Natural Herbal Pain Relief
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2121 S 10th St, San Jose, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! I went to a dispensary for the first time last week in San Jose! I’m so thrilled that I chose Caliva as my first experience! I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect, but I didn’t expect to see such professionalism, cleanliness, security, and such a knowledgeable, friendly staff! I did not feel intimidated at all being a newbie to the world of legal cannabis! Sure, I smoked in high school back in the 80s and in college in the 90s, but now I only want edibles. I learned so much and the staff member I spoke with really taught me what to choose to get the results I needed...less inflammation, less pain, and relaxation. I highly recommend Caliva!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary great selection cool bud tenders will definitely be coming here for my meds
Report abuse
30
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people working there are super nice
Report abuse
20
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have everything that I need love this place.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent atmosphere, amazing staff, incredible selection.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-11
2016-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is top notch Selection is bountiful You cannot leave this place U satisfied! Hands down best dispensary. I would like them to come up with a killer homegrown pure sativa....that would create a cult following. However, you can't beat this place, period!
Report abuse
10
2016-1-14
2016-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
favorite dispensary of all times and customer service is great good working people that care for all you're needs. also a great selection of flower I love bringing friends here because from them I also get good feed back. I recommend anyone to visit this location! won't regret!
Report abuse
20
2015-11-9
2015-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Lots of flower to choose from. Lots of deals on quality flowers. The staff is super friendly and full of good looking girls with great service. Without a doubt my favorite shop on the Silicon Valley area.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-11
2015-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not sure why there is only three reviews for NHPR here?!! Long story short a bad experience at YB led me to stumble upon this wonderful collective. Lots of great choices of flowers, concentrates, edibles and more. Jenna was my bud tender and she was super chill and knowledgable. SHE DID NOT MAKE ME FEEL RUSHED OR BAD THAT I ASK QUESTIONS. I only purchased a gram of the budlets and still received a CHOICE of new patient gift. I'm super happy and can't wait to go back and try more. Oh yea they are dog friendly!!
Report abuse
11
2015-10-9
2015-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is a collective and v ery friendly
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next