Phoenix Relief Center
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
6330 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1443 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
would recommend to a friend . good quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, receive a free preroll for any MMJ patient referral you send us here at PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very best!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again here at PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb buds friendly staff. Don’t forget their weekly deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best edibles with real fruit
Dispensary said:

The Mango and Pineapple edibles are amazing! Thank you for the review, see you soon here at PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Super fast almost no wait when I usually go, excellent options on edibles and really friendly receptionists definitely a nice place to try if you haven’t already
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review, and we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great fast and easy got in and got out good buds good moon rocks
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Glad to know you enjoyed our products, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went for my first time yesterday and I enjoyed the experience and service. The meds are good too I picked up some racefuel og 👌🏽
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. Refer a friend and you get a FREE preroll! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly staff. my first time there and it was cool to see that they had a lot of regulars. I can see why they were great their first time patient deal is awesome :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We are will see you at PRC soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good flower friendly people there flower is high quality
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate the review, come see us again soon here at PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Phoenix relief, super nice people, good selection of flower, and wood tip vapes, I’m about to be a regular
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we look forward to serving you again here at PRC! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 145
page 1 of 145
next