Local Product of Colorado

419 W. 13th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Local Product of Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Product of Colorado
Review
Call Local Product of Colorado
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Colorado! Ira and Megan were so helpful in answering all of our questions about the products. So many different options as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place good strains and very cool staff very helpful and it's close to the house and they are open late so I'm able to get my goodies before I go home!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic selection, great bud, tones of edibles, tinctures, drinks... everything you could want!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Small space but very inviting. I would’ve felt uncomfortable if there were more than one person shopping with me. My bud tender was super helpful and not intimidating.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The sour diesel and there is great we had a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience here was magnificent especially from being out of state can't wait to visit again soon.......! Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Service, Great Products, and an Incredible Selection. This place is one of my go-to's in Denver.(Free Parking too!)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love every thing about local product..felt like i never want to leave..every one there is so nice and will work and talk to u about there product...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely loved the experience favorite dispensary so far
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next