MC Caregivers
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5875 Lehman Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I might be blind but it wasn't easy to find the right building but once I got there, thumbs up! I enjoy the smaller shop feel. It feels more personal to me...like the store is open just for me, I won a contest or something...anywho, great selections here and while I wanted to propose to the gal behind the counter lol, she truly was awesome and helped narrow down the correct strain for me vs pushing me towards something not useful to me, just to make a sale. I appreciated how she knew 2 strains that weren't in stock would be good for me so instead of trying to sell something that really wouldn't work, she said to stop by or call by blah blah next week for those strains...that's gold to me! Good staff, good products, go check them out! PS: Purple Haze :) Can't go wrong when you're named after a Hendrix song!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that it is very discreet and off the main road.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the staff that works there and sometimes I get to see the cute dogs! Everyone knows their products and they are especially great at recommending products!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite dispensary. the peopleare great, flowers get and the prices are great as well. Definetlysuggest this place
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is absolutely wonderful. The store is quiet and clean. They have complimentary water and tea.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love MC, stocked well, good selection, great customer service, one of the few places you can get purple haze both flower and extract. I like them enough that i switched memberships today. Overall, great dispensery.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here about 4 yrs. now, ever since I got my card. Robert & the staff have always been helpful & great source of info. Thanks!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!!! I wasn't rushed, the staff member was extremely knowledgeable. It had a nice relaxed dr office/spa feel to it. Great prices!! She even had 2 of the cutest dogs in the world!! My kids were able to play and I could keep an eye on them while shopping! Thank you so much!!! Will DEFINATELY be back!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Bud and even better service. Highly recommended😎
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a long time patient at this store, and I will continue to follow these guys! The staff are friendly & knowledgeable, and they've cultivated both products and an atmosphere that anyone can feel comfortable being a part of. Shanna is one of the best budtenders!! But, everyone at this business is absolutey a part of the best shopping experience around! Love all these guys
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next