Fallback photo for Kind Care Of Colorado

Kind Care Of Colorado

6617 S. College Ave., Fort Collins, CO
Follow Kind Care Of Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Care Of Colorado
Review
Call Kind Care Of Colorado
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to all the shops in FoCo, this one has a great vibe, and great helpful staff. I’ve never had to wait long either. Will keep going back ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I’m sure they have their reasons, but I wasn’t allowed in because I had a vertical drivers license, so if you have one, don’t bother.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I went medical and this place makes me regret it. The med side is so neglected. The bud tenders assume I want to get as high as possible for as cheap as possible and that’s not why I medicate. The choices on the med side are laughable and the quality of the flower is the worst I’ve ever seen. Loose leaf and stems and all! My weed has not been this bad since high school. Why there is no flower high in CBD on the med side will never make sense to me (sometimes it’s on the rec side though for some reason). He staff are nice enough but obviously under educated in the industry and I find myself correcting them on topics often. When they opened he new building I expected a step up but it gets worse each time I go in. They often don’t have pre rolls either though they are advertised. They will not transfer my points from recreational to med either so I lost 100 points. I used to love this place now it’s just the place to go if you want to get high and don’t care about quality. I will be taking my med card elsewhere.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Luv this place by far my fav shop in town. I been living in co fc Now for 2 years and this was one of my first dispensary I have ever gone into their products are amazing and the staff is top this is my fav in town their also the best in town people around here talk about choices but Kcoc is the best in town for everything you need
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our favorite dispensary in all of Colorado. They are one of the only places to accept credit cards for a minimal fee and they just require you to be part of their loyalty program. Every time we go in they treat us very well, and even tho it's quick, they have a conversation and really offer choices for whatever our needs are. They also have fantastic cannabis products and the best bud that I have gotten for such a great price. We got the pleasure of working with Christy and she really knew her stuff and let us inspect and smell. She was very friendly, very patient, excellent customer service and she even got us a strain they were out of but went and found one left. Also it was great to hear she's been here for 2 years. Means the awesome staff are treated well. They are expanding and their new parking lot and buildings next door look incredible.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Kind Care for a couple months. I've been to most of the dispensaries in FC, but Kind Care is my favourite and the dispensary I always frequent. The budtenders are super friendly and the bud is good quality.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wouldn't recommend.
Report abuse
21
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had a very negative first time experience. The host, Scott was so rude during check in, I ended up leaving. I was surprised this man was working in customer service.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to KCOC since i moved to colorado last year. I've been pretty much everywhere else now, and i have to say Kind Care takes the win. Best staff, best buds, best atmosphere, and best over all system in place. I love getting to see and smell the buds, then watch them actually weigh and portion my selection, i always know i am getting what i wanted. The budtenders are the kindest, coolest people i have met and by now all know me by name (Bryan). I cannot recommend Kind Care enough. Seriously check them out, you won't regret it!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place for a friendly staff and they know their green
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next