Nova Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1911 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
245 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nova has great quality and great service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Skyswartz, we're glad we had what you need, and always happy to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The more I come here, the better I like it. VERY good quality product, always a friendly reception, and pretty fast service. Very convenient location for myself in addition a generous vet discount. Arnold Palmer and Green Crack.... definitely give them a try when available!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, SmellzGood, we appreciate our veterans, and are happy to offer 15% off all day, every day. We're glad you like the Arnold Palmer and Green Crack, they're two of our favorites as well! See you again soon.
Report abuse
02
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ricky was super nice and answer all my question!!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad we could help, and Ricky and the team are always happy to answer questions! Thanks for the shout-out, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good flower good smells love it
Dispensary said:

Yes! Those frosty buds smell great, don't they?!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great gem love it
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Jakobe42! We appreciate the 5-star review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot love u guys
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and had exactly what I was looking for! Great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Good deal! We're glad our team was able to help. Thanks for coming in and see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my first visit so lets see how it goes. fingers crossed it s good
Dispensary said:

Thanks, rsuski22, we're glad you stopped in to check us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the 420 celebration deals were fantastic! the PURA cartridge giveaway was nice. Roger does so good...he ic cool.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Allstar23! We are glad you were able to take advantage of our deals and we appreciate the shout-out for Rodger!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a good enough Dispensary for getting little stuff. Carful signing up for specials texts, every single text comes from a different phone number. My text inbox is filled with single texts from a million diff numbers. I had to unsubscribe. It's way to annoying for me.
Dispensary said:

H, Bluejaykiss, we have been working on a new texting system and happy to announce we'll be launching it next week!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next