Mission Illinois

8554 S Commercial Ave, Chicago, IL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s close to home so I go often. Everyone is friendly and answers any questions I have. Good prices and quality products for the area of Chicago it is in. Would definitely recommend other patients to come here.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help to patients low income and disabled Care for doing the best to please customers
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They added awesome looking displays which seem to be super helpful especially for new patients! The staff is always super nice and the ambiance is simple but very appealing and warm... Luis, Jondae, Alvin and Rick are very welcoming!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was introduced to this method of pain management by my doctor and now I wonder why I never tried it before. I was dreading the idea of going all the way to the Northside when I found out there was a dispensary on the Southside not too far from me. When I went to the Mission facility, I was surprised (and impressed) at how professional, knowledgeable, and friendly they were. I was not rushed at all by the customer service agent, and with this being the first experience I had with medical marijuana I had a lot of questions. They were extremely patient and encouraging. Not only would I recommend this facility to friends and family, I have recommended it. I have been a few times now, and the service is always the same. I wish I could give this gift to everyone who experiences my level of pain; you've helped give me my life back. AWESOME, keep up the good work!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great hash, player discounts, and the best dispensary to dip your toes into the market and find yourself medicinally wise. I switched here twice, not just for location but for their mission to bring dispensaries into the south side chicagland area and great products and discounts for qualifying patients
Report abuse
30
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff members of Mission are knowledgeable and helpful. They are quick to respond to questions and to provide information. They will provide information about the composition of the products that they sell which is important to have when selecting the right product for one's condition.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and convenient
Report abuse
20
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary took me totally by surprise, it seemed to pop up out of nowhere. I wasn't aware there was a dispensary on the south side (of Chicago) and I was pleasantly surprised. It was very modern and clean and the staff was pretty friendly. Hopefully this will mean more south side dispensaries are soon to come. Keep up the good job!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mickey!
Report abuse
100
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to having you stop in again.
Report abuse
60
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*detailed review below* Pro’s: Pricing New dispensary on the southside of the city Parking Friendly Staff Clean and modern facility Con’s: Did not see the “Mission” sign outside. The sign should be bigger for potential I am a patient that lives in the southwest side of the city. Thank goodness I came across Mission on Leafly because now I do not have to go all the way up north for my medication. Mission is definitely worth the visit and the stay. I had no problem getting there. Fairly easy to get to through city streets. The dispensary is located on a well lit, commercial, non traffic street. I really like the amount of personal and street parking they have. The staff was really welcoming. It was my first time so, I went through the new patient registration. I was dreading that part but it was simple, short and conversational. I did not feel lectured to. They told me they do this to better help understand their patients and their condition…understandable! When it came time to purchasing, I felt comfortable enough to ask questions about their products that I was not familiar with. Left a happy customer and look forward to meeting the rest of the staff.
Dispensary said:

Good to have you in Honey_Boy () >(||{})-- ()
Report abuse
90
12
page 1 of 2
next