Nectar - Beaverton Hall
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Nectar - Beaverton Hall

Beaverton, OR
Loading...

279 Reviews of Nectar - Beaverton Hall

4.7
Quality
4.8
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 5, 2019
DO NOT TRUST THE PRICES SHOWN HERE! You will be sorely disappointed when you find out they dont have the amount available as advertised here or for the price listed for it. Buyer beware
January 31, 2019
Locations are usually visually beautiful. Always have knowledge filled, friendly staff, amazing deals on concentrates and cartridges. Only downside, the flower deals are always for AVO and that flower is by far the worst on the market. No one wants an once of mass grown, thc under 15% and no CBD in a flower that is the lowest terpene profile and highest russet mites content you can find that is still legal to sell. Applegate prerolls at literally nothing but trim, clippings, and the flower... Well, don't take my word for it, go ask to see any/all the AVO flower. Then tell me I'm wrong. Don't understand how they can crush it in so many ways, but push such awful flower on their sale days for flower. Would seem to me to turn away now customers that but AVO and don't come back...
January 12, 2020
They do have a good choice and they do have some good specials. However make sure you check your flower dates because there were some that were about 1 and 1/2 years old and dry as bone. also I found the service to be a little bit condescending sometimes and the place to be a little bit too busy for my taste. to be honest I go there because it's close to me not because it will be my first choice but I can live with that however I'm not a big fan of the flower being super old.
June 10, 2019
Sunday Funday Flower deals are now GONE! What used to be $23/quarter is now $39/quarter of the $8 tier flower. I will now be searching elsewhere for my flower. Soo sad to see this gone and wish Nectar will bring this deal back.
July 28, 2019
Verified Shopper
Every time I have purchased from this location it is always a year or more older. It’s dry and tasteless and honestly a waste of a trip from how far I come from. I am always disappointed from this specific location. I should have went with my gut but I will never ever shop at this location again.
September 24, 2018
Verified Shopper
Good products, good building, and great service. Eric took the time to text me to confirm my leafly order. Only complaint is how you can't turn west onto Hall blvd.
April 11, 2019
Tonya was so helpful! This place is amazing would definitely recommend!
August 9, 2019
Good service dude. First time there was nice
February 13, 2019
How does this place get lots of reviews? They obviously are fake reviews
March 31, 2019
Every visit is the same in a good way!! Amazing service no matter who helps me out, I always leave happy!😊
December 2, 2018
Verified Shopper
Another convenient Nectar location! 1st time at this store yesterday and 1st time using the pre-order on the Leafly app. Everything was quick and easy. Got exactly what I ordered. Loved it! Only reason I gave 4 stars is because the parking lot needs better lighting. It was super dark walking to my car.
September 24, 2019
really bummed I did not read testing info on last purchase harvested 11/18 last November tested 8 13 19 almost a year old and taste like it this is the second time apple valley product was year old like it was frozen , my take beware of sales specials and read label my fault for not reading label and trusting too much
April 24, 2019
I went here for the first time the other day they were helpful and cool. There was variety of strains and top shelf flower... definitely coming for more
May 7, 2019
I love this place. Great deals daily/weekly. The staff are awesome and knowledgeable. They give you great detailed suggestions and the pricing is also amazing. Jennifer helped me out and put me onto some great pre-rolls! I’ll be coming back around today thanks guys !!
December 26, 2019
Verified Shopper
clean shop, prefer cash machine on right 2.50 cent charge instead or a 3.50 cent charge...
August 26, 2018
Nectar takes chain dispensaries to the next level. This location has a great space, quiet location, and helpful, knowledgeable staff. Nectar has prices for every budget. I buy stuff from bottom to top shelf and it’s always quality. My go-to dispensary, hands down.
October 8, 2019
Great
August 26, 2018
Excellent service and recommendations for CBD products. Flower is good and prices are clearly shown on menu. I like this store because it is ADA accessible, very appreciated.
August 17, 2018
Love going in there and always feeling welcome and the Environment is wonderful the staff is friendly
February 10, 2019
Verified Shopper
This spot has something for everyone, and if you stay on your game, you will find what you need at an uneatable price. They just recently had my favorite extract company on sale. I got 5 grams of concerntrates for $60 out the door. That's $12/ gram. It's a wonderful time to be alive. Thanks Nectar
September 7, 2018
Great new location with friendly staff.
November 16, 2018
Service is 100 percent , aweosme atmosphere amd lovely people
August 20, 2019
everytime i come on t everyone is always smiling and cheerful
May 3, 2019
great service and a kind atmosphere