is always a priority for myself. In K9 Chronic, I have found just that! Cheapest grams in town, which I then take home and squeeze in my rosin press for cannabis oil. Great quality for the price point, and I get some good clean medicine. Love how they offer so many great specials for our veterans, and I enjoy the laid back atmosphere during my visits. Everyone seems really approachable and down to earth, not snarky or arrogant. Kara is usually my bud tender, and she knows her stuff! Always helps me find the right smoke for the occasion. Highly recommend giving this place a visit if you haven't already, or you're looking for some of the best pricing around!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next