La Mota Beaverton
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3695 SW Elliott Pl., Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
People aren't that great and they try very hard to get out of replacing faulty stuff. It's pretty disgusting of them to blow air directly into carts to test if an air bubble shows up then hand it back to you. Thanks for getting your nasty saliva into it then expect me to continue using the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I asked for two kinda of pre-rolls on the current menu and was told they they were out. Budtender gave me alternative options and I accepted (didn't want to leave empty handed, it was almost 10 PM) but she never told me a price. Didn't even give me a total when paying. Ended up being twice as much! I felt like I was tricked into spending more than I was willing to.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I didn't have a very personal experience here. The bud tender just wanted to get us out the door, and I have had much better service elsewhere. Too bad :-(
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
La Mota is like D+ dispensary. There's inexpensive weed and that's about it. I only come here when tag along with my friends. Disappointed they don't list the menu on Leafly, but unfortunately I won't know how well that would work out. They were out of a couple products I saw on their in-store menus. Flower was dry and a hand written label was given to me with my purchase. I'm now realizing how bad that is considering that there is no QC statistics, harvest date, farm name. Is that even legal? One time I purchased a CBD cartridge and I discovered it was damaged/ leaking on my way home. Turned myself around and asked for an exchange and checked that in my car. Same thing. Third time was a charm, but what a hassle. Ugh. Customer service is just basic service from my experiences, like their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people, Good Weed, Good Business
Report abuse
01
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The weed at this dispensary has to be hands down the sorriest I have ever had I will never go back to that butcher shop of a dispensary
Report abuse
30
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Crappy place. Bad bud tenders too
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Wish this place would at least show a menu! Can you list a reason@Leafly so we all know why your not keeping up with the competition by posting a menu? Too many other shops are making it easier and more enjoyable to show elsewhere. Maybe you can redeeem yourself by lowing pricing BEFORE any other shop does amid the current POT SURPLUS??
Report abuse
20
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Such a same what happened to this place. They use to have the most premium flower around and have since gone downhill in a hurry. The prices have always been expensive here, but at least in the past if you were paying $115.00 for a quarter you were getting some incredible flower. Recently, (within the last year) they do not update their strains and still charge premium prices for flower that doesn't reflect it. The budtenders are fine, most of them are super young but friendly and helpful enough. This is the only dispensary within 10 minutes of my home in Beaverton but unfortunately I will not come back until things go back to the way they were before.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
budtenders have no idea what they're talking about. product quality is miserable. prices and policies have gone mad corporate. the concept of "top shelf" is a joke here. this place is burnt
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next