Maribis of Springfield
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2272 N Grand Ave E, Springfield, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great atmosphere everyone was very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location is just 7 minutes from my house. It's fast and easy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the staff (even down to the gentlemen at front door ID check) are wonderful. Always willing to help and always pleasant. I have not had any issues with staff or product. A nice selection of products and fast in and out if your pressed for time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is so helpful. The atmosphere is very relaxed and comfortable. There was no wait time, and parking close to the door. All of my questions were answered and I was given this much time and I needed to understand the products. I will be shopping Maribis.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the employees are pleasant, professional, and well informed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly,knowledgeable staff. Good variety of quality products. Frequent special deals. Veteran's discount. I have been coming here since September of 2017. Every time has been a great experience. The staff is exceptional!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Felt very comfortable during my first visit to Maribis. I received Helpful info while there, i never felt rushed while looking over menu, and the staff were friendly. When i got home with my medicine i was very pleased to open it up and see high quality product. Recommend Maribis to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm happy Maribis was my first dispensary. They have the best deals. and prices I've found in central illinois. Always doing more than necessary to make me walk out smiling and happy to get my medication there.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gave a review in here when I was having a bad day and I must apologize. I have been back and they were very helpfull.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone here goes above and beyond! I always feel like I have the weirdest symptoms or questions... They have always pointed me in the right direction! I’m so glad I picked Maribis the office is calm, staff are full of information and products have all been top notch!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next