Phresh Cannabis

2743 19th Ave, Forest Grove, OR
Follow Phresh Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Phresh Cannabis
Review
Call Phresh Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great selection, fair prices and more often than not great deals. Friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever dealt with, whether you're a new or experienced consumer.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, nice selection,
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The company as a whole is a joke. They come to Oregon perpetuating their low cost labor as high quality "cannabis" yet you leave feeling like you got shoveled poorly grown and cured product. I am so sick of the cannabiz going with these cheap business models by these out of state narcissist.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, helpful and easy going.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oops! Sorry I called you Lori ( Laurie), Linda! ( I typed that review "before" I medicated). BTW, this Viola Extracts Lemon Sugar Kush Live Resin is amazing! I highly recommend it! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I waited for 45mins last time and this time they are an hour late opening this time so there is a line of people waiting outside and they said on the phone they aren't sure when they are opening. On top of that...they have the WORST service of any dispensary BY FAR. HATE THIS PLACE
Report abuse
01
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little dispensary, friendly bud tenders, and quality herb.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
don't wast your time here! over priced concentrates and flower! And this is coming from somebody who's been to over 60 dispensaries in Oregon!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Worst place I've been to. The people are nice, but I feel that they don't know squat about the product or the benefits of each strain. The flower is always bottom of the barrel style. This place is the last resort. The "I don't feel like driving", shop. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone unless they don't have any real medical reasons. Or standards for what it's worth...
Report abuse
21
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think you guys are doing a great job there and i like a couple of you employees you know how to talk to people and you get to know the person so you know what they like when they come in the next time. Katie Jordan and Linda. Keep up the good work. :)
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next