Local Product of Colorado

419 W. 13th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Local Product of Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Product of Colorado
Review
Call Local Product of Colorado
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! We came here because they were one of the few dispensaries that opened early and we were very pleased with our experience. Very knowledgeable staff, all of our questions were answered and promotions were offered which we greatly appreciated. Will definitely be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Colorado! Ira and Megan were so helpful in answering all of our questions about the products. So many different options as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place good strains and very cool staff very helpful and it's close to the house and they are open late so I'm able to get my goodies before I go home!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic selection, great bud, tones of edibles, tinctures, drinks... everything you could want!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Small space but very inviting. I would’ve felt uncomfortable if there were more than one person shopping with me. My bud tender was super helpful and not intimidating.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The sour diesel and there is great we had a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience here was magnificent especially from being out of state can't wait to visit again soon.......! Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Service, Great Products, and an Incredible Selection. This place is one of my go-to's in Denver.(Free Parking too!)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love every thing about local product..felt like i never want to leave..every one there is so nice and will work and talk to u about there product...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next