Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad

413 N. Commercial Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Review
Call Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people. They carry a wide variety of products and prices. Something for everyone!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is dope! Levi was an awesome budtender! I recommend this joint
Dispensary said:

We try to make sure that you enjoy your experience when your here. Thank you for the kind words.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Levi and Jessie are awesome bud tenders!
Dispensary said:

thank you the kind words we appreciate your business
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Trinidad!!
Dispensary said:

No your the best! Come on by any time.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is is most friendly helpful and best place to go. We have been going here now on 3 years. They always make you fill important. Me and hubby always go here. Best prices and bud and concentrates. Thank you guys for everything you do for us, without you we would be lost. Their stash boxes are the best never will get any other. Keep doing what your doing because you are fabulous. See ya in a few months as always.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you have loved our shop for so long. If there is anything you would like to see in the shop please contact General Manager Andy she will be happy to order it for you. Hope to see you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
leave me alone...
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dope ass place!!!! go down and get some bud from Levi, he’s so helpful and super friendly. offered me good product, answered any question I asked. Definitely recommend going here!!!!! 10/10
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review and your business, we greatly appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, they got the best deals that you will find in Trinidad , they may not be in canapages but that's cause they already throw the best deals on the daily. Always have something good on the top or mid shelves , even the 50$ ounces are on point . The service that I receive from this place has always been top notch, normally I don't even review places, but the atmosphere is always so great when I come in an they treat you like family :) so please don't go commercialised , go to a place that's like a home magnolia road will set you straight , ._. an no I'm not paid for this. Would ve great tho lol
Dispensary said:

Love the review. Thank you for the kind words, and we are thankful for your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender levi was very helpful on finding the right strain for me great staff great prices
Dispensary said:

He's great, we sure will let him know. Thank you for the great review, and your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a unfortunate experience, but they have totally redeemed themselves. Favorite place to shop!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help. Thank You for the review, thank you for your business.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next