Magnolia Road Cannabis Co. Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
413 N. Commercial Street, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love them. They helped me figure out what is best for what i needed. The people are over the top awsome. I spend most of my time talking with them. I tell everyone to go to them any chance i get.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I lobe this shop!! The staff is super friendly and helpful and their prices beat anyone else in town. Carissa is awesome and always cheerful and helpful! I would def recommend checking this shop!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate how hospitality and knowledgeable help are never in short supply here! All of the bud tenders are excellent and patient with you if you’re one of the people that likes to “stop and smell the flowers “! Definitely ask for Carissa, she’s amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and I hope you have an excellent day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Miranda was awesome, listened to what I wanted and offered great product selections to choose from. First time at this location but I'm going back today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Miranda is our compliance director but she is willing to definitely hit the front lines for our customers and team and we appreciate everything she does. Hope you come back for another excellent visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glenn is awesome! Very helpful, especially when recommending certain strains!
Dispensary said:

We like to make sure we get you lifted in your preferable way. Glad you had a pleasant visit. Hope to see you back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly Clarissa hooked me up very nicely with the lowest price I've ever paid for flower! They have a wide variety of good buds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving us a drop by and checking out our shop you can stop by any time and expect some great deals on quality flower so come on in and #smokemoreweed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Interior is def being out done by neighbors but best deals in town. The guys were SOO HELPFUL, would recommend a little tidying and organizing ☺️💕
Dispensary said:

We will definitely have the shop cleaned up and nice by your next visit we do like to have the best deals so we focus more on values then on up to date interior but we promise to have a great atmosphere on every trip. Hope to see you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time visit we always have great service! Love the Stash Box
Dispensary said:

Our owner Dan did a wonderful job designing the stash box it is one of my favorite ways to smoke. So glad to hear you enjoyed the device as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Live resin was fire carissa is the bombest budtender :)
Dispensary said:

Live resin is the future of cannabis and at Magnolia Road we like to have the lowest prices on superb products.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service and product. Prices are out of this world. Carissa S is super knowledgeable and laid back. My personal favorite in Trinidad.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we strive to have excellent products and deals and our customer service to be at top notch as well. Hope to see you back.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next