PuffnChill - Lynnwood Reviews

  • “Honestly this is not only my go to weed shop, but also my roommates, my coworkers and my friends go to shop. Once you experience this place, you wanna stay loyal. Man even the hoes are loyal to this place and we all know that these hoes ain’t loyal elsewhere in their lives. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Ok place but wont be going back. They don't open on time. I went there to many times just to have to wait until they decide to show up. Tuesday I waited a half hour and still no show.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience. This past month our opening manager has had some significant health issues requiring hospital care. We apologize that we were unable to serve you when you were here. Fortunately our opening manager's health is back to normal now and everything will be back on schedule as usual.

  • “I love this shop! the budtenders always make sure I leave happy. the weed is straight fire! the mid looks like some shops top shelf! finally I can stick with one dispensary.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Thank you kindly for the awesome review! Please let us know if there are any stains or brands you would like to see on our shelves so we can make sure to keep you coming back, many thanks again.

  • “I wish they would put on here that they don't except vertical ID. So far this is the only dispensary that doesn't.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience of your trip to our store. If you would like to return with your state issued, horizontal I.D. in the near future, we would love to give you a discount for all the trouble!

  • “Fantastic location! Amazing deals on high quality products! Amazing staff who are super friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Super friendly people who go out of their way to provide the best to their customers. I am a medical patient and they saw that my card was looking a little beat up and offered to make me a new one while I wait! They also offer a great selections of pesticide free products! Great Products, great staff, great experience!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Thank you medicalmaui! We love being able to serve our customers and meet all their different needs. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!

  • “Great service. Budtender was Alex. I looked at the menu before coming in, so I knew what I wanted. The difference the service made was that he knew where everything was and he gave me Multiple options of the strains I came for. Bruce Banner #3 is loud, highly recommended. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Thank you so much for the review!! We appreciate it immensely and look forward to continue serving our customers with good attitudes and knowledge! Hope to see you again soon!

  • “Super helpful! Good prices. I will be going back! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    We're always happy to help! Thank you so much for coming in.

  • “Started going here when I lived in town and I love it. I live farther away but it's still my go-to place. Everyone's always really nice and give good recommendations, and will let you know the prices/sales before you pick. :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Thanks for making us your go-to shop. We strive to make it a comfortable shopping experience for everyone who shops at our store. Comments like yours is reassuring we are doing things right.

  • “I bout the 5pk of Green Crack pre-rolls for $30. The joints were so loose they were hard to smoke and also had a big gaping emptiness toward the filter. I tried to fix but there was no way. also the package said it weighed 4 grams. I unrolled all 5 and come to find out it weighed 2 grams. sounds like some shady business is going on. I will NEVER visit this dispensary again. I've never had such poor quality pre-rolls. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    We are very sorry you had an issue with one of the products we carry at our store. We carefully choose our vendors to make sure the products they provide us are consistent in the quality we demanded when we ordered the product from them. If we ever find a quality issue with a product we received we will pull it from the shelves and return it to the vendor. Unfortunately the product you purchased was in a metal tin and the joints were not visible to us. Therefore we could not tell if there was an issue with the joints or not. Also please understand that by law all cannabis items that we sell are sealed by the vendor and we cannot tamper with the product inside. Any issues in quality or with the product weight would have stemmed from the vendor and not from us. We have alerted the vendor about this is incident in hope that they can take the proper measures to prevent this from happening again. We do hope you will change your mind and visit our store again. This incident was an anomaly and not representative of our store or the products we carry.

  • “Every time I visit they are always super helpful . My granny needs cbd so I'm always look for new medicine for her. They always take the time to show me new products. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from PuffnChill - Lynnwood

    Thanks for the great review 206queenbee! We try our best to suit the needs of each person who comes in; the pleasure was ours! We look forward to seeing you again!