K9 Chronic

1505 18th St., Springfield, OR
Follow K9 Chronic on Leafly
Follow
Review K9 Chronic
Review
Call K9 Chronic
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You listed jack herer ay 28.4%thc but when I got it home I noticed it is only 13%thc. that sucks. I feel like that's bait and switch. I would not have paid for such a low %
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to dispensary! Knowledgeable about all their products. Lowest prices around.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my go to spot in Springfield, they have great quality and affordable options, they friendly and always helpful. Thank for your great cannabis shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming to this place but his time I was really amazed with the quality service that I got from Brad. Thanks man , I appreciate your advice you were spot on!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Billy took care of me HE IS AWESOME. brought me goodies to my door and greeted me with a big smile and I will definitely be buying from these folks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would have given this store a quality of 5 stars, but after visiting today, and getting a gram of bud, only to peel back the label and it had a completely different label underneath with a completely different strain name and percentage. Definitely won’t be back, which sucks.
Report abuse
21
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to many pot shops in eugene/ springfield even venta. This shop out passes all of them. People there are friendly, knowledgeable and the customer service is amazing. I will drive miles to buy from them. Check them out you will not disappointed. This is by far my favorite shop. They even delive.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff. Billie & Markie both very helpful. I always leave the store thinking that the staff was very professional. Thank you
Report abuse
20
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is nice.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great place had menu product and was good fast friendly
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next