Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Beaverton

10920 SW Beaverton Hillside Hwy, Beaverton, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
145 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact they have the order online so much easier and faster especially when there super busy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kyle B is awesome!! He displays amazing customer service to customers and he is incredible with his coworkers. If he’s not already a manager he should be!! Thanks, Kyle B :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent customer service, and great perks and daily discounts. I forgot to request today's dollar gram (with purchase every Monday and Tuesday), also wasn't offered, bummed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it. only been there once. and on my way back again. will continue to come.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaleafa has products I can’t count on! They have worked on providing the best for patients. I’m so scared of going to other places in fear of not getting what I actually pay for. I have gone to other places like Eugene as well and still have a hard time finding anything like this store. Prices may be diffident but you can’t always go cheap when it comes to your cbd but they always make it reasonable. I keep getting let down with products that aren’t helping my fibromyalgia and to say that this store does it all says a lot! Went to another place last week that opened up by me and was really really disappointed on the product I had gotten was horrible! Even when kaleafa doesn’t have the certain strain or product I need they match it up to the next closest thing to that particular products and let me tell you.. they still don’t go wrong when it comes my fibro. I fear going to other places because of that particular reason.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time being to the shop, I live in a different part of town but came in to pickup some Blueberry since its hard in my area. My Budtender was fantastic and recommended some Heavy Ooey Gooey which is probably my new favorite. Will be back for sure.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had to handle some business that caused me to be unable to make a purchase upon my initial visit to Kaleafa, but was happy to find that my 10% first time discount was still valid. Was interested in seeing the High Winds Sour D, but it wasn’t in stock, so Carter, the budtender, recommended Prodigium. While I think one of my initial choices, Allen Wrench, was probably a bit more similar to the Diesel, since I got one and my girlfriend got the other, it’s no big deal. Also was stoked that dude recognized the band from the tattoo on my knuckles. Honestly really surprised that’s only the second time that’s happened since I’ve moved to Oregon, considering they hail from Clackamas. But, yeah, definitely looking forward to coming back here again if I can get that same level of service. Good looks, man.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This location - well really all locations - are always well stocked and even tho it seems like it can be overwhelming with options, the nice thing is there’s something for everyone here! CARTER is the man! He’s been around for quite some time and is always knowledgable and has good recommendations for everyone, he’s always friendly with everyone and super mellow no matter what mood you may be in haha! I’ve seen people be a little extra and he just still kills the game. THANKS GUYS!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store, amazing product and always very fast and friendly service! Appreciate the love when I come in!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been going to Kaleafa Beaverton once a week since the first day they opened shop, before that we used to go to their Portland Woodstock location. We love that they always have a huge selection to choose from, very affordable prices, and the rewards program keeps us coming back! The staff are very nice and if you have a problem or questions Egor and the others will help you in any way they can. I always recommend Kaleafa to my friends and family. Keep up the great work you guys! To see some photos of the products I've purchased there check out my Instagram "Sativadream" :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next