Maribis of Springfield

2272 N Grand Ave E, Springfield, IL
Follow Maribis of Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Call Maribis of Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The all around Expertise and compassionate attitude was so appreciated! And the relaxed atmosphere streamlined process made it lightyears better than my prior dispensary in town! Not to mention, my new patient consultation and bag of goodies and discounts as well as compassionate and charitable gifts of relief to those deserving of help truly touched my heart! I really believe this place is about the care and not about the money and I am so happy I found my way to them! Shoutout to Jim Watts he was so much help on helping me acclimate to Bedford Grow products and get a nice variety to try in my first visit with my consultation!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place ! But I wish they carried Northern lights 100% Indica for those of us who need it ...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome very helpful and friendly easy to talk with and they are knowledgeable with what they have in there store
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very friendly, amazing dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a few dispensaries in the area and this is my favorite one I have been to. They have amazing customer service and a comfortable atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the prices and the staff are awesome! I absolutely love the BG rosin and CO2 carts! And the manager really goes out of his way to win and keep his customers. I drive from Bloomington to here and still save money! I can’t smoke or vape enough flower without trouble breathing and without his price on rosin I wouldn’t be able to afford to medicate this way. Keep up the great work!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions this is an outstanding dispensery and the best choice. you guys are AWESOME 10/10 for me!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just switched over & I couldn’t be happier. Amazing staff, amazing selection... super convenient perk: they can tell you $$ as you go if you’re keeping track on finances. It was seriously so easy and pleasant!!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to go great help made me feel right at home on my first visit walked me through variable products and what is best used to help for what overall I look forward to going back and would recommend maribis as a great place to go
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Atmosphere and service always!!...wouldn't change from Maribis ever even though it's a farther drive for me I don't care it's just worth it!!!...the whole staff is courteous and respectful of your needs!!..
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next