Kind Care Of Colorado
6617 S. College Ave., Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luv this place by far my fav shop in town. I been living in co fc Now for 2 years and this was one of my first dispensary I have ever gone into their products are amazing and the staff is top this is my fav in town their also the best in town people around here talk about choices but Kcoc is the best in town for everything you need
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our favorite dispensary in all of Colorado. They are one of the only places to accept credit cards for a minimal fee and they just require you to be part of their loyalty program. Every time we go in they treat us very well, and even tho it's quick, they have a conversation and really offer choices for whatever our needs are. They also have fantastic cannabis products and the best bud that I have gotten for such a great price. We got the pleasure of working with Christy and she really knew her stuff and let us inspect and smell. She was very friendly, very patient, excellent customer service and she even got us a strain they were out of but went and found one left. Also it was great to hear she's been here for 2 years. Means the awesome staff are treated well. They are expanding and their new parking lot and buildings next door look incredible.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Kind Care for a couple months. I've been to most of the dispensaries in FC, but Kind Care is my favourite and the dispensary I always frequent. The budtenders are super friendly and the bud is good quality.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wouldn't recommend.
Report abuse
11
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had a very negative first time experience. The host, Scott was so rude during check in, I ended up leaving. I was surprised this man was working in customer service.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to KCOC since i moved to colorado last year. I've been pretty much everywhere else now, and i have to say Kind Care takes the win. Best staff, best buds, best atmosphere, and best over all system in place. I love getting to see and smell the buds, then watch them actually weigh and portion my selection, i always know i am getting what i wanted. The budtenders are the kindest, coolest people i have met and by now all know me by name (Bryan). I cannot recommend Kind Care enough. Seriously check them out, you won't regret it!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place for a friendly staff and they know their green
Report abuse
10
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and very knowledgeable. They have great patience when it comes to answering questions.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff ! My go to place for sure !!!
Report abuse
01
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place it's the best ever! I'm excited to return
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next