LiveWell Dispensary - Broadway

1522 Broadway St NE, Salem, OR
Follow LiveWell Dispensary - Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Review LiveWell Dispensary - Broadway
Review
Call LiveWell Dispensary - Broadway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my hometown shop and I love this place. The people are Great and always helpful which is why I gave service 5 stars. They educate, help out when they can and are honest when it comes to buying options. I gave Atmosphere 4, because while I love the staff and the shop as a whole, it is next to a bar and store some may say are "colorful." The thought of going to a place where drunk and/or homeless people may be outside asking for money (they have in the past several times) does not always appeal to me on a weekday when I want to go home and smoke and just relax before I have to go to work in the morning. Lastly, the quality is great! The $30 ounces cannot be beat and the concentrates are so great that I only go there for mine and I'm a snob. I like high % terpene products and this is my spot. I highly recommend it especially with the addition of PAX pods (you should try the live sauce ones if you haven't and $40 is pretty good for price, but hopefully discounts and promotions will be coming in the near future).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
🔥🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
i was here a couple weeks ago and a super tall hispanic girl helped me. she was careless and short worded with me but the bud was okay! good recommendations but i will definitely shop for the same products else where. such a shame that this is whats close to my home but they cant get the customer service right.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I'm basing this on my recent visit of five minutes ago on the little points check in kiosk I was not aware you could not check other people in we have done it at other places and no one says... How baby numbers are you gonna put in I literally heard you just enter like four or five numbers in this unwelcoming tone then as I chose to leave Because she made me feel very unwelcoming and I felt petty embarrassed like I have come in here a few times and she use to work at the original store and they moved her I was so happy cause I like the other store and she was always a fun budtender sad to say I may not return we shall see
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! I got an ounce of 23% Critical Kush for 30 bucks! good stuff too. very friendly staff. Thanks for the help in selecting a good cbd gummy for my wife.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful! Very relaxing atmosphere, shop is super clean, and I have never had to wait more than a minute. All the buds are great quality, even the super cheap stuff! I drive a few miles out of my way just to go here. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit spot rock bottom price's ! Sarah and Jenny and rest of the crew kill it with great customer service..Offering water on hot day is a great jesture.Always feel welcomed and nice to see price's reflect a buyer's market.Nice to see this spot work with small time growers and bring great product for a great price!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff here is overall friendly, large selection of flower ranging from low to top shelf. Low shelf right now is on sale for like $10 a quarter and $20 half ounce - not awful quality for price at all and they let you mix and match (if they have other options going on the deal still, sometimes they run out and you’re left with one choice). This store isn’t bigger than the one on Hawthorne in any way, and I don’t understand that review below. Advertising made it appear it was a deal for the first couple months of being open, hopefully it’s one they keep around because I know quite a few people who can’t afford to medicate as needed due to income restrictions. Definitely a dispensary worth visiting!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next