Phoenix Relief Center
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6330 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1437 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly staff. my first time there and it was cool to see that they had a lot of regulars. I can see why they were great their first time patient deal is awesome :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We are will see you at PRC soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good flower friendly people there flower is high quality
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate the review, come see us again soon here at PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Phoenix relief, super nice people, good selection of flower, and wood tip vapes, I’m about to be a regular
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we look forward to serving you again here at PRC! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great flower and staff. Here on the regular.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love, we appreciate you here at PRC! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love their budsss💚💚 Best dispensary in the south side! They are always doing things to help around the world, their so dooope tbh Wish they stayed open more late 😭
Dispensary said:

Thank you prettyhighhj1 for the awesome review. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review! We try our best to make every visit a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s in a family friendly plaza. Staff is great !
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoy coming to PRC!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesomeeee ! they have a lot of house brands though so it’s difficult to look it up on Leafly, sure I can get info from the center but if Leafly had the information it would be on point.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and will definitely take it into consideration.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service. friendly budtenders 👌
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have good deals and great benefits for frequent buyers! Love this place and the staff!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the review and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 144
page 1 of 144
next