Mr. Nice Guy - Waldport

220 NW Alsea Hwy, Waldport, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Waldport on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Waldport
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Waldport
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it ..Best on the coast that I can see...great prices and selection..Thank you Bender and Cheyenne..I know this is going to be a great New Year.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! we wish you the best of new years and hope to see you again soon! - Bender
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I REALLY like about this place is the happy hour, the budtenders and the customer service! (Selection and prices are GREAT also) havent switched it up in awhile but I feel like it's the cheapest and best quality for Waldport maybe even Newport! Been to quite a few around the area & in Washington and these guys are super customer savvy! They help find what your looking for, they make you feel like they actually want to sell you a good product and maybe even chat and see how your days been going. To me that is huge, so just want to give them a big shout out! Bender and Cheyenne thanks for the buds and the chat! I'm coming back for some of that Grapefruit Juice (if theres any left)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! we try our best to make sure everyone gets the best experience possible! hope to see you again soon! and have the bestest of new years! - Bender
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices.
Dispensary said:

awwww yea and they are here to stay!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
normally have a great experience but bought there supposed kief cakes, waste of money. was just flower with a little dust sprinkled on.
Dispensary said:

Sorry you were unhappy with your purchase, make sure to let us know the next time you are in and we will give you a deal on glass.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo shout out to my boy Nate for recommending that Pink Lemonade cartridge by Exhale and also the Strawberry Lemonade Gummys by Wana! The flavor combo of the two was on point! Well deff be returning to you guys when we visit next 😎🤘🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review. Next time you come in, you will get $10 towards free glass and accessories.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Always polite and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we love to hear that! please come back again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's the best dispensarie around
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with happy faces! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean and hospitable....best prices I've found!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Greg! We appreciate your review! We do our best to keep shop clean and prices low! Thank you again for you visit and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
i love shopping here, always get a great deal and mike always knows his stuff, some people don't know their products unless they have tried it but all in all best experience I have had at a dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you for our visit! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with a happy face. We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very well run business. Good value and a great selection. Knowledgeable and always eager to help with any questions, I am grateful to see the flowers weighed in front of me, Old school I guess. Mechell is a pleasure as are all of the staff at Hi Cascade. I have been enjoying this business since they opened their doors. 5 stars for sure. Peace
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us at Hi Cascade! We try our best to ensure everyone leaves with what they are looking for. Weather it may be oil, flower, or even just knowledge! Thanks again for choosing Hi Cascade! - Hi Cascade Family-
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next