Karmaceuticals
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4 S Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
101 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you need any medicine, weather it be flower or concentrates, this is the place to go. (Especially for live resin)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location, right off the road. Stopped by last week to check out med selection and was heavily impressed. The guys are super thorough and informative and I never felt I was being rushed, that never happens in Denver. Shout out to the guys for that Olio sauce pen!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is definitely one of my favorite locations in Denver. In my experience, the budtenders have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their product, and they are very conscious towards affordability. The ounces are relatively cheap, and the bud tends to be medium to high quality.
Report abuse
40
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All employees are helpful and friendly. They are very knowledgeable about each and every product; how it will help and affect your medical issues. The manager is very friendly and knowledgeable (stays up to date on all new medical discoveries and new laws).
Report abuse
20
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you are looking for a couple dozen different strains of flower to choose from, definitely consider stopping by here. Great deals if you sign up with their text message alerts. I've got 1/8th's from $4-$11 on their specials. They also got plenty of clones to choose from. And some kick ass store stickers to top it all off. Don't pass this place up Stoners!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-20
2017-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and knowledge. Consentrates look amazing and flower looks amazing also.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time was awesome! Bud tenders were helpful and courteous. Great selection!
Report abuse
20
2016-12-11
2016-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in Denver. No top shelf here, only excellence throughout. Flower selection seems to be more dative based but overall everything is frosty! Concentrate selection is seriously intense, they probably have what you are looking for and a lot more. And everything will be impressive. They also have a great edible selection, although I have yet to partake any of their edibles. Love this place!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders, great selection
Report abuse
10
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Karmaceuticals is the best dispensary I've ever been to. Their prices are incredible, they have amazing products, and I love how they have a grow room for display in the lobby. Very cool space. In terms of staff, I had Mason help me out and he was the best budtender I've ever had! He helped me buy the right products and was extremely patient even though there was a line of 5+ people. He was kind and knew his stuff inside out, making him a perfect fit for the industry!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next