Las Vegas ReLeaf
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2244 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
286 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that you are carrying organic flower GLP. great 1G prerolls
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed with the reception area, display and budtender. We need this type of dispensary in Southern California. This is must visit during your next Las Vegas trip.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your visit and taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Can't wait till you visit us again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1000% more than what I expected. My first and by far the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean & very knowledgeable employees and friendly!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping by! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were helped by Andrew. He was pretty freaking awesome. Loved the specials they had and the fact that they give discounts is even BETTER! They also ran some lottery when we went and we won an ounce of pineapple express. how crazy cool is that!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic shop. The service I received was prompt, courteous and extremely hassle free. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone looking for a professional and ejoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Outrageously expensive. I was in shock when they told me the prices were before taxes so I left without buying anything and went over to essence and got the same exact thing for like 35% cheaper
Dispensary said:

Creating a great customer experience is our top priority. We apologize if we did not meet this expectation during your visit. Please give us a call at @702-209-2400 and speak with a manager so we can make it right!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing!!! Came here from the Midwest and was ignorant to the last Vegas laws and got screwed by one of the first dispensary we went to. Releaf was the second option and I was very impressed the guy that helped us (Kyle) was awesome and found us exactly what we wanted. The best part is he hooked me up with a pre-rolled. Amazing place and will be visiting again for a fact.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Vegas PERIOD they have real og crosses and it's legit..plus you get a full size water bottle and a hand full candy before checking out awesome flowers. Budtenders are down to earth and kno there strains for once a shop that won't push you to get something there trying to sell instead thell tell you what's a ko strain and what's a energy 1 since every grow / pheno is different..salute to these Katz...reef was so disappointing smh
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First Time Here. What a great experience, Staff was friendly, vibrant & knowledgeable on Marijuana. I am a Sativa smoker, but I do indulge with Indica strains too. I picked up Strawberry Lemonade 1g and 8th of Red Headed Stranger. Excellent Strains, Exhilarating, Energizing highs. I would recommend anyone wanting to experience a good dispensary to visit RELEAF!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next