LAPCG
Open Now  — closes at 19:50
7213 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
223 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that you guys have amazing services. Great job! 🤙
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with nice people, and best prices! Favorite shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all are awesome !!! Thank you !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely was a good experience and company! Love the product
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, clean, and all around good vibes. Lindsey at the front desk helped with all my needs and the product was exceptional.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are so knowledgeable and super nice. This is my #1 place in L.A.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop has really friendly staff. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and helpful. The pre-roll prices are really good.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a dispensary I liked and then it disappeared. So I tried almost every other one in West Hollywood--and I finally found my new "home". Well established with great staff--loved that there was no one rushing me through my first visit. And they have CBD flower!! Still learning their products, and the only suggestion I have is that it would be nice if they would consider a veteran and senior discount.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming to this shop for over 2 years and they have really become extended family if your looking for good prices & product #LAPCG is your place!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy you feel apart of the family! We strive to provide top quality medicine for competitive prices. Thank you for being so loyal to us!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the BEST! Knowledgeable, friendly staff and the best product. These people really know what they’re talking about!
Dispensary said:

What a fantastic review! Thank you for stopping in and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next