Nectar - Hall Blvd
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
8705 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always get great service and they have really good stuff consistently!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this new store. The staff are friendly and know the product well. The prices and quality is great.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Gotta do something about updating quantities on line; I love this location! Getting here is a little complicated if you arrive the wrong way :) But its not a big problem.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm so happy theres a location close to my house and work. everyone is super friendly and offers great service. wonderful selection and competitive pricing. I have found my new home Haha.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals, great service!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a brand new client I was provided excellent advice, information and directed to what would benefit what I needed most! Will be back often!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fantastic service, fantastic employees, easy to see location and great prices. my go to dispensary always!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excited to pop in and say hi to all the excellent bud tenders here at this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The budtenders are always super helpful and there are always really great deals! I love the pre-rolls
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sept. 20th 2018 2 (1) gram cartridges for $36
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next