Nectar - Ashland Main
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Nectar - Ashland Main

Loading...

1415 Reviews of Nectar - Ashland Main

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 29, 2015
This is a bad place to go to. There have been many complaints all over the valley from many, many people. I don't care what these reviews say.
November 7, 2017
House of leaves is the best place in Southern Oregon to buy weed! Noah is a very helpful and knowledgeable budtender, I will come here everytime now,
June 16, 2017
The staff was wonderful. super helpful and friendly. the shop was very relaxed and comfortable. Will definitely go back again.
November 8, 2017
House of leaves is the best place in Oregon to buy your cannabis products. The budtenders are reliable and give you great personal recommendations that are genuinely motivated to get you the best product and not just take your money! House of leaves treats me right every time I come in, I will always come back here!
November 9, 2017
this is my favorite shop once Ricky became manager the shop has been really clean and productive it looks like the employees always have something to do and are happy as well
November 9, 2017
Serena knows what I want when I walk in the door.i don't even have ask her.would definitely recommend this place.good vibes good people and good topshelf flower.
March 30, 2017
Great, helpful, and friendly staff, with a great selection of edibles, herbs, and oils. Good size assortment of vape pen refills as well.
June 26, 2015
House of Leaves had like one decent strain, everything else smelled the same and wasn't the real strains they were claiming to be.
April 29, 2018
Staff was very helpful and knew lots about the products. Lucas was excellent in service and was helpful to a novice user like myself. I was very impressed and would reccomend this location to all in the Southern Oregon area.
March 29, 2017
My brother turned me on to theses TKO pre rolls the are awesome because there is actually bud in them not trim, Justin and Ricky are my favorite to speak with they seem the most informative and always help me find exactly what I'm looking for I would tell anyone and every one to primarily shop here for price points ,quality, and over all satisfaction.
January 29, 2016
After several visits I will say my only complaint is they hold the front counter check-in person responsible for monitoring the restricted area as well. When you walk in the only person you see is the check-in person and there is no door between them and the restricted sales area. They check your ID and leave their desk to get a counter person. If someone enters the restricted area the check-in person is held responsible for it. It just seems to me that they would always have someone in the restricted area so there is no concern, OR have someone come out when a customer arrives. I personally don't care other than didn't seem right to punish the check-in person for this under-staffing issue. Other than that they have always been friendly and courteous and still carry one of my favorite strains.
June 9, 2017
Justin was super knowledgeable and patient answering all the questions we had about CBDs and edibles for help with Crohn's. You could really sense the passion he has for helping people.
November 9, 2017
Most shops try to flip customers as fast as they can, but at House of Leaves they like to joke and having fun, yet they still offer fast and professional service. The variety and quality of their products is top notch, and when you add budteneders like Noah with immense knowledge it makes their shop the best in the nation in my opinion. I always have peace of mind when I shop here because I know I am getting a the best deal on great products with excellent service .THANK YOU HOL
October 31, 2017
These guys are always good to me! I go in there almost everyday and no matter who opens the door, everyone has a smile on and are always prepared to serve up some product knowledge. Additionally, their selection is always on point, whether i want to smoke Indica, Sativa, or Hybrids, i know they got my back! Keep doing what you are doing, HOL! I'll be back tommorow :)
November 3, 2017
Elias and Ricky are super great
November 3, 2017
First time in Oregon Noah was really helpful in all aspects definitely would tell others to check it out
November 3, 2017
I come here all the time to get the best!
January 4, 2018
Easy access great selection and service
November 15, 2017
This was the best experience I’ve ever had! A++++
October 22, 2017
Thanks Elias!
October 22, 2017
Amazing service!! Great products!!
October 23, 2017
From Joe Jitty: House of leaves is the most amazing dispensary in southern Oregon. TDP
October 23, 2017
I love it. Justin and Tel are awesome bud Tenders! BTW; the new Select CBD disposal vape pens in “Cinnimint”. are fantastic! 🤗💖🤗
June 8, 2017
Great bud tenders, lots of product selection d affordable prices. This place has great hospitality!