Nectar - Gresham
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
505 NW Burnside Rd, Gresham, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
832 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always come here because of the cheap prices and the great deals that seem to get better and better every day. I would advise getting there before 5 though, the rush comes and the line can get pretty long.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2 for 1 Buddies?!?! What!!! Great deals, friendly bud tenders and good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It seems like every day has a better sale than the last. Its hard to pick which day of the week to go in and re-up.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all bud tenders missing Carlos
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm glad I stopped into this establishment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The have many sales to take advantage of. They offer military discounts. I always walk out feeling like my needs were met. The only suggestion I have is, they should have an ATM that doesn't charge a fee to withdraw money or accept debit/credit cards again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is definitely my favorite store. Not only are the staff friendly and welcoming, but the prices are always decent. The lines are long sometimes, but being a medical patient the line is quicker. Thank you NECTAR for your awesome service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary in all of Portland! Second to none!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar is by far the best dispensary I have been to out of all 50 states
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
prices are a bit high compared to the only other shop I go to but the selection is better at Nectar and the quality a tad better.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 84
page 1 of 84
next