Oregon's Green Rush
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2644 River Rd, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
glad I'm back over on this side of town. great place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, excellent quality, and great atmosphere. They do seem to lack on different types of wax, but that may have just been a day where they were sold out of them. Overall, I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved their prices
Dispensary said:

We are glad you were pleased with our prices, we are always changing and adapting to keep up with the current prices in the market. Thank you for leaving us a review. OGR Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I just purchased a $15 gram of Cherry Pie BHO produced by "Les DEGENERATE Brand" and I want to say this is, without doubt, the worst oil I have ever purchased from a dispensary. I am truly appalled that they would buy/sell a batch of oil that has been blasted at least twice. The oil is very dark green around the edges and is black in thicker amounts. It tastes like straight chlorophyll and has little to no effect whatsoever. I had to consume 3x normal normal amount to experience any effects. I have extracted enough oil to know what a 2nd or 3rd run tastes and looks like, this is exactly that. I mean, it is only $15, but if I would have taken a look at it first and smelled all the chlorophyll, I would have never purchased this product. I sincerely hope the other $15 gram selection has more quality control than whoever purchased this batch of throwaway oil. Other than that, Oregon's Green rush is a beautiful, well-presented dispensary with a good selection of strains and products to choose from. They do have a small, but beautiful flower collection always stocked. Just be weary about those $15 BHO grams...
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The house pre rolls are always to tight and tiny compared to the non house ones price is kinda steep for most stuff there...the staff is excellent and convenient location
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you didn't have an exceptional experience with our house pre-rolls. We have taken this into consideration and have started new protocol for all house pre-rolls. We would love for you to give them another try! OGR Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great for me cause it's within walking distance. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to all my friends
Dispensary said:

We are thankful to be your neighborhood shop. It is our greatest passion to serve our local community each and every day. OGR Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, Good weed, & very affordable. I go out of my way just to come here, it's worth it :)
Dispensary said:

Three things that we are constantly striving to achieve! We hope each of your return experiences equal the quality of the one before it. OGR Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic flower and a very knowlagable staff. Budtebder Billy always takes the time to make sure I leave the shop with everything I need. Happy hour from 4-6
Dispensary said:

Billy is great and we're so glad to have him on our team! Feel free to ask all our staff their favorite products. You might find some awesome stuff you wouldn't normally try! OGR Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this spot is dope its the only place in town that sells good cbd products with a wide variety.
Dispensary said:

Our motto is Medicine For The People for great reason! Thank you for your support. OGR Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, carries really good amounts and quality of flower. Highly reccomend. If you ever are in there introduce yourself to a bro named Andy who works there, A+ service and dude.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next