Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Gresham

1450 SE Orient Dr, Gresham, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Gresham on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Gresham
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Gresham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it there straight up
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best place to buy your bud. great quality, great service, awesome employees that are knowledgeable and just cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people. Very helpful. Product selection is awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Really Love this store, great people and I always find what I need. Unfortunately I found $20 quarters at Green Mountain Fire and you just cant beat this price or percentage. Khaleafa is by my house so I will still be coming in, thanks for being local :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I visit now!! Always great quality for great prices!! And the folks that work there(especially the ladies) have all become like friends! Check it out, you won't be sorry!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Knowledgeable staff and really good selection, never disappointed when I leave despite being particularly picky.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely a prime spot, in what I can see being a booming area. I’ve been into the Gresham location three times and sensed nothing but great vibes and really helpful employees, who guided me in the right direction. Amazing specials/deals! Very nice dispensary and well designed. And the amount of product, and again great prices sells itself on its own. Beautiful, gentle, and genuine workers! Always a plus! Extremely chill and professional at the same time. Shout out to Oliver in Portland for helping me out on the phone and being of great help. Appreciate you! All of you. I’ll definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is the bomb! I got 2 1 grams of oil & a new battery for 77$ that's a great price & they give you 10% off when you're a 1st time customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The dankest buds at the best prices! and CeCe and the whole team are absolutely amazing and have always been pleasure to work with! I've discontinued shopping at any other dispensary due to the extraordinary treatment from the staff and the quality of the buds. 10/10!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender cici is always on point with the shatter recommendations. Great bud store!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next