Nova Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1911 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
270 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, good buds 🤗
Dispensary said:

Thanks amberchavezaj, we appreciate your feedback! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispensary. If there is a few people in front of me, the wait is still not long at all. The friendlyness of the employess is what sticks out to me most. Excellent service. Great points system, and the quality is outstanding.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! Our goal is to provide excellent service, great products, and reasonable prices. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kim and ALL the staff are so helpful. Great recommendations and the variety of products is OUTSTANDING!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Moonpie890, the Nova team loves working with our patients and we are glad the recommendations are working for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and selection! Great deals too
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Kaykins, we love bringing great deals to our patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The flower is good - the budtenders (male) wasnt as nice as i would expect but whaever no biggie - small facility - but not bad quality - the prices are a bit high but they claim all there strains are tested all in all the meds arent bad.
Dispensary said:

Hi, CadillacCollis, all our strains are tested and we are always glad to answer any questions you may have. We hope you'll stop back in soon. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good flower good price.. black mamba 💪
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you like our quality and price, and hope to see you back in soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for fair priced exceptional quality flower. The staff is friendly. The flower is tested so you know what you are getting and its a noticeable difference to other flowers available.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Hairybass480, we can tell the difference too, and those test results are so important! We appreciate the great review, thanks so much!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire Pre Packaged Flowers. Any Flower By R Choice Farms. Is Stupid Gas. Great Medication. Fantastic Growers. Mars OG cut this time around was Tasty and Heavy Medication.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, LoudMouf, we are glad you like the flower! Appreciate the great review, and see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the budtender, he was very helpful and patient with me. Just pretty disappointed with how your guys points system works because I could have made 10 separate half gram transactions instead of spending 200$ and only getting 20points. Just seems pointless someone could spend 5$ and get as many as I did for spending 200$ so definitely would have rather spent it elsewhere and earn a whole lot more points
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, and we're glad the team was helpful! Patients earn points toward free products at each check-in, and we're sorry if there was a misunderstanding there. We hope you'll come back in again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this location. And then usually have good quality products. I notice they usually never have what I pick out on the menu BUT it’s cool cuz usually the ones the budtender recommen are good
Dispensary said:

We're glad you like the location, and are happy with the products! Thanks for coming in!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next