Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
413 N. Commercial Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in got helped super quick great environment n Anthony from there was super awesome n very helpful thanks Anthony 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go by and ask for my man Anthony or Jesse GREAT customer service and always friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much dirtykicks12!!! We're proud to employ great budtenders that are knowledgeable and w versed in all our products and will provide the best service to our customers!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Carissa was great.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much dkcovey!!!! We appreciate the feedback on our budtenders and their service as always we pride ourselves in how we treat each customer, making sure you know your business is important to us!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool manager Anthony is the man, I picked up some cherry lime haze wax, it's super chron and terpy. The 100 dollar ounces are bomb super nice trichome and flavors
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping in Browsers420! Cherry Lime Haze is super terpy, and so smooth! We hope to see you again soon, next time you stop in, we recommend trying the Double Black Terp Jelly! It's incredibly flavorful!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little up and coming store with just the greatest staff! Great deals with tax included prices. Don't pass this shop up!
Dispensary said:

We aim to provide our customers with the best retail experience, thank you, jenndastonr for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warm, knowledgeable and friendly staff who work to make sure your purchase is right for you.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear we could provide you with the best possible choice in flower! We take our time to hand weigh your purchase so you know exactly what you're getting! Thank you for taking the time Autgor to come and see us!!! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in New Year's Eve and was greeted by the friendliest bud tenders ever! we laughed and joked and got some fantastic products! LOVE MAGNOLIA ROAD!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, happymomma4! We love to interact with our customers and joke around! We make sure you're as comfortable as possible when coming into Magnolia!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff, great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you hstrait2823! We hope to see you again soon! We love to provide our customers with the right atmosphere and knowledgeable staff to make sure you leave happy and satisfied!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Dank spot if ur passing thru to grab some herba. Wait can be a little long sometimes, but all in all good place to stop in town for that flame.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much dmostr8 for taking the time to see us, we're sorry about the wait here at Magnolia we do all we can to ensure not only speedy but quality service to all our customers!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next