Maribis of Springfield

2272 N Grand Ave E, Springfield, IL
Follow Maribis of Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Maribis of Springfield
Review
Call Maribis of Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First experience at Maribis today was great. The women who gave me my new patient consultation was delightful and made me feel welcomed. A wonderful first visit and look forward to future visits.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I switched from HCI Springfield to Maribis. My 1st Day at Maribis was outstanding. I felt very welcome. The staff at Maribis was beyond helpful. I even got some welcome gifts. The deals at Maribis will keep me coming. Thank you, 5 stars for sure for all of you at Maribis.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are friendly and extremely helpful. They made the switch of dispensaries very easy and I am excited to start shopping here more often. If you are in the area, I would highly suggest touring it and giving them a try.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fast knowledgeable about strains prices and effects 5/5
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say for my first time there, I was a little nervous. The staff that they have are extremely friendly and knowledgeable!! They have a lot to choose from, and they are very helpful in letting you know whats best for what you're looking for. I would definitely recommend them!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is OK.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having been to a few different dispensaries i can say without out a doubt that the quality of the atmosphere, the staff and the products and product choices are AMAZING. At maribis they make you feel more like family and understand that you are a patient and that your medicine is important. They definitly dont push products on to people just for sales. They are attnetive to the specifics that you may have with products, and will answer any and all questions you may have. All in all i am very pleased with my choice to do business with maribis and if i could give a higher review than 5 stars i would.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in yesterday for my first visit and it went great!! The staff was friendly and welcoming, a lot of great products to choose from and all the pluses to your first visit was an added bonus. Looking forward to my next trip back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is super friendly and knowledgeable about the diverse array of products they sell. They make the whole experience awesome & fun!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people at Maribas are extremely helpful with everything!!! Good place to go! Thank you
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next