Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad

413 N. Commercial Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Review
Call Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a unfortunate experience, but they have totally redeemed themselves. Favorite place to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Good service. Mediocre flower... but best prices in town. They are 100% legit with you from the first moment. Tax is already included in the price.. which probably made this $50/oz like $35... I definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's the most awesomest place ever. friendly staff get right to it with amazing prices as a first time customer my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it and can't wait to go there again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is how you can tell if the dispensary is Poppin and has the best prices in town when you walk in the door you’re waiting to go in and there’s a bunch people always there it’s called Magnolia Road the best dispensary in F in town I’m telling you go by and say hi to Anthony or my boy Jesse and they’ll hook you up best prices in town great service always very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love them. They helped me figure out what is best for what i needed. The people are over the top awsome. I spend most of my time talking with them. I tell everyone to go to them any chance i get.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I lobe this shop!! The staff is super friendly and helpful and their prices beat anyone else in town. Carissa is awesome and always cheerful and helpful! I would def recommend checking this shop!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate how hospitality and knowledgeable help are never in short supply here! All of the bud tenders are excellent and patient with you if you’re one of the people that likes to “stop and smell the flowers “! Definitely ask for Carissa, she’s amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and I hope you have an excellent day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Miranda was awesome, listened to what I wanted and offered great product selections to choose from. First time at this location but I'm going back today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Miranda is our compliance director but she is willing to definitely hit the front lines for our customers and team and we appreciate everything she does. Hope you come back for another excellent visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glenn is awesome! Very helpful, especially when recommending certain strains!
Dispensary said:

We like to make sure we get you lifted in your preferable way. Glad you had a pleasant visit. Hope to see you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly Clarissa hooked me up very nicely with the lowest price I've ever paid for flower! They have a wide variety of good buds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving us a drop by and checking out our shop you can stop by any time and expect some great deals on quality flower so come on in and #smokemoreweed.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next