LiveWell Dispensary - Broadway
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1522 Broadway St NE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I'm basing this on my recent visit of five minutes ago on the little points check in kiosk I was not aware you could not check other people in we have done it at other places and no one says... How baby numbers are you gonna put in I literally heard you just enter like four or five numbers in this unwelcoming tone then as I chose to leave Because she made me feel very unwelcoming and I felt petty embarrassed like I have come in here a few times and she use to work at the original store and they moved her I was so happy cause I like the other store and she was always a fun budtender sad to say I may not return we shall see
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! I got an ounce of 23% Critical Kush for 30 bucks! good stuff too. very friendly staff. Thanks for the help in selecting a good cbd gummy for my wife.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful! Very relaxing atmosphere, shop is super clean, and I have never had to wait more than a minute. All the buds are great quality, even the super cheap stuff! I drive a few miles out of my way just to go here. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legit spot rock bottom price's ! Sarah and Jenny and rest of the crew kill it with great customer service..Offering water on hot day is a great jesture.Always feel welcomed and nice to see price's reflect a buyer's market.Nice to see this spot work with small time growers and bring great product for a great price!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff here is overall friendly, large selection of flower ranging from low to top shelf. Low shelf right now is on sale for like $10 a quarter and $20 half ounce - not awful quality for price at all and they let you mix and match (if they have other options going on the deal still, sometimes they run out and you’re left with one choice). This store isn’t bigger than the one on Hawthorne in any way, and I don’t understand that review below. Advertising made it appear it was a deal for the first couple months of being open, hopefully it’s one they keep around because I know quite a few people who can’t afford to medicate as needed due to income restrictions. Definitely a dispensary worth visiting!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent atmosphere and great budtenders who knows thier stuff!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never actually write a review for a place, I'll just like it or something for a discount, but this place is amazing. I have never seen such high quality flower for that great of a price. They even hook my dog up with a treat ( regular dog treat) when we stop by. the staff are awesome, and the atmosphere is perfect.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a beautiful shop with a great selection, the space is much larger than Livewell's Hawthorne shop and the staff is always very helpful and friendly. The best part is that there is a HUGE selection of $4 grams (20+ Strains!!!!) all great quality not just for the price but in general, I would pay full price for almost everything on the $4g special but thanks to this great shop I don't have to! Recommended!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! Glad to hear that you liked our shop! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1