Portland Extracts

2123 SE Division St. , Portland, OR
Follow Portland Extracts on Leafly
Follow
Review Portland Extracts
Review
Call Portland Extracts
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the customer service! It’s a beautiful environment after the remodel the shop looks amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I shop here I get nothing but the best customer service the employees here are kind caring respectful and helpful. Also some of the best deals in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worth a visit just for their unique house-made carts, Portland Extracts also has probably the nicest budtenders I've ever met. They've just been through a remodel so the space is light, airy and inviting. I grabbed some of the WYLD CBD gummies, which came highly recommended, and will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As an Oregonian smoker, I know all too well the seemingly endless amount of options for the consumer can at times feel overwhelming. Where's the best bud? What are the best prices? How do I know I am getting a good deal? Trying to answer these questions when there is a pot shop every 15 feet can become daunting to put it lightly. But Portland Extracts has been able to stand out in my eyes not just by their presentation, but by the quality of their customer service as well as their products. The ladies who have helped me the last 2 times have been a delight. Offering their honest opinions and undivided attention in a attempt to get something to best suit my needs and never once making me feel like a burden for being a bit indecisive. In my defense it is hard not to be when the bottom shelf flower rivals the top shelves of many other Portland pot shops. I mean really, I'd go in every day if the flower they provided wasn't as effective as it is. A $30 1/8 from most places lasts me 3 days tops, the ones at Portland Extracts lasted at least double that. And you shouldn't doubt their extract options, the hint is in their name. With house grams starting at $10 or $15 bucks you don't really have a reason not to give them a shot!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Portland's finest. Only shop i go to and i highly recommend. Best shatter for the price, and staff are incredible.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing find... hidden gem... top shelf shatter and wax for the best prices in town!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Portland Extracts is hands down one of my favorite dispensaries. they have great deals on concentrate and a friendly environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Only dispensary I go to, Takes me a hour drive, but every time I go there's always a helpful person with some new fire extract waiting for me!! So Thank you all so much at Portland Extracts for everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is fire everyone is kind
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
favorite dispensary in the city. everyone who works here is such a homie & their product is always the bomb
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! We appreciate the support!! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next