La Mota Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3695 SW Elliott Pl., Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
179 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Wish this place would at least show a menu! Can you list a reason@Leafly so we all know why your not keeping up with the competition by posting a menu? Too many other shops are making it easier and more enjoyable to show elsewhere. Maybe you can redeeem yourself by lowing pricing BEFORE any other shop does amid the current POT SURPLUS??
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Such a same what happened to this place. They use to have the most premium flower around and have since gone downhill in a hurry. The prices have always been expensive here, but at least in the past if you were paying $115.00 for a quarter you were getting some incredible flower. Recently, (within the last year) they do not update their strains and still charge premium prices for flower that doesn't reflect it. The budtenders are fine, most of them are super young but friendly and helpful enough. This is the only dispensary within 10 minutes of my home in Beaverton but unfortunately I will not come back until things go back to the way they were before.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
budtenders have no idea what they're talking about. product quality is miserable. prices and policies have gone mad corporate. the concept of "top shelf" is a joke here. this place is burnt
Report abuse
20
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Thins have sure changed at this store.... Seems they went corporate af. And are totally taking advantage of customers who don't know what they're buying with ridiculously over-priced low-quality bud... Fake friendliness from nervous underpaid uneducated budtenders in a poorly managed shop. Stay away.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
As everyone else has already mentioned, this place used to be great but prices have gone up, customer service has gone down, and it's illogical to not have their menu up on Leafly.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Paid $20/Gram for the harshest bud ever. I know no one is intaking product for more than $4/G right now.... Way to mark it up 400%....anyway... Wasn't really into it but the budtender insisted it was "super fire" and convinced me.....serious buyer's remorse. How is this "top shelf"? They couldn't even tell me who grew it? Smokes like it's a year old and super dried out, no terps... poorly handled bud from mystery farms at ridiculous prices... cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Used to love it but the pricing has really been less "hit" and more "miss" lately. Deals are few and far in between and thus sell out quickly. What happened? Cash only is also really annoying. Get square.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I am so sad to see so many negative reviews. But sadly, I don't disagree with the people. Is the owner still the same even? I don't think there is any ryhme or reason to their pricing. Many of the "top shelf" should be in the low price and vice versa. I just don't get it. But, it's close and I come in here enough to know what I like and the prices are decent. My 3 stars are definitely not for this new staff. Not yet at least...maybe they will grow on me, but my stars are for the groovy people I tend to meet in the line while I'm waiting my turn. I dig the input and stories others share :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
used to be the only place I shopped... Just came back and found out the fired the entire staff all at once! cold! those are real people with real lives ya know? they were great budtenders too. now they seem to have hired whatever kids they could find at the mall. anyway... when I spend $20/g on flower, I expect the budtender to be able to tell me about it. the genetics, the farm, the effects, terpene profile, etc.. otherwise you shouldn't be asking 20 per gram. they couldnt answer anything!! just "oh yeah its realllly good" end of story. time to find a new shop.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to love this place for the prices and quality. First shitty visit. Too bad because I had just recommended them to someone. I'll have to let them know that this place has gone downhill. Too expensive for what you receive.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next