Las Vegas ReLeaf
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2244 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
282 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic shop. The service I received was prompt, courteous and extremely hassle free. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone looking for a professional and ejoyable experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Outrageously expensive. I was in shock when they told me the prices were before taxes so I left without buying anything and went over to essence and got the same exact thing for like 35% cheaper
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing!!! Came here from the Midwest and was ignorant to the last Vegas laws and got screwed by one of the first dispensary we went to. Releaf was the second option and I was very impressed the guy that helped us (Kyle) was awesome and found us exactly what we wanted. The best part is he hooked me up with a pre-rolled. Amazing place and will be visiting again for a fact.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Vegas PERIOD they have real og crosses and it's legit..plus you get a full size water bottle and a hand full candy before checking out awesome flowers. Budtenders are down to earth and kno there strains for once a shop that won't push you to get something there trying to sell instead thell tell you what's a ko strain and what's a energy 1 since every grow / pheno is different..salute to these Katz...reef was so disappointing smh
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
To start, the end: I left this place crying from sadness and anger. I waited 20 mins in their lobby and was helped by River who was very kind to me. I went in knowing what I wanted, a Snake Eyes cartridge for the vape pen battery I already have. I bought it for 50 bucks (even tho online it says it’s only 45$ AND I got military discount?). I walked away and opened it to see that the liquid was leaking through the part you twist onto the pen. I walked right back in to return and guess what? I couldn’t. I didn’t buy a specific kind of battery with it, which is a requirement to return it and is on the receipt. BUT I asked River if the cartridge doesn’t work for some reason, what can I do and he replied with NONE OF THIS INFORMATION. He said to just take it back. These people just want your money! It’s all overpriced because they’re greedy. So I left, empty handed, tears running down and $50 poorer because of these a-holes. Zero stars if I could.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First Time Here. What a great experience, Staff was friendly, vibrant & knowledgeable on Marijuana. I am a Sativa smoker, but I do indulge with Indica strains too. I picked up Strawberry Lemonade 1g and 8th of Red Headed Stranger. Excellent Strains, Exhilarating, Energizing highs. I would recommend anyone wanting to experience a good dispensary to visit RELEAF!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone is always friendly when I come in. I appreciate how patient they are with me when I have so many options to make a decision. and opinions from the budtenders are always on point.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
coming to visit this Sunday super excited!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first experience and due to their professional approach and help with finding the right fit for me it made it very comfortable.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent flower that's actually worth what you pay. Excellent customer service and tons of options. Plenty of bud over 25% for reasonable price was a huge plus ! Highly recommended
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next