Pure Green

3738 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Pure Green on Leafly
Follow
Review Pure Green
Review
Call Pure Green
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
359 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, with better buds... The people in here will really guide you in the right direction when it comes to the bud.... I really didn't have any dislikes... Hell one the day they even gave me a free burger and fries...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
My first trip ever to a dispensary couldn't of been better. Clara was the best and guided me through my first time. Answered every question I had and I mean EVERY question and I had a lot. Granted, it was right at opening and nobody really was in the shop but I've heard stories about unenthused budtenders and I can assure you this was not the case. Got 20% off for some special they were running too! :) Not to mention, everything I left with was great quality. A few cartridges, a few pre-rolls, and some edible gummies and thank you, I'll be on my way LOL
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to help! So pleased you had a special experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their sour tangie.
Dispensary said:

Sour Tangie is one of our favorites as well! Perfect for a little boost!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is probably one of the best, if not the best shops in town. The staff is friendly, the growers are good, and the prices are great. PG always has lower prices then other shops in town for the same flower. Plus I like that tax is included with the price.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of my favorite places to visit when I'm on NE Sandy. PG has always surprised me with great customer service and strains unheard of before my time. This is a place that I never leave disappointed by how I feel later after having a nice smoke session. Thank you Pure Green for all of your good vibes and herbs, I will be back one day very soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great. Staff is excellent. All I have to say is the Gorilla Cookies is some fire! One of the best strains I've ever smoked. Keep em coming!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pure Green is one of my favorite dispensaries in PDX! Grover the bud tender is awesome and I can see how he was voted best bud tender of the month! He is so knowledgeable and honest about the product selection and makes suggestions with the customer in mind and I really appreciate it! I have difficulty finding CBD products and they always seem to carry a wide variety when its in stock. The prices are always competitively low and that is always a plus! Keep up the good work PG and Grover! :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary, and I still go about once a week to buy Wyld gummies, and flower every once in a while. Service had always been great; very personable staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always has been amazing since I was OMMP. My card expired recently so I haven't been going to shops due to rec prices. But Pure Green dropped them and it's very affordable! Had the best budteder she knew her stuff was a connosuer like myself and helped me pick the perfect meds! You guys kick ass thank you for everytjing!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch flower and wonderful customer service. Will come back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review! We can't wait to see you again, and serve up some beautiful buds with a smile!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next