Mankind Cooperative

7128 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA
Follow Mankind Cooperative on Leafly
Follow
Review Mankind Cooperative
Review
Call Mankind Cooperative
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
637 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful on every visit and the staff is really nice. Love loyalty discount too.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you have had wonderful experiences with us! Please show this to a receptionist during your next visit to redeem your store credit! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service and quality is great here. They have a huge selection of flower and great deals. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Bring in your friends and take advantage of our friend referral program! See you soon. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries of all time. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the products.They make me feel very welcomed every time I visit this place. It's also very clean and we'll set up. Great spot!
Dispensary said:

You're one of OUR favorites! Thanks for the awesome review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to shop. Some like the Bass Pro Shoo or REI, I prefer Mankind Coop.
Dispensary said:

WHOA. We feel honored to be picked over REI. Legit. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like mankind. It's easy to get in and out quick. They have great deals and a lot of selection for a very decent price.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that YOU are so happy with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean love that it is like a grocery store friendly staff quick check in atm right outside. Great selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review. Sincerely, your green grocery store ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I arrived, I was greeted very cordially and felt welcomed as a first timer here. The store's stock was very diverse and I was able to get what I needed right away, without having to try other stores. Prices are great and I can't wait to reup here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are happy to hear of your great experience and hope to provide this every time you visit us. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selections and quick in n out
Dispensary said:

We work hard to ensure you get the best and quickest service! Thank you for your review. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
laid back, good energy
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliment! See you next time! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds good prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you next visit. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 64
page 1 of 64
next