Primo Cannabis - Otis Orchards, Spokane
dispensary
Recreational

Primo Cannabis - Otis Orchards, Spokane

Otis Orchards, WA
  In-store purchasing only

33 Reviews of Primo Cannabis - Otis Orchards, Spokane

4.6
Quality
4.4
Service
4.4
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 7, 2019
Eh won’t shop here again.... immediately got carded which isn’t a big deal I get it. I’m obviously of age. All the grey hair and such. The girl made a huge deal and kicked me out. Rude
November 3, 2019
I've been to this location on multiple occasions. Not impressed. I work in the industry, I've been a budtender in Sacramento and LA. The employees are novice salesmen with little knowledge of the product they eagerly suggest to customers. Also my ID was scanned when I came in which made me uncomfortable as that has not ever happened to me at a dispensary in Washington. The product is marked up to a premium price, the daily deals are lousy and the facility has an all around unprofessional feel to it. Why go here when there are so many better choices?!
February 13, 2018
wonderful place with great atmosphere. they also have great prices.
February 26, 2018
Love this newer store! Great employees and product. Prices are good and haven't been let down yet by an employee recommendation.
March 2, 2018
Great place and great bud tenders
February 9, 2018
Great place to shop. Nice selection of cannabis.
September 5, 2019
I've visited a few times and had a rapport with some of the staff. Wanting to ask about a previous question, I asked to wait for one of the budtenders. She immediately went on break, which made me feel like some kind of creep, and didn't come back. I don't want to walk back into that - I'm taking my business elsewhere. People shouldn't be treated that way.
November 8, 2018
Great deals with a friendly environment!
November 7, 2018
great weekly deals & atmosphere
September 11, 2019
Really miss going here since we are traveling. Awesome people and always friendly to my husband and myself.
November 6, 2018
Great prices and bud tenders
January 31, 2020
I absolutely love this dispensary, me and my wife both refuse to shop anywhere else. I have been shopping here for almost a year and I have never once had a bad experience. All of there employees are A+ customer service every single time without fail and their products are on point as well. Could not recomend enough.
August 15, 2019
First time to this store. Staff were courteous, knowledgeable and honest. Been to a few stores where I felt the staff were simply trying to make the sale. This place seems different, definitely will be back.
June 29, 2020
The people working are always super friendly and helpful. Love coming in it’s become my favorite spot especially given that they carry Mister Twisters. 10/10 would recommend.
June 27, 2020
customer service is chill peeps. discounts all week long too.
December 22, 2019
been going to primo since they opened great staff and great deals!
October 1, 2021
Verified Shopper
I love the products and competitive prices BUT Miss Hannah at this shop needs retraining in math. She always forgets 2 grams of wax but charges me for 5 grams and doesn't tell me that the 2 grams I chose online PREORDER were sold out. So she never offered to show me anything else either. Also the ounce of bud was sold out and she didn't offer to help me find a comparable one. I HAD to remember what was on the website menu. She wasn't wearing her mask correctly either. She wouldn't talk to me behind the plexiglas . She also left my eighth of Wheres my Bike strain on the counter ,out in the open with no budtenders around. I said "Um is that mine"? She said "OhhYeah it is"! I was super sweet to her too. I just didn't know about the 2 grams until I got home which is an hour away! I cant just drive back for more either. I come to Spokane 2x a month. That is it. I am handicapped and need meds and a convenient way to shop. Online helps. But not if they dont ever update their menus. This is a harsh reality to the growing cannabis industry. SOCIAL MEDIA IS KEY!!! I even follow this shop and like posts. I wont anymore. This breaks my heart to say this about 1 shop due to 1 budtender but she has multiple times messed up my entire order.
January 29, 2021
good selection' TOP quality. something for every body's budget! Top shelf products earn their status ☺️
November 14, 2019
Love this place. Just went in and Budtender Jake recommended Lemon Gorilla Princess. He not only knew the parents of this strain, but also described it's high in detail. He wasn't wrong, by the way. I also recieved a 10% off discount for spinning the birthday wheel! Thank you Jake! I will be returning very soon!
March 6, 2021
Kat, kat, kat, my humble first meet with you at the front door while you checked my ID, you're cute nails, your personality, the fact you were a big help to get precious cargo to our other friend Kira, who is also a flawless worker, made my day. I am putting 5 stars for your Quality of personableness 5 stars for Service in entrusting you with Kira's cargo, 5 stars for Atmosphere you set beckoning me to want to come back on my birthday to spin the wheel and be my hype girl. Also 10 Stars for Kat to be Employee of the Month.
September 27, 2021
I am never disappointed when I leave, I love that the budtenders listen and try and find what you want instead of pushing a sale item on you to get you out the door, they never make you feel like a burden or stupid for asking questions, and their responses to queations are genuine, if they are having a bad day they dont bring it out on the floor, When they changed their rewards point system they became pretty much perdect. I tell everyone to go to primo especially newbies cause it can be super overwhelming at first, at primo as soon as you walk in the door the energy and vibe calms the nerves. Thank You primo for making customer satisfaction a top priority, and always delivering a high level of service that you don't always see anymore!!!!
June 13, 2020
Online menu is poorly organized. Can't find half oz or oz options. Just single grams, so a poor quality website. No problems in store ever.
July 30, 2020
I love the way the budtenders are so happy to help no matter how long it takes. I was the 3rd customer to walk in the door the day they opened. They all feel like FAMILY 💖
March 18, 2021
Verified Shopper
Just got the White Runtz from berner's Cookies Co. Dank Dank.