Mankind Cooperative
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
7128 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
500 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. Very clean. The staff is super helpful with any questions and they have a great selection at great prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing the good things too! <3 -Mankind Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far one of the most convenient store, payment are easy and staff is kind!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're happy to assist you with any of your product needs! -Mankind Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome practically no wait and great service and content
Dispensary said:

We are happy you have had a wonderful experience here with us! We look forward to seeing you in next time! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional environment and also the best bud in SD definitely would recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We appreciate your kind words! Don't forget to have any friends provide us your name for a nice referral credit towards your next purchase! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about this dispensary great bud great bud tenders and overall great environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your wonderful review, we love your nice words. Don't forget to show our receptionists your review to get $10 store credit :) - Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how this place runs and the private reserve is really that a lot of places try to play u here it’s straight up knowledge yo
Dispensary said:

We're glad that you enjoy coming in to our store! Don't forget to show one of our receptionists your review for a $10 store credit! - Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great selection, reasonable prices, and a friendly staff. Mankind is the only dispensary in SD worth going to.
Dispensary said:

Yes our selection is wonderful! And so is your review. Thank you for the review, we hope you to see you back here again. Please stop by and redeem $10 for your review. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing dispensary for both medical and recreational: I am a huge loyal customer who just started shopping here when it became legal to shop here recreationally. Great knowledgeable staff who are happy to help and NEVER pushy. A really welcoming experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your loyalty, and awesome review! We hope your experience with us continue to satisfy! Hope to see you back here again! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, front desk people are friendly. Budtenders are nice and know their flowers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for great review ! Be sure to show this review to the receptionist to get $10 store credit! We cannot wait to have you back again! -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is run so poorly you can't possibly even get through the atrocious answering machine. all I wanted was one simple question answered. this place is an absolute joke I wanted to go here but these idiots can't even answer the phone. These guys won't be in business long.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest review, we really do like to hear from our customers (even the not so great feed back) so that we can continue to improve ourselves. Come back and let us change your mind. -Mankind Cooperative
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 51
page 1 of 51
next