La Mota Beaverton
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3695 SW Elliott Pl., Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
182 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, Good Weed, Good Business
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The weed at this dispensary has to be hands down the sorriest I have ever had I will never go back to that butcher shop of a dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Crappy place. Bad bud tenders too
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Wish this place would at least show a menu! Can you list a reason@Leafly so we all know why your not keeping up with the competition by posting a menu? Too many other shops are making it easier and more enjoyable to show elsewhere. Maybe you can redeeem yourself by lowing pricing BEFORE any other shop does amid the current POT SURPLUS??
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Such a same what happened to this place. They use to have the most premium flower around and have since gone downhill in a hurry. The prices have always been expensive here, but at least in the past if you were paying $115.00 for a quarter you were getting some incredible flower. Recently, (within the last year) they do not update their strains and still charge premium prices for flower that doesn't reflect it. The budtenders are fine, most of them are super young but friendly and helpful enough. This is the only dispensary within 10 minutes of my home in Beaverton but unfortunately I will not come back until things go back to the way they were before.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
budtenders have no idea what they're talking about. product quality is miserable. prices and policies have gone mad corporate. the concept of "top shelf" is a joke here. this place is burnt
Report abuse
20
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Thins have sure changed at this store.... Seems they went corporate af. And are totally taking advantage of customers who don't know what they're buying with ridiculously over-priced low-quality bud... Fake friendliness from nervous underpaid uneducated budtenders in a poorly managed shop. Stay away.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
As everyone else has already mentioned, this place used to be great but prices have gone up, customer service has gone down, and it's illogical to not have their menu up on Leafly.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Paid $20/Gram for the harshest bud ever. I know no one is intaking product for more than $4/G right now.... Way to mark it up 400%....anyway... Wasn't really into it but the budtender insisted it was "super fire" and convinced me.....serious buyer's remorse. How is this "top shelf"? They couldn't even tell me who grew it? Smokes like it's a year old and super dried out, no terps... poorly handled bud from mystery farms at ridiculous prices... cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Used to love it but the pricing has really been less "hit" and more "miss" lately. Deals are few and far in between and thus sell out quickly. What happened? Cash only is also really annoying. Get square.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next