Karmaceuticals
Open Now  — closes at 20:45
4 S Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They sure know how to treat their customers! Become a member and get awesome deals!!!! Highly recommend going to them 😌💚🌬
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I became a member a month ago today and I show up in my free T-shirt ready to get my free gram of weed only to get more member benefits, I love places that love their customers
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you need any medicine, weather it be flower or concentrates, this is the place to go. (Especially for live resin)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location, right off the road. Stopped by last week to check out med selection and was heavily impressed. The guys are super thorough and informative and I never felt I was being rushed, that never happens in Denver. Shout out to the guys for that Olio sauce pen!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is definitely one of my favorite locations in Denver. In my experience, the budtenders have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their product, and they are very conscious towards affordability. The ounces are relatively cheap, and the bud tends to be medium to high quality.
Report abuse
40
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All employees are helpful and friendly. They are very knowledgeable about each and every product; how it will help and affect your medical issues. The manager is very friendly and knowledgeable (stays up to date on all new medical discoveries and new laws).
Report abuse
20
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you are looking for a couple dozen different strains of flower to choose from, definitely consider stopping by here. Great deals if you sign up with their text message alerts. I've got 1/8th's from $4-$11 on their specials. They also got plenty of clones to choose from. And some kick ass store stickers to top it all off. Don't pass this place up Stoners!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-20
2017-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and knowledge. Consentrates look amazing and flower looks amazing also.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time was awesome! Bud tenders were helpful and courteous. Great selection!
Report abuse
20
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in Denver. No top shelf here, only excellence throughout. Flower selection seems to be more dative based but overall everything is frosty! Concentrate selection is seriously intense, they probably have what you are looking for and a lot more. And everything will be impressive. They also have a great edible selection, although I have yet to partake any of their edibles. Love this place!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next