Maribis of Springfield
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2272 N Grand Ave E, Springfield, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the prices and the staff are awesome! I absolutely love the BG rosin and CO2 carts! And the manager really goes out of his way to win and keep his customers. I drive from Bloomington to here and still save money! I can’t smoke or vape enough flower without trouble breathing and without his price on rosin I wouldn’t be able to afford to medicate this way. Keep up the great work!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions this is an outstanding dispensery and the best choice. you guys are AWESOME 10/10 for me!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just switched over & I couldn’t be happier. Amazing staff, amazing selection... super convenient perk: they can tell you $$ as you go if you’re keeping track on finances. It was seriously so easy and pleasant!!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to go great help made me feel right at home on my first visit walked me through variable products and what is best used to help for what overall I look forward to going back and would recommend maribis as a great place to go
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Atmosphere and service always!!...wouldn't change from Maribis ever even though it's a farther drive for me I don't care it's just worth it!!!...the whole staff is courteous and respectful of your needs!!..
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy going to this dispensary,everyone is super nice! A special thanks to Jim for always being so helpful. Outstanding service with a fantastic atmosphere! see y'all next time:^)~ Missyu
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well , I submitted what the state needed so I waited longer than the 10 week for a reply from the state and when they did reply the denied it. I showed the letter that the state sent me denying my application and meribis was able to send them the information that they wanted. Thanks again for helping with the red tape.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They listen to you and show you what would help you great people
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable employees and friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, friendly staff and atmosphere! Best deals in Springfield!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next