Phresh Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2743 19th Ave, Forest Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oops! Sorry I called you Lori ( Laurie), Linda! ( I typed that review "before" I medicated). BTW, this Viola Extracts Lemon Sugar Kush Live Resin is amazing! I highly recommend it! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I waited for 45mins last time and this time they are an hour late opening this time so there is a line of people waiting outside and they said on the phone they aren't sure when they are opening. On top of that...they have the WORST service of any dispensary BY FAR. HATE THIS PLACE
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little dispensary, friendly bud tenders, and quality herb.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
don't wast your time here! over priced concentrates and flower! And this is coming from somebody who's been to over 60 dispensaries in Oregon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Worst place I've been to. The people are nice, but I feel that they don't know squat about the product or the benefits of each strain. The flower is always bottom of the barrel style. This place is the last resort. The "I don't feel like driving", shop. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone unless they don't have any real medical reasons. Or standards for what it's worth...
Report abuse
20
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think you guys are doing a great job there and i like a couple of you employees you know how to talk to people and you get to know the person so you know what they like when they come in the next time. Katie Jordan and Linda. Keep up the good work. :)
Report abuse
01
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had one good experience with a budtender that really tried. Thanks to her. Had two mediocre experiences, then one terrible one. Other than that first good experience ...budtenders acted inconvenienced I was there...did not walk over and be available to answer questions. When I did try to inquire about a product, they would not let me touch, hold, or examine the display item. Said it was against shop rules. Do they think I'm going to sprint out the door with it? Last time I went there...The two girls let me in, and once I started asking about the products to the budtender...the receptionist called me out to the waiting room. She said they computer would not accept my medical card. And that I needed to leave. I asked if I could not buy my medicine, could I at least buy a silicon pipe. They said absolutely not. I left and went to the shop on Walnut. My card worked just fine. Got all the meds I needed.
Dispensary said:

It seems there are large gaps and inconsistencies in this story... I can't imagine any employee ever asking anyone to leave the premises unless there was a disturbance or compliance issue. New computer systems can be tricky to maneuver, and it sounds like you may have been the victim of a "glitch." That being said, we're very sorry you had anything less than a fantastic experience at Phresh Cannabis, and hope you'll come back and give us another chance. Every customer matters!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Home of the 50 dollar 1/8. OUCH!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this little shop and its staff. It’s a perfect little place in our little community. Being still a new Cannabis user (5 months), I find that the flower selection doesn’t have the variety that I’d like to see as I’m trying new and different strains, to see what works best for me. As far as other products, I’ve picked up a variety of things at what I feel are very good prices. LOVE the veteran discount days!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only store I go to. Excellent products and friendly service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next