Nova Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1911 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
257 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy all my services here. Nichelle so far has been a great help to me and many of my friends. She getting to know more and more of the product which takes time and I honestly hope I continue to get her as my patient advisor. Even if I don’t she always asks another advice for an opinion on the product before anything. An each time I’m always beyond happy with it. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!. Plus I think she the nice receptionist when working in front, know what music to play when the lobby is full and can really keep a conversation with each patient. I also enjoy my services with Lela she amazing as well. They both are my favorite keep them forever please!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great location and flower
Dispensary said:

Thanks, T2Clean4300, we're glad you like the quality and location!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

Thanks, rxdavis53, we're glad you're a patient and appreciate your business!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
MUV cartridges were amazing.
Dispensary said:

We love the MuV cartridges, too, and think they're a great addition to our menu!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality flower, good specials, great staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the 5-star review! Great to see you're happy with our quality, and we're so glad the team is helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very fortunate to have Nova on the Eastside. I like seeing Roger when I enter. This may be a smaller building, but they have everything and that's cool. Great people make it nice.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Allstar23, it's always great to see you, and we appreciate your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in for concentrates, bought some canamo shatter. HORRIBLE!! so thin you could hardly get it off the paper. paid twice the price for the lowest grade shatter ever. NEVER AGAIN! Loved the sublime edibles.
Dispensary said:

Hey, Cronickim, we're sorry your experience wasn't top-notch.This isn't the kind of feedback we normally get, and we want you to be happy with all of our products. Could you please call the shop at (480) 912-4444 and ask for a manager? We'd like to get more info from you so we can work thorough the issue with our supplier. We're glad you like the Sublime edibles though, and we hope you'll give us another try!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, VVV999 for the great compliment. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful waiting room, front desk was very nice. The back room is small but definitely not lacking in product! It makes it nice and personable with your budtender, and your not shouting over other customers and can really enjoy your experience. I will definitely be going back!
Dispensary said:

Hi, Frogger480, thank you for the review! Our goal is to provide a great selection of the best products with personal service from everyone on the Nova team. Looking forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud, super clean, great budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Bluecatsmoke, we're glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
3-1
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next