Nova Dispensary

1911 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow Nova Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Nova Dispensary
Review
Call Nova Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
283 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
worse place banned for nothing cause no honor this shop has for ppl on a budget
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient location awesome staff who I educated and very helpful. really fresh flower and good prices, best K.O. Kush in the valley. plus specials every day !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks ..been there a handful id times and have not been disappointed will be in there in the morning down your refresh drop od the frosty danky shit like yiu had last Friday
Dispensary said:

Thanks, we love our Frosty Friday strains, too! We appreciate the review and see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great Bud tenders, Holla at Chris he's definitely knowledgeable when it comes to strains! Flowers pretty good and prices are even better... Great Daily flower specials!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Mrsaynomo, and glad you like Frosty Fridays and Mid Tier Mondays. Appreciate the great review and thanks for the shout out for Chris!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had great budtender she was super informational. Great flower selection and AWESOME flower 👍👍. Definitely recommend (wish it was little closer 😉) TOTALLY WORTH travel time 😀❤️
Dispensary said:

Hey, Croses4me2c, thanks for making the trip to see us, and we are glad the Nova team was helpful. Be sure to watch for our special deals that will definitely make it worth the travel time!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary , not as big as some other shops, but the service is outstanding and a great variety of products!! Great Lady, helped answer all my questions and then some. I live in Gilbert, but will definitely be back.👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here since it opens. treats veterans with respect and live the people and atmosphere. will keep going until the doors close.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Chaosofwar45, we do love our veterans! The Nova team appreciates your business and we look forward to serving you for many, many years to come!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Everyone here is great! Just tried the Sublime brand. Tastes good but not sure how I feel about the potency yet. Too early to tell. Thanks to Da Boss Chris I’ve got many new goodies to try.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Jalux303, thanks for coming in, and we appreciate the shout-out for Chris!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Well, for starters this place leaves a bad taste in my mouth. too expensive, for things you could get at other dispensaries, the shatter is WAY overpriced (as is everything there). and quality is awful, couldn't even pull it off the paper. If you guys want to make it, be more affordable as neighboring dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Chronickim, Many of our edibles and product prices are far lower than other dispensaries when compared to the same product, and our pricing for Canamo starts at $12.50 a half gram every day, and only $11.25 + tax on Saturdays. Watch our daily sales and patient appreciation days to get some really great bargains!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the flower and concentrates you have here.! It’s my go to place. Just a suggestion would be to talk with security on not looking at people Receipts that come out of the atm. An at least open doors an greet more often. Other than that. Keep up the great service.
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks for making Nova your go-to place, and we appreciate the constructive feedback. We are always glad to address your concerns, so don't hesitate to ask for a manager at any time. Thanks so much for your repeat business!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next