La Mota Beaverton

3695 SW Elliott Pl., Beaverton, OR
Follow La Mota Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review La Mota Beaverton
Review
Call La Mota Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
190 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great house brand cartridges and they always have awesome deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dont see why everybody is knocking this place. I've gotten over 300$ worth of products. with no issues. highest quality product in town for the price of 30 a gram . wont even get close to that anywhere else , yea I've been around Portland an Beaverton. 15 different shops. all bogus compared.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in here for the first time a few days ago. I was impressed with their prices and product. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable and very nice. I went back again today and same service...friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back here.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
horrible...seriously if it wasn't convincing me to drive. I'd go somewhere else. this sucks cause they know this and dont care about customers
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They're ripping off med patients. Told us a pack of prerolls was $20 rec...and $19 medical. In Beaverton that should be $16 with 20% tax taken off. They tried to give me some horse bull about it being wholesale as if that mattered. Avoid.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I've been here several times, and have a 75% failure rate with cartridges I get from here. 3/4 times Ive bought carts here they were bad, no ability to pull, low quality, and needed to return them. On top of that, when I returned them, I was hassled by the employee, who was making it seem like a lot of trouble to replace the broken product THEY SOLD ME. Plenty of other good nearby places that sell better products with a better attitude.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
People aren't that great and they try very hard to get out of replacing faulty stuff. It's pretty disgusting of them to blow air directly into carts to test if an air bubble shows up then hand it back to you. Thanks for getting your nasty saliva into it then expect me to continue using the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I asked for two kinda of pre-rolls on the current menu and was told they they were out. Budtender gave me alternative options and I accepted (didn't want to leave empty handed, it was almost 10 PM) but she never told me a price. Didn't even give me a total when paying. Ended up being twice as much! I felt like I was tricked into spending more than I was willing to.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I didn't have a very personal experience here. The bud tender just wanted to get us out the door, and I have had much better service elsewhere. Too bad :-(
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
La Mota is like D+ dispensary. There's inexpensive weed and that's about it. I only come here when tag along with my friends. Disappointed they don't list the menu on Leafly, but unfortunately I won't know how well that would work out. They were out of a couple products I saw on their in-store menus. Flower was dry and a hand written label was given to me with my purchase. I'm now realizing how bad that is considering that there is no QC statistics, harvest date, farm name. Is that even legal? One time I purchased a CBD cartridge and I discovered it was damaged/ leaking on my way home. Turned myself around and asked for an exchange and checked that in my car. Same thing. Third time was a charm, but what a hassle. Ugh. Customer service is just basic service from my experiences, like their products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next