New Millennium
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
2893 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They may not have much of a presence on Leafly or Weedmaps, but this little place may be lowkey one of the best spots in town. Good prices, good employees, good location. All good!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very relaxed and inviting place, super great products and awesome staff! Grace was very nice and a great help!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you enjoy our variety of products, atmosphere and our knowledgeable bud-tender Grace! We are very excited to have her on staff here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite shop in town!! They always greet me by name and shake my hand. The service here is second to none, the best in town. The prices are always fair and the employees really know their stuff!! Thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We appreciate our regulars and do what we can do make all our customers happy. Our staff is hand picked and knowledgeable so that we can provide a great experience in our store.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will never be going to another dispensary after coming here. the budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable, the shop has great prices on all their products. Something for everyone here no matter the price point you're working with. the blue dream from their farm tastes great and has a great uplifting effect. I'll be back soon!
Dispensary said:

thanks vulcantoke!! we strive to have experienced budtenders and smokin deals! We love all the strains from our farm and are glad you do you too, we'll see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary, hands down. They have the freshest flower from their farm, and it's QUALITY. tax is included in pricing. They had their Dutch Hindu in prerolls for 3 bucks that was the most mind numbingly potent cannabis I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind review, we appreciate your feed back! We're super proud of our dutch hindu testing out at 4.5% on the terps!! come try out lemon monster cookie pre-roll testing at 27% THC when you get a chance. =)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Took five minutes for the girl to figure out how to ring me up on a Saturday morning when store wasn’t busy and I was only buying a few joints. Seemed messy and like the girls working didn’t know what they were really doing. Weed wasn’t amazing, either.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry we took awhile in ringing you up, we're in the midst of switching our pos system so it can be tricky sometimes. We pride ourselves on our budtenders knowledge so we hope youll come in and give us another try. :)
Report abuse
32
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This review was bought
Dispensary said:

Hello keepmeups, we are sorry you feel this way. We are not sure what you mean by this review however we do not buy reviews we only encourage our customers to write real honest reviews about their experiences here. We apologize for this misunderstanding and will keep this in mind moving forward with our review process.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place, i got their split $100 oz. i saved so much one of them was cut down like %80!!! :o cant wait to see theyre deals for april. the budtenders say theyll be super killer
Dispensary said:

Thanks we're so happy to hear you liked our flower! Hope to see you in soon to try more!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in a few weeks ago after seeing their awesome prices. Got Dutch Hindu and Blue in Rapsody, GREAT strains! 10/10 bud tenders, would visit again.
Dispensary said:

So glad that you stopped by and tried out a couple of our in house strains! Rhapsody has a great nose on it, and Dutch Hindu has been a favorite and tested at 4.5% terps! Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My girlfriend and I have been searching for a new place for a few weeks now. Several of our favorite places have had quality issues with their value options. This is our 2nd time in to Millennium and both times we purchased the 80 dollar ounce split 2 ways. First time was Rhapsody in Blue, and Dutch Hindu. The 2nd time was Blue Dream and LG OG. All 4 were great quality for the money we paid. I would be very surprised if you could find better quality and selection for 80 bucks after taxes. They all smoke very smooth and have really good smell and taste to them. The Dutch Hindu in particular smelled so good that I had to open up the bag every once in a while just to smell it. I also bought some concentrate the last time in and noticed that they have several great deals on concentrates. Typically I'm not a buyer of concentrates unless it's clean (usually the clearer looking the better) and cheap (under 35 bucks..30-35 bucks is pushing it and it better look amazing at that price lol). Anyways, I bought some live resin from Oregon Genetics and it was some of the nicest looking live resin I've ever seen! It looked damn close to those diamonds they are selling now. At 30 bucks after taxes, I bought some and it's some of the smoothest and cleanest stuff I've ever tried. Super impressed! I have no idea if they were running a special on that stuff yesterday or what but that is a steal at 30 bucks. Get in there and get some! The service I received was exceptional. I felt comfortable asking questions, I wasn't hurried, and I felt like they genuinely wanted to make sure I had a great experience in the store. Keep up the great work you guys! It's hard sometimes but it goes a long long way. In closing, we will be back again and I encourage anyone to give them a try. Especially if you are a value shopper. (Money is tight these days) I'm sure they will impress you like they did me.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind and detailed review! We're super stoked to hear that you enjoyed both ounces and tried out so many different strains from our farm! Having our farm in Cheshire allows us to provide quality buds at great prices! Dutch Hindu is definitely one of our favorite strains, the smell on it is fantastic, and the stone is even better! We're loving Oregon Genetics Live Resin right now, a really great smoke for sure! We love chatting with our customers and offering our knowledge and experiences with our products, we're happy that you've had such a great experience!
Report abuse
40
1234567
page 1 of 7
next