Las Vegas ReLeaf

2244 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow Las Vegas ReLeaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Las Vegas ReLeaf
Review
Call Las Vegas ReLeaf
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
294 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
50% mark up
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice experience! very knowledgeable staff, great products! I will say, though, that the disposable vape pen I bought gave me about half a puff before quitting, but that feels more like a manufacturer issue, not an issue caused by the shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing for my first visit to a dispensary. Definitely recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased the special of 5 for $55 and my pre rolls were not filled and had a lot of excess paper at the end which means I paid for something I didn’t get. Very unsatisfied.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your frustration with this issue. We do not produce the pre rolls we sell, but we strive to give our customers exactly what they expect when making a purchase.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The place is ok, and I have had two good experiences here but the last one turned me off for good. I would NOT recommend this place at all, as there are great dispensaries just around the corner (literally). After I signed up for the promotional text list, I received a text about a 2-day sale on 1/8s of Green Crack. I arrived well before closing, and was told they "just" ran out and they had no substitute nor rain check. In retail we call this a "bait and switch". The text provided no information about quantity limits or supplies. Even after I presented this information, the "manager" offered a 10% discount and that was all. Further evidence for the bamboozle.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any confusion there may have been. All of our sales are based on the quantity we have on hand. Please give us a call at @702-209-2400 and speak with a manager so we can make it right! Customer service is our top priority.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. im from Baltimore, the only time I've ever seen a crowd of people having a good time like i experienced here is at the club. 👍👍👍 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot has the flower for half the cost of most other dispensary's, plus locals discount. This is the SZpot
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that you are carrying organic flower GLP. great 1G prerolls
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed with the reception area, display and budtender. We need this type of dispensary in Southern California. This is must visit during your next Las Vegas trip.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your visit and taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Can't wait till you visit us again :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next