MedMen Los Angeles LAX Airport
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8740 S Sepulveda Blvd Ste. 105, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Juan was a great help in finding me what I needed on my first time. I was very overwhelmed but he was super patient!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as you walk in, you’re greeted with huge smiles from the security, to the reps at the front to the budtenders. Everyone’s nice and friendly and just genuinely happy you came. They stay pretty busy but are very well equipped with numerous staff members to handle the demand. Cory was so awesome!! He was friendly, knowledgeable and so nice. He listened to my needs and gave me his opinions for my best options. I will absolutely be coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
A little crowded on the weekends; if you're here on a Saturday, expect to wait in line a bit before you get in. That aside, this is a lovely store with a truly incredible selection and great deals. Best PAX Era cartridge selection I've seen. Almost TOO many budtenders, similar to what happens when you go to an Apple Store. Very professional and helpful, I will definitely go again to further explore what's on offer.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good atmosphere, fair product at astronomical price, you won’t see me going there anytime soon!
Dispensary said:

Our commitment to providing customers with a premium experience and with premium products while obeying all regulations and treating our employees fairly comes at a premium price-point. If price is the most important factor for you, we understand, but we always welcome you in our locations.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and great products!
Report abuse
02
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is basically everything you could as for in a non-mom and pop place. No they’re probably not gonna slip the occasional free j in your bag but man it’s beautiful. And everyone was super nice. Can’t wait to take my friends from non-legal states here. This place is great. Variety. iPad displays. Friendly staff. Recommend.
Report abuse
22
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They staff was extremely helpful.
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1