PuffnChill - Lynnwood
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
15919 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
At first the place was awesome. Budtenders where cool and knowledgeable. Always friendly. Quick to find what you need and put a smile on your face. However lately in the evenings, this lady budtender has been lying about having product that I always come here to buy. I had waited over five minutes for her to tell me they dont have it while I show her the inventory online then she says oh yeah it shows we have it. Trying to be funny. Then goes in the back and grabs it. No other budtender does that and I’ve always been able to get my online orders. I come here daily but will probably move on because of this lady. I feel uncomfortable now.
Dispensary said:

HI there i am very sorry your experiences was that way we can only do our best with remembering every item in stock but as of for now i hope you can return and receive a different experience with us. We get new product in with great prices and have specials daily hope to have you return!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have come in multiple times and have not been disappointed. Gotten a bong, bowl, and sherlock pipe. They have decent prices for there glass and weed. The service is wonderful too :)
Dispensary said:

Hey Shayford i really appreciate the comment ! We try to stick to good quality flower for the right price ! Brining in new product and same top selling product weekly!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a fan of this place. Friendly budtender’s, cool atmosphere, nice selection of weed.
Dispensary said:

HI there i appreciate that! Thank you we try to make those are main pin points in the business. Always trying to bring new vendors in as well for new good quality bud for you guys to try out new ones !
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this is not only my go to weed shop, but also my roommates, my coworkers and my friends go to shop. Once you experience this place, you wanna stay loyal. Man even the hoes are loyal to this place and we all know that these hoes ain’t loyal elsewhere in their lives.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Saursang for the funny Chris Brown comment I appreciate the business you bring! keep coming by and remember everyday we have great sales to offer!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ok place but wont be going back. They don't open on time. I went there to many times just to have to wait until they decide to show up. Tuesday I waited a half hour and still no show.
Dispensary said:

Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience. This past month our opening manager has had some significant health issues requiring hospital care. We apologize that we were unable to serve you when you were here. Fortunately our opening manager's health is back to normal now and everything will be back on schedule as usual.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! the budtenders always make sure I leave happy. the weed is straight fire! the mid looks like some shops top shelf! finally I can stick with one dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly for the awesome review! Please let us know if there are any stains or brands you would like to see on our shelves so we can make sure to keep you coming back, many thanks again.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I wish they would put on here that they don't except vertical ID. So far this is the only dispensary that doesn't.
Dispensary said:

We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience of your trip to our store. If you would like to return with your state issued, horizontal I.D. in the near future, we would love to give you a discount for all the trouble!
Report abuse
43
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic location! Amazing deals on high quality products! Amazing staff who are super friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Super friendly people who go out of their way to provide the best to their customers. I am a medical patient and they saw that my card was looking a little beat up and offered to make me a new one while I wait! They also offer a great selections of pesticide free products! Great Products, great staff, great experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you medicalmaui! We love being able to serve our customers and meet all their different needs. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!
Report abuse
20
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service. Budtender was Alex. I looked at the menu before coming in, so I knew what I wanted. The difference the service made was that he knew where everything was and he gave me Multiple options of the strains I came for. Bruce Banner #3 is loud, highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!! We appreciate it immensely and look forward to continue serving our customers with good attitudes and knowledge! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful! Good prices. I will be going back!
Dispensary said:

We're always happy to help! Thank you so much for coming in.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next