Kaleafa Cannabis Company - Gresham
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1450 SE Orient Dr, Gresham, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yesterday was my first time in Kaleafa and I'm REALLY glad I finally stopped by. Very welcoming and relaxed environment and awesome budtenders. Top shelf herb and totally fair pricing. I definitely recommend checking them out.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down the best shop in the Gresham/Troutdale area, maybe even PDX. The prices here far outmatch any other shop in town, and the selections are premium and there are a lot of options. So far the staff have been really friendly and have made great recommendations, and they keep me coming back. This will be my new go to shop, I tend to stay a loyal customer to whomever treats me the best and Kaleafa definitely stole my business away from Nectar in Gresham. keep it up guys, can't wait to watch you grow!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The quality was great there is a large selection of strains and and quality, more than some of the competing dispensary’s in Gresham. I’m also a medical marijuana patient and am under the age of 21 the receptionist told me I was allowed because I’m not 21 I laughed at her and asked her if I was her first medical marijuana patient she had to ask her manager the manager did not know so he had to call someone to find out. So after waiting 20 minuets just to get confirmation I was almost about to just go down the street to swed.co until she told me about the 15% off discount. Oh and medical patients don’t have discounts like other dispensary’s in the area:/ I would go back, maybe not my #1 go to place but I like it and would suggest to a friend! (Oh ps, they have complimentary fountain drinks!)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Door man was visibly upset people kept coming in, pretty rude to each person. Prices are meh. Selection is good, but over priced. There is much better around this area.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
no complaints had to wait a little in line for the obvious reasons, the (Grand Opening) clean shop welcome to the neighbor hood. I would say great service and they had my strains I wanted from leafly. will be coming back 100%.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Impressed at the bud quality... however with the current market saturation, I’d expect prices to be lower, even with 15% off the first month... Service was pretty on point for it being open the first day. I was also impressed at the selection of flower.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1