Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton

10920 SW Beaverton Hillside Hwy, Beaverton, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
148 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaleafa has great flower selection
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Kaleafa!! They have the best prices around for concentrates + shatter. I always leave here happy!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a frequent client of this shop. I like diversity and looking around but I'll say right now, you're doing yourself a great disservice by not making this shop your go to! Kaleafa's budtenders are personable, knowlegdable and hard not to come back to see, in addition to the great products. Ask a question and chances are that one of their staff can help. Happens every time I have one even though I consider myself a bit of a weed nerd. Keep up the good work! This shop is one of the best Oregon has to offer.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peacelynn has a great attitude, Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place my older brother goes to all the time, and will now be one of mine! I got more weed here for less than the first dispensary I went to. Plus Frank was really helpful when I told him why I smoke weed and pointed out some really great choices!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact they have the order online so much easier and faster especially when there super busy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kyle B is awesome!! He displays amazing customer service to customers and he is incredible with his coworkers. If he’s not already a manager he should be!! Thanks, Kyle B :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent customer service, and great perks and daily discounts. I forgot to request today's dollar gram (with purchase every Monday and Tuesday), also wasn't offered, bummed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it. only been there once. and on my way back again. will continue to come.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaleafa has products I can’t count on! They have worked on providing the best for patients. I’m so scared of going to other places in fear of not getting what I actually pay for. I have gone to other places like Eugene as well and still have a hard time finding anything like this store. Prices may be diffident but you can’t always go cheap when it comes to your cbd but they always make it reasonable. I keep getting let down with products that aren’t helping my fibromyalgia and to say that this store does it all says a lot! Went to another place last week that opened up by me and was really really disappointed on the product I had gotten was horrible! Even when kaleafa doesn’t have the certain strain or product I need they match it up to the next closest thing to that particular products and let me tell you.. they still don’t go wrong when it comes my fibro. I fear going to other places because of that particular reason.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next