Pure Marijuana Dispensary Colfax
5702 E Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been in tons of Dispensaries in Colorado & Cali! This is by far the best location I’ve every been in. The staff is so informed, helpful & friendly. Loyalty program is the bomb. Def check this location out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! the bud tenders there are the best! never a let down always new strains
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Saturday morning and the GM waited on us. He definitely represented the company was a great visit. Great people, great prices definitely our new favorite store in Denver. 👍🏻❤️
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great quality and decent prices. I choose this location over the 6+ other dispensaries in the neighborhood! Great deals after 7pm.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best store to get good products at a decent price the staff at this store really helped me out they are great and have a happy flow and positive vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people inside and nice deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place always treated so good. this is the only dispensary I go to
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carly my bud tender beamed with knowledge of the variety of products the dispensary carries. I left feeling confident about the quality of the products purchased and I was not disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and we love it. Great lady good service!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The people here are friendly and the prices are decent for Denver. Good parking too!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next