Nectar - Hall Blvd
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
8705 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is teally helpful and thr prices are good. Best new shop in town hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the standard that all dispensaries should be held to. Excellent selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff, awesome rewards program - this is the gold standard!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great prices. Will be back for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, prices and staff
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great new location so close to home. nick was our budtender last time in two days ago. love the medicine flowers and oil. all is good here, love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A stellar atmosphere! The decor is very nice and subtle and this dispensary oozes with style. The flower is extremely quality. Nice dense buds even at the $6 mark. Additionally they have a very large selection of the Select brand cartridges as well all the popular edibles you'd expect to see. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They know each strain well and are able to compare and contrast them for you on the spot if needed. Lots of chances for great deals. Damien helped me my first time then I didn't catch the second clerks name but he had stretched ears and lots of pins on his lanyard. Both were awesome budtenders. This is now my regular spot, check it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, great selection and a variety of price points.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New store, beautifully merchandised and welcoming ambiance. Sleek modern feel and of course large selection of quality product at incredible prices. Plus it’s like 3 minutes away.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t love the location but I like Nectar
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our newest go-to for solid, quality flower at astoundingly good prices. The re-introduction of $12g will be interesting to observe; we've enjoyed the consistency of the $10 "top-shelf" tier, but if the flower is worth it, it's worth it. All in all, the location is clean, well-organized, well-managed and pleasantly staffed. In each of more than half a dozen visits we have been pleased with every aspect of our visit. Parking could potentially be a snag, especially when entering from Hall Blvd if next door Taco Bell is having a rush; we recommend entering from Scholls Ferry if you drive anything wider than a Volvo
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next