Pure Marijuana Dispensary 505
505 W 40th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool location and nice staff. The things I was interested in seemed a bit pricey for me. They also had a few things I haven't seen a lot of other places. Overall good experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The concentrate deals can’t be beat!!!Should always be everyone’s first stop!!!!!The staff is always very nice and super helpful. Get you in and out quickly. Tommy, Alex and Corey are the best!!! I locked my keys in the car and had to wait over an hour for the locksmith and everyone was super cool.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its in the center of Gresham so its convenient and easy to get to. If you knew it as Club 505 its even easier to remember where its at.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ask for Molly! Very knowledgeable and fun to talk to!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great variety of edibles. Love the honey and olive oil products
Report abuse
00
2016-2-18
2016-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit both of the staff they had were very helpful in informing us of specials and finding the right strain for us. We will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-8
2015-10-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Really not very good at all! I mean really! Hello "Stevie Wonder" is "Durban Poisen"! You no longer make edibles and when you did they sucked! That's why you don't make edibles today! Careful with the flower too! It's just trash! Beware of greedy owners with big heads and poumpus attitudes! Infuzed1
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1