Nova Dispensary

1911 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow Nova Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Nova Dispensary
Review
Call Nova Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
292 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of my favorite dispensaries. it's quaint but has everything that the corporate stores do, but better.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Allstar23, we try to be the best, and we always look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went for the first time last night to pick up some edibles. everyone was super nice ! great products all around and YUMMY AF brownies !!! HIGHLY recommend the heath bar brownie and oreo one. 😍😍😍WILL be back !
Dispensary said:

Hey Ciara19, we're so glad the edibles were on point! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. They have just the nicest staff. The best deals all the time! worth checking out!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Scarv777! We are always happy to help, and glad you like our deals!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. staff is helpful and the meds are always fire
Dispensary said:

Thank, Xavier73, we appreciate the 5-stars. See you back in soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just got some of the wax for 12 something a half gram and it was horrible ruined my nye. I placed it in the freezer and it never really got hard. Would not come off the Cellophane paper it was on was totally a waste of money and allotment wouldn’t recommend that wax. I know it’s at a cheaper price but I at least thought I’d be able to use it. Very disappointed as I am a regular customer actually visited you guys twice yesterday
Dispensary said:

Hi, JimmyDiesel, we appreciate your business, and as a regular customer we hope you know we try to provide only the best quality, so we apologize that you got a half gram that wasn't as good as it should have been. Please give us a call and talk to a manager, and they can help work this out for you. Thanks!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Parking is limited and i have never made it out of here in less than 30 minutes.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Mvega471, we do get busy, especially during our BOGO events and sale days. We're happy to listen to any suggestions you may have, so don't hesitate to talk to our management team next time you're in!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
they don't answer there phone
Dispensary said:

Sorry you couldn't reach us the first time, please call back! We are there and happy to help during business hours from 9-9 Monday - Saturday, and 9 -7 on Sundays!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
in my last review I messed up I didnt FEEL LIKE ROBBING the place I FELT *LIKE* I was ... I was trying to be clever and meant no harm. they have great prices! 60/quarter today!
Dispensary said:

Hey, any time you get a great deal, it's a good thing! We're glad you think we have great prices and we will keep those deals going with $30 eighths every Friday!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff 🙌🏻 love the Ritchie Wednesday special 💗
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Kleaflady, we're glad you like the team, and agree our Dutchie prices on Wednesdays are pretty sweet!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nova is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the products are tested, labeled and high quality. When I shop at Nova, I know what I am getting which makes dosing a breeze.
Dispensary said:

Onecaratcutie, we're happy to be your favorite! Testing and dosing are so important, and we're glad that we are able to help!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next