Local Product of Colorado
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
419 W. 13th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
143 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly help, knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very knowledgeable, very cool people. love this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always 5 star for the experience and products that are consistently provided by this establishment. Very well recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I visit I have never been disappointed with the service or product. The budtenders seem to genuinely care about your well being and make your purchase seem like its the best thing ever for you even when you are paying with only coins. Definitely only get bud from here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, expansive options. Tones of edibles, a great selection of bud. Helpful budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and quality were outstanding. First time visit and they were exceptionally helpful making a comfortable, open atmosphere. Will definitely be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by, glad that we could give you a comfortable setting and a great atmosphere!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great line up
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought it was great. It’s the first place I went to when I got to Denver. I loved the service and selection.
Dispensary said:

Come see us again! Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices on some of the best flower. Prices include tax. Huge selection of other products. I will definitely be visiting here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best flower I’ve ever seen and prices include tax. Budtender took lots of time to make suggestions and was welcoming and helpful. Will definitely come back again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next