PuffnChill - Lynnwood

15919 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow PuffnChill - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review PuffnChill - Lynnwood
Review
Call PuffnChill - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in here to pick up some cartridges before a concert. They had exactly what I was looking for, and that was great. The really genius part is that in this <5min transaction the guy got me what I came in for, hooked me up with some goodies I hadn't known existed anymore, and suggested a new band for me to check out that I am totally chillin on! All around good interaction. I'll hit them up again if I'm up that way.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are a wonderful place. The staff is super friendly. I love the positive, but chill vibes they have. The look of the lynnwood location is beautiful. And you cannot forget the awesome discounts they offer. I'd recommend all to shop here. They are amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They went above and beyond when ordering an item for me. They ordered more than enough and really took care of me. Their discount program is the best and that's why I keep coming back. If you are a bulk shopper this place gives their discount based on the dollar rather than the trip. So you don't have to keep going back and forth.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and we try our best to keep our customers happy. We are so glad that you are pleased! See you again soon! -Puff N Chill Team
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was really friendly and helpful. nice, comfy, cozy vibe. feels like a shop out of Harry Potter, and I love it
Dispensary said:

Hey there ElfDa! Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again soon! -Puff N Chill Team
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
At first the place was awesome. Budtenders where cool and knowledgeable. Always friendly. Quick to find what you need and put a smile on your face. However lately in the evenings, this lady budtender has been lying about having product that I always come here to buy. I had waited over five minutes for her to tell me they dont have it while I show her the inventory online then she says oh yeah it shows we have it. Trying to be funny. Then goes in the back and grabs it. No other budtender does that and I’ve always been able to get my online orders. I come here daily but will probably move on because of this lady. I feel uncomfortable now.
Dispensary said:

HI there i am very sorry your experiences was that way we can only do our best with remembering every item in stock but as of for now i hope you can return and receive a different experience with us. We get new product in with great prices and have specials daily hope to have you return!
Report abuse
32
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have come in multiple times and have not been disappointed. Gotten a bong, bowl, and sherlock pipe. They have decent prices for there glass and weed. The service is wonderful too :)
Dispensary said:

Hey Shayford i really appreciate the comment ! We try to stick to good quality flower for the right price ! Brining in new product and same top selling product weekly!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a fan of this place. Friendly budtender’s, cool atmosphere, nice selection of weed.
Dispensary said:

HI there i appreciate that! Thank you we try to make those are main pin points in the business. Always trying to bring new vendors in as well for new good quality bud for you guys to try out new ones !
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this is not only my go to weed shop, but also my roommates, my coworkers and my friends go to shop. Once you experience this place, you wanna stay loyal. Man even the hoes are loyal to this place and we all know that these hoes ain’t loyal elsewhere in their lives.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Saursang for the funny Chris Brown comment I appreciate the business you bring! keep coming by and remember everyday we have great sales to offer!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ok place but wont be going back. They don't open on time. I went there to many times just to have to wait until they decide to show up. Tuesday I waited a half hour and still no show.
Dispensary said:

Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience. This past month our opening manager has had some significant health issues requiring hospital care. We apologize that we were unable to serve you when you were here. Fortunately our opening manager's health is back to normal now and everything will be back on schedule as usual.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! the budtenders always make sure I leave happy. the weed is straight fire! the mid looks like some shops top shelf! finally I can stick with one dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly for the awesome review! Please let us know if there are any stains or brands you would like to see on our shelves so we can make sure to keep you coming back, many thanks again.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next