Nectar - Gresham

505 NW Burnside Rd, Gresham, OR
Follow Nectar - Gresham on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Gresham
Review
Call Nectar - Gresham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
912 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and inviting atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff, good prices for great product!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this location. So close to my spot. Great atmosphere and service. And great deals.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new quick pick-up program is really awesome, fast & efficient. Nectar's *Bud-Tenders* Team Wins again.. twice as fast and still take time for you to see something new or exciting that they got in. Great deals but better yet, they care! It's more then a Job to many of them. Great Job.. Rainbows & Huggers all around .. Daylightlady *Dawn*
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar is awesome! I decided to come here after a bad experience at another local dispensary, and am so pleased. Got an amazing daily deal on a great product! The workers were fast, friendly, and professional! I definitely found my new regular place, thanks Nectar!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Location! can't beat the deals on the cartridges and the flower deal in Sunday!!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my favorite dispensary. the customer service is always friendly and knowledgeable and really make you feel welcome. I also love the pick up feature. I use it frequently!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, great customer service. Excellent product, very efficient.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Rude lady today! Usually this is one of my favorite shops, but the customer service can be down right awful. It really depends on who you get, but as a customer,I like to be treated with respect. There's plenty of other shops to go to.
Report abuse
01
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
So the zip up hoodies at 2000 loyalty points right now. I'm at like 1900 loyalty points. I've been chasing a hoodie for like a year and a half. Every time I get within like five hundred points it gets hiked up another 500 points or so. I need a hoodie man.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love my peeps funny knowledgeable about me and the type of flower I need. Ask about my personal life. But don't have Lighters. It's upsetting been asking for months please get some. Love ya guys.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 92
page 1 of 92
next