Portland Extracts
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2123 SE Division St. , Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Most knowledgeable budtender and best deals on quality Concentrates in Portland!!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the neighborhood for shatter and it's sold at a great price thats hard to beat.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were eating brunch @ the bagel place next door & stopped by randomly...SUPER HAPPY w/our purchases! Also the service was great! Dude was super nice, helpful, and knowledgeable! Found some super fire flower, a great cbd strain for my pain, and some reeeeeal tasty live resin. 💚💚
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Preweighed flower = underweight, dry flower. Lame
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they were decent when they FIRST opened... even though the selection of products are very small after rec legalized they went down smaller selection and higher prices and just kind of fell off IMHO
Report abuse
00
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I thought it was a great spot. I had my battery for a day and it stopped working so that was lame :(
Report abuse
02
2017-1-10
2017-1-10
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Odd hours all the time, without notice or reasoning. No hours are currently posted. When they are there, they offer a small selection of flower, concentrate, and edibles. Their flower is priced well but lower quality. Their concentrate variety and quality had lowered recently also.
Report abuse
12
2016-12-27
2016-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Honestly we are very disappointed. We traveled 25 minutes to pick up flower and oil from Portland Extracts only to find out they were closing 4 hours early at 5pm without any notice on their website. We arrived at 5:02 hoping to buy christmas bud gifts for our friends and planned on spending well over $100 on oil and flower. We knocked on the glass because we could see 2-3 employees inside and only one guy looked over, smiled and mouthed "we're closed" then looked away instantly. They didn't come to the door to explain why they were closed 4 hours early. What is especially frustrating is we called at around 3pm to ask some questions and they did not mention they would be closing early. We drove down to a different dispencary and spent over $150 somewhere else. Their loss I suppose. We won't be back. This was a Dec. 26 visit so Christmas was not a factor.
Report abuse
34
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Tried their in house Clear Path Tangie cartridge. Gotta give it two stars. They hype it up pretty good, but not much flavor and the buzz is so-so and quite short lived. I am pretty familiar with various brands of cartridges and whatever their clean and clear process is it is no big deal and not worth what they are charging. fwiw
Report abuse
11
2016-12-20
2016-12-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My go-to local shop. They have a clean and well-lit showroom staffed with attentive tenders. Their foyer feels more like a physician's office than the entry to a speakeasy. The whole environment is relaxing, subdued and classy--perfect for a stressed out dude like me. Their selection of flowers is excellent. Oddly enough, I've never tried their extracts, so I can't comment on them. Their prices are reasonable, and I always see a few good deals when I go there. Parking in the area is tight and their storefront is a little plain, but those are minor quibbles. This is one of only a few shops that I actually look forward to visiting. Always a positive experience.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next