Nectar - Gresham

505 NW Burnside Rd, Gresham, OR
Follow Nectar - Gresham on Leafly
Follow
Review Nectar - Gresham
Review
Call Nectar - Gresham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
882 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. It’s in the total opposite direction of my daily life and I still make the trip. Last visit I met a dude who moved here from Orlando and he was a super friendly bud tender and has some great customer service skills. It was great interacting with him. As always, I’ll be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, very friendly environment for all as well as prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good peeps!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in for the first time today.. love the set up and the amount of products to choose from. I used the online order method with pickup very convienent!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only been in two times today will make three but every time I've gone in the staff has been very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dispencery to everyone
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everything about this wonderful place the meds the people the coffee
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service around!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I could have given even more stars for atmosphere I would have. I absolutely love the color scheme design and branding of Nectar. The only dispensary I have actually purchased merch from and rep regularly. Their staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I most certainly never leave empty-handed or wondering whether I got the most bang for my buck!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the deals, love the strains, love the staff... All around one of the BEST places I've been to. Will continue to be a regular with them!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
When you don't order online it can be a very long wait because other people don't know what they are doing. Also the parking needs to be a one way since all the parking spots are going one way. I've almost got hit multiple times because of the parking lot.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next