Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10920 SW Beaverton Hillside Hwy, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
141 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaleafa has products I can’t count on! They have worked on providing the best for patients. I’m so scared of going to other places in fear of not getting what I actually pay for. I have gone to other places like Eugene as well and still have a hard time finding anything like this store. Prices may be diffident but you can’t always go cheap when it comes to your cbd but they always make it reasonable. I keep getting let down with products that aren’t helping my fibromyalgia and to say that this store does it all says a lot! Went to another place last week that opened up by me and was really really disappointed on the product I had gotten was horrible! Even when kaleafa doesn’t have the certain strain or product I need they match it up to the next closest thing to that particular products and let me tell you.. they still don’t go wrong when it comes my fibro. I fear going to other places because of that particular reason.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time being to the shop, I live in a different part of town but came in to pickup some Blueberry since its hard in my area. My Budtender was fantastic and recommended some Heavy Ooey Gooey which is probably my new favorite. Will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had to handle some business that caused me to be unable to make a purchase upon my initial visit to Kaleafa, but was happy to find that my 10% first time discount was still valid. Was interested in seeing the High Winds Sour D, but it wasn’t in stock, so Carter, the budtender, recommended Prodigium. While I think one of my initial choices, Allen Wrench, was probably a bit more similar to the Diesel, since I got one and my girlfriend got the other, it’s no big deal. Also was stoked that dude recognized the band from the tattoo on my knuckles. Honestly really surprised that’s only the second time that’s happened since I’ve moved to Oregon, considering they hail from Clackamas. But, yeah, definitely looking forward to coming back here again if I can get that same level of service. Good looks, man.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This location - well really all locations - are always well stocked and even tho it seems like it can be overwhelming with options, the nice thing is there’s something for everyone here! CARTER is the man! He’s been around for quite some time and is always knowledgable and has good recommendations for everyone, he’s always friendly with everyone and super mellow no matter what mood you may be in haha! I’ve seen people be a little extra and he just still kills the game. THANKS GUYS!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store, amazing product and always very fast and friendly service! Appreciate the love when I come in!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been going to Kaleafa Beaverton once a week since the first day they opened shop, before that we used to go to their Portland Woodstock location. We love that they always have a huge selection to choose from, very affordable prices, and the rewards program keeps us coming back! The staff are very nice and if you have a problem or questions Egor and the others will help you in any way they can. I always recommend Kaleafa to my friends and family. Keep up the great work you guys! To see some photos of the products I've purchased there check out my Instagram "Sativadream" :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Just moved to the area! This may be my new spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
This is my favorite shop to go to. Great product great staff usualy. Been a couple months since i came in and the place has changed alot. I walked in and no greeting Wasnt as welcoming as before. Let that go and went into the main room. A female staff was very uninviting and when i told her what i was looking for she rolled her eyes and showed me jars of product that was not what i asked for ( indica maybe hybrid but i needed indica) she assumed my price range and gave me attitude when i asked for top shelf. I touched a jar to smell not knowing the rules had changed and she snapped at me and grabbed the jar from my hands saying rudely i cant touch the jars. I work customer service and get that its annoying but be decent about it at least. I decided i no longer wanted to be in the store and quickly made a product choice. She threw the buds on the scale and glared the whole time. Love this shop and i tend to only shop here when im out. Edger is awsome and the other staff are always helpful i dont know if she was having a bad day but buying this product should be a good expirence. This time was not. She acted like my minimal questions where a burden. Too bad might think twice about coming whre again with her attitude
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Ok I come here often but there is a female that works there that is so rude I don’t know why I go back probably because you have good strains. I just want people to be aware that there are over 400 dispensaries in Oregon, we can go to another one if not treated well. And there are plenty in the Beaverton area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
So for the prices, and selection- this place is amazing. However, they definitely need to do a re-evaluation of their staff. A couple ladies that work here act as though helping you is such a huge job. Yes, weed sells itself but that doesn’t mean you should forget about customer service.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next