Kind Care Of Colorado

6617 S. College Ave., Fort Collins, CO
Follow Kind Care Of Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Care Of Colorado
Review
Call Kind Care Of Colorado
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope fish tank. Keith is simply amazing. I also enjoy being helped by Hannah. 5/5 would recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind Care is a great place. Cory in particular is an outstanding employee that above and beyond to make sure that I got what I needed. Give Cory a raise!!!! great place that treats you right.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about Kind Care!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The team at Kind Care consistently delivers the best products and an environment in which you can feel at home. The pricing is amazing and the staff is incredibly informative. Brian at the front counter is always welcoming, Aaron is a mmj sage which comes in handy for recommendations, and Brian on the Rec side is a blast! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the point system, how well it’s organized, and the staff is super friendly in helping you find exactly what you want.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing service!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the tenders are very nice and care about your want and wishes.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here for awhile now. Best selection and friendliest staff. Everytime I come in Kris is always helpful and helps me with any questions I have. Check this place out you won’t be disappointed!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just came in and Bryant helped me. He was a great help, very informative and knowledgeable. This is the place to shop!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome crew, great buds, and wide selection!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next