Oasis Cannabis - Seaside

1111 S Holladay Dr, Seaside, OR
Follow Oasis Cannabis - Seaside on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Cannabis - Seaside
Review
Call Oasis Cannabis - Seaside
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of pre-rolls and flower. Awesome staff and affordable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small sales room, but packs a mighty punch! Here on vacation, but came back for round 2 because prices and service were grand!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks guys for hooking me up
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best customer service around here
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great their products are awesome thank you guys for the pax pen suggestion its a great product worth the money i love shopping here
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly bud-tenders. Reasonably priced. I got an eighth of fruity “Le Mango.” Thumbs up all the way around.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and very helpful and informative staff they helped me find the medicine I needed and at a good price I will definitely shop here again and suggest it to anyone they know their stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an incredibly affordable, high quality shop with a super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Can't believe the inexpensive prices for being a resort town, this spot is a GEM!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next