New Millennium

2893 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow New Millennium on Leafly
Follow
Review New Millennium
Review
Call New Millennium
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place! Good bud for good price 😎👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you Dangerj29! Our farm provides quality flower for our customers and we are happy to be able to share it with the community. Our team looks forward to serving you in the future! - New Millennium Team
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Exceptionally pleasant and informative budtender. My first visit but pleased with multiple CBD rich strains and will return
Dispensary said:

Mahalo johncow! we genuinely enjoy helping others and are always learning new things so we can be of better help. we also try to carry as much cbd flower as possible! We cant wait to have you back to check out what new strain we have in store!!! Have a wonderful day and happy holidays! - New Millennium team
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We strive to give our customers the best experience when they walk through our doors. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to continuing to serve you and the Eugene area.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All these folks are wonderful! They’re always helpful with my stupid question and are a hoot! Walk in cranky and leave with a laugh and that’s even before enjoying their great products (low prices too!) Miss Ms Jane out front!!!! lol
Dispensary said:

Thanks!! We like to work and have fun doing it!! no questions are stupid we love answering them all! millennium jane is missed, we hope to get her back some day.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They may not have much of a presence on Leafly or Weedmaps, but this little place may be lowkey one of the best spots in town. Good prices, good employees, good location. All good!
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate it! We strive for good product and good customer service above all! Recently we got leafly back and will be making an attempt to have a bigger presence so more people can know about us!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed and inviting place, super great products and awesome staff! Grace was very nice and a great help!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoy our variety of products, atmosphere and our knowledgeable bud-tender Grace! We are very excited to have her on staff here!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in town!! They always greet me by name and shake my hand. The service here is second to none, the best in town. The prices are always fair and the employees really know their stuff!! Thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We appreciate our regulars and do what we can do make all our customers happy. Our staff is hand picked and knowledgeable so that we can provide a great experience in our store.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will never be going to another dispensary after coming here. the budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable, the shop has great prices on all their products. Something for everyone here no matter the price point you're working with. the blue dream from their farm tastes great and has a great uplifting effect. I'll be back soon!
Dispensary said:

thanks vulcantoke!! we strive to have experienced budtenders and smokin deals! We love all the strains from our farm and are glad you do you too, we'll see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary, hands down. They have the freshest flower from their farm, and it's QUALITY. tax is included in pricing. They had their Dutch Hindu in prerolls for 3 bucks that was the most mind numbingly potent cannabis I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind review, we appreciate your feed back! We're super proud of our dutch hindu testing out at 4.5% on the terps!! come try out lemon monster cookie pre-roll testing at 27% THC when you get a chance. =)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Took five minutes for the girl to figure out how to ring me up on a Saturday morning when store wasn’t busy and I was only buying a few joints. Seemed messy and like the girls working didn’t know what they were really doing. Weed wasn’t amazing, either.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry we took awhile in ringing you up, we're in the midst of switching our pos system so it can be tricky sometimes. We pride ourselves on our budtenders knowledge so we hope youll come in and give us another try. :)
Report abuse
32
1234567
page 1 of 7
next