Native Roots in South Denver
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2645 S Santa Fe Dr. , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the product but they don’t have much of a selection.
Dispensary said:

We have tons of great products and deals for 420! Swing back by and check out what we have going on!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place with friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Glad we could help.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hi guys muah miss yous. I love this place they are always happy to seem my Nana and her clan. Miss Katie miss Morgan and Mr.Jacob .oh also love the deals on Monday and the shatter and wax deals.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone at this location has always been super nice and the atmosphere is fun, relaxed and dope 😉💨 my favorite place to get some rockin slabs. 🌸
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love!! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The flower at this location is frequently top notch and the budtenders tend to be professional and knowledgeable. Only complaint about this place is the prices... when you're not a member at this dispensary, it can put quite the dent in your wallet
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love! We pride ourselves on top quality product and are happy you agree. Feel free to call ahead to see what specials are going on! - Native Fam
Report abuse
10
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Laid back environment. Knowledgeable staff with good recommendations
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love, hope to see you soon! - Native Fam
Report abuse
00
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Love the prices for dabs/ wax shatter but kinda expensive for marijuana where u can definitely find somewhere else with better price and quality
Dispensary said:

Nicole, Thanks for taking your time to leave a review! Feel free to call ahead and see what flower speacials we have ahead of time! See you soon! - Native Fam
Report abuse
10
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service love this place
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
02
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great price for dabs!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next