Phoenix Relief Center

6330 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Phoenix Relief Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Phoenix Relief Center
Review
Call Phoenix Relief Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1461 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, don't forget to come pick up your FREE pre roll every Friday till the end of the year!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary does not honor their printed specials. They are bait and switch artists that can not be trusted. Take everything they say with a grain of salt because half of it is a lie they’re using to get you in the door and then stick you with some of their poor quality flower, if you’re driving over 10 miles to get there it is not worth the risk. Nirvana Center is right down the street on Washington, they WILL honor their specials, even if it’s an error due to a typo. Much better flower, prices, and their management will step up. Make the wise choice and avoid this location.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time visit was awesome. I was offered several discounts. The selection was incredible and the service was very friendly. Thank you for your help PRC
Dispensary said:

We're glad to be of service. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Love everything about this place everyone has a great personality
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great place, chill people, and great location to stop by to pick up a gram while you run errands
Dispensary said:

Thank you for dropping a review, we appreciate you here at PRC! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff very helpful and very informing on meds. Im a regular here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, we hope to see more of you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far so good.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by. See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great facility with premium meds and high customer service. Would recommend to others and will be headed back very soon! Thank you for everything!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by and taking time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to see more of you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it’s location to me
Dispensary said:

That great to hear! We hope to see more of you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place, could use one on the West side of the city
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, we will definitely keep your suggestion in mind. Come see us soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 147
page 1 of 147
next