Mankind Cooperative
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
7128 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
576 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mankind is great cooperative serving the Miramar/Mira Mesa/La Jolla area. I've been a customer here for a couple of year and have never had a bad experience here. Great products and they rotate different products so you get to try new brands. Save a few $ by going in the A.M. and ordering online.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We are so glad you are part of the Mankind family.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service and good prices and you get points when you shop
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review. We hope all your experiences with Mankind are just as good as the ones before!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shopping at Mankind is always a pleasant experience. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful but not overbearing or pushy. They have a big selection of all kinds of products for lots of different budgets. I like that everything is out so I can pick up the products and look at the info rather than needing to have a budtender grab each thing I want to look at. Would definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and being part of the Mankind community. We are so happy that your experience with us is always so positive. Thanks for the awesome review.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressed! Great product, great service, just became a regular here at Mankind cooperative.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how there’s different varieties of either sativa, Indica or hybrids 👍🏽
Dispensary said:

We like to provide different varieties to our incredible customers. Thanks being part of Mankind.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very efficient and simple process for first time patients! Love this place! Definitely will be returning!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had a positive experience. It's our goal to provide education, quality, and a sense of community. Thanks for joining Mankind!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually grab the Select Vape Cartridges and everything's been great so far. Never had a defect product so far, always hits nice and consistent. Only thing is I wish it lasted a bit longer, I go through it too quickly... even the full gram :( Nonetheless, great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

And we love you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best compliment I can give them is that I have been using them for a while & certainly plan on continuing to do so. For a new customer, it’s nice that you can actually look at all the options & spend as little or as much time as u want, without feeling rushed or pressured in any way. There are always bud tenders available...huge selection for any price point & lots of new strains added constantly. For me...the online ordering is the best way to go (as i’m pretty familiar with the various brands & love trying a lot of the local gems that flow through). The people are awesome too...everyone from the security, to the check in to the cashiers (& even all the backend people u can call for ANY questions). Like I said...highly recommended & my utmost thanks to the staff for always making sure I’m stoked!!!!
Dispensary said:

What an awesome and kind review. We are so glad that we can provide you with such a great experience as it is our number one goal. Thanks for being part of the Mankind community.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked everything about all my visits here. No wait times, they have a constantly updated menu online and the prices are competitive. Love it
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 58
page 1 of 58
next