Fallback photo for Pure Marijuana Dispensary Colfax

Pure Marijuana Dispensary Colfax

5702 E Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow Pure Marijuana Dispensary Colfax on Leafly
Follow
Call Pure Marijuana Dispensary Colfax
Call
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I mean all three 5-stars. Pure Marijuana is my current favorite dispensary company. They always have updated coupons available, and you can’t beat their prices. They have some partnership with The Colorado Cannabis Company and their extracts are of the highest quality and always so well priced no matter the location I visit. This dispensary trains their tenders well and more importantly attracts GREAT employees. My first time at the Colfax location at 9 am on a Friday- CJ smoothly and professionally moved the customers (it was bustling). I said PMD attracts great employees and he is the diamond among them. Knows everything, AND has the counterside manner of a goddamn professional. They should raise his pay and not split his tips because I overheard him serve all types of customers, connecting with anyone. There is always greenery and comfortable seating for your short wait, and each location is beautiful and well stocked. Did i mention the quality? Did I mention CJ’s christmas bonus? <3 Pure Marijuana has my loyalty.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, service, & atmosphere! Everyone here is so nice. I would recommend you to come here! 😁😁
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been in tons of Dispensaries in Colorado & Cali! This is by far the best location I’ve every been in. The staff is so informed, helpful & friendly. Loyalty program is the bomb. Def check this location out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! the bud tenders there are the best! never a let down always new strains
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Saturday morning and the GM waited on us. He definitely represented the company was a great visit. Great people, great prices definitely our new favorite store in Denver. 👍🏻❤️
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great quality and decent prices. I choose this location over the 6+ other dispensaries in the neighborhood! Great deals after 7pm.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best store to get good products at a decent price the staff at this store really helped me out they are great and have a happy flow and positive vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people inside and nice deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place always treated so good. this is the only dispensary I go to
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carly my bud tender beamed with knowledge of the variety of products the dispensary carries. I left feeling confident about the quality of the products purchased and I was not disappointed.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next