Las Vegas ReLeaf

2244 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
290 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I purchased the special of 5 for $55 and my pre rolls were not filled and had a lot of excess paper at the end which means I paid for something I didn’t get. Very unsatisfied.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The place is ok, and I have had two good experiences here but the last one turned me off for good. I would NOT recommend this place at all, as there are great dispensaries just around the corner (literally). After I signed up for the promotional text list, I received a text about a 2-day sale on 1/8s of Green Crack. I arrived well before closing, and was told they "just" ran out and they had no substitute nor rain check. In retail we call this a "bait and switch". The text provided no information about quantity limits or supplies. Even after I presented this information, the "manager" offered a 10% discount and that was all. Further evidence for the bamboozle.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. im from Baltimore, the only time I've ever seen a crowd of people having a good time like i experienced here is at the club. 👍👍👍 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot has the flower for half the cost of most other dispensary's, plus locals discount. This is the SZpot
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that you are carrying organic flower GLP. great 1G prerolls
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was impressed with the reception area, display and budtender. We need this type of dispensary in Southern California. This is must visit during your next Las Vegas trip.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your visit and taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Can't wait till you visit us again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1000% more than what I expected. My first and by far the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean & very knowledgeable employees and friendly!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping by! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were helped by Andrew. He was pretty freaking awesome. Loved the specials they had and the fact that they give discounts is even BETTER! They also ran some lottery when we went and we won an ounce of pineapple express. how crazy cool is that!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic shop. The service I received was prompt, courteous and extremely hassle free. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone looking for a professional and ejoyable experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Releaf as your dispensary of choice. We look forward to you visiting us again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next