Portland Extracts
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2123 SE Division St. , Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Portland and that’s putting it modestly. Awesome buddtenders. Super nice dicore. Great product (edibles, flower, shatter, and cartridges) at an unbelievable price. I only wish I had known about this place along time ago. They also carry a really good selection of glass/rigs and pens. With all that said the one thing that keeps me coming back is the costumer service. All the buddtenders are always friendly and on point with their service and knowledge of product. Jadey especially has the ability to charm the spots off a Cheetah. Thank You Portland Extracts :-)
Report abuse
20
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing prices on oil. cant beat it.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great selection, knowledgeable staff, great deals. not just saying this because it's my local. there are two other stores slightly farther that i could go to, but guess what? i don't, i go to this one.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Sooo... now I see why all the shit reviews. Selection is close to none. Cool people working here but 7 bucks a g for extract out the door is too good to believe. So I opened and smelled about 7 extracts picked 3 only, only got one of the three I picked. Oh well I’ll toss or donate these two
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Most knowledgeable budtender and best deals on quality Concentrates in Portland!!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the neighborhood for shatter and it's sold at a great price thats hard to beat.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were eating brunch @ the bagel place next door & stopped by randomly...SUPER HAPPY w/our purchases! Also the service was great! Dude was super nice, helpful, and knowledgeable! Found some super fire flower, a great cbd strain for my pain, and some reeeeeal tasty live resin. 💚💚
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Preweighed flower = underweight, dry flower. Lame
Report abuse
01
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they were decent when they FIRST opened... even though the selection of products are very small after rec legalized they went down smaller selection and higher prices and just kind of fell off IMHO
Report abuse
01
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I thought it was a great spot. I had my battery for a day and it stopped working so that was lame :(
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next