“Honestly this is not only my go to weed shop, but also my roommates, my coworkers and my friends go to shop. Once you experience this place, you wanna stay loyal. Man even the hoes are loyal to this place and we all know that these hoes ain’t loyal elsewhere in their lives. ”
Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience. This past month our opening manager has had some significant health issues requiring hospital care. We apologize that we were unable to serve you when you were here. Fortunately our opening manager's health is back to normal now and everything will be back on schedule as usual.
We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience of your trip to our store. If you would like to return with your state issued, horizontal I.D. in the near future, we would love to give you a discount for all the trouble!
“Fantastic location! Amazing deals on high quality products! Amazing staff who are super friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Super friendly people who go out of their way to provide the best to their customers. I am a medical patient and they saw that my card was looking a little beat up and offered to make me a new one while I wait! They also offer a great selections of pesticide free products! Great Products, great staff, great experience!”
“Great service. Budtender was Alex. I looked at the menu before coming in, so I knew what I wanted. The difference the service made was that he knew where everything was and he gave me Multiple options of the strains I came for. Bruce Banner #3 is loud, highly recommended. ”
“Started going here when I lived in town and I love it. I live farther away but it's still my go-to place. Everyone's always really nice and give good recommendations, and will let you know the prices/sales before you pick. :)”
“I bout the 5pk of Green Crack pre-rolls for $30. The joints were so loose they were hard to smoke and also had a big gaping emptiness toward the filter. I tried to fix but there was no way. also the package said it weighed 4 grams. I unrolled all 5 and come to find out it weighed 2 grams. sounds like some shady business is going on. I will NEVER visit this dispensary again. I've never had such poor quality pre-rolls.
We are very sorry you had an issue with one of the products we carry at our store. We carefully choose our vendors to make sure the products they provide us are consistent in the quality we demanded when we ordered the product from them. If we ever find a quality issue with a product we received we will pull it from the shelves and return it to the vendor. Unfortunately the product you purchased was in a metal tin and the joints were not visible to us. Therefore we could not tell if there was an issue with the joints or not. Also please understand that by law all cannabis items that we sell are sealed by the vendor and we cannot tamper with the product inside. Any issues in quality or with the product weight would have stemmed from the vendor and not from us. We have alerted the vendor about this is incident in hope that they can take the proper measures to prevent this from happening again. We do hope you will change your mind and visit our store again. This incident was an anomaly and not representative of our store or the products we carry.