Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
413 N. Commercial Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The Headband was delightful. My bud tender wasn’t rude but seemed disinterested or in an indica haze. Either way, I would definitely come back for flower like Headband or a RAW cartridge.
Dispensary said:

We apologize about your budtender. Were glad you enjoyed your product. We re glad to hear you would likely be back in our shop. We hope to see you again for a better experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love love love this store
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your encouragement we hope to see you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Roman M. Was very helpful and took time to explain all the products. Got some great concentrates and his recocomendations were right on! Thanks Roman! Look forward to returning soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for showing our store some love. We appreciate the feedback. Roman as well as our other budtenders thank you for your time and courtesy. We hope you have an excellent day and see you back soon. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place had great prices and selection. I went back the next day during a short trip to CO.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for showing our shop some love.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in got helped super quick great environment n Anthony from there was super awesome n very helpful thanks Anthony 👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for showing our shop some love.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go by and ask for my man Anthony or Jesse GREAT customer service and always friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much dirtykicks12!!! We're proud to employ great budtenders that are knowledgeable and w versed in all our products and will provide the best service to our customers!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Carissa was great.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much dkcovey!!!! We appreciate the feedback on our budtenders and their service as always we pride ourselves in how we treat each customer, making sure you know your business is important to us!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool manager Anthony is the man, I picked up some cherry lime haze wax, it's super chron and terpy. The 100 dollar ounces are bomb super nice trichome and flavors
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping in Browsers420! Cherry Lime Haze is super terpy, and so smooth! We hope to see you again soon, next time you stop in, we recommend trying the Double Black Terp Jelly! It's incredibly flavorful!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little up and coming store with just the greatest staff! Great deals with tax included prices. Don't pass this shop up!
Dispensary said:

We aim to provide our customers with the best retail experience, thank you, jenndastonr for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next