LAPCG

7213 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA
Follow LAPCG on Leafly
Follow
Review LAPCG
Review
Call LAPCG
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
224 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely my go-to store in LA! Locals love this place because of the GREAT prices and smaller, laid back atmosphere. It’s not as crowded as the other flashy, tourist-trap dispensaries in the area, which is convenient AF when you’re just trying to pick up some bud after work. Best low key spot in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that you guys have amazing services. Great job! 🤙
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with nice people, and best prices! Favorite shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all are awesome !!! Thank you !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely was a good experience and company! Love the product
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, clean, and all around good vibes. Lindsey at the front desk helped with all my needs and the product was exceptional.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are so knowledgeable and super nice. This is my #1 place in L.A.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop has really friendly staff. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and helpful. The pre-roll prices are really good.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a dispensary I liked and then it disappeared. So I tried almost every other one in West Hollywood--and I finally found my new "home". Well established with great staff--loved that there was no one rushing me through my first visit. And they have CBD flower!! Still learning their products, and the only suggestion I have is that it would be nice if they would consider a veteran and senior discount.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming to this shop for over 2 years and they have really become extended family if your looking for good prices & product #LAPCG is your place!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you feel apart of the family! We strive to provide top quality medicine for competitive prices. Thank you for being so loyal to us!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next