Pure Options - Lansing
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
5815 S. Pennsylvania Ave., Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
116 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place! Today was my first visit and I will definitely be back. One of my favorite places for sure. Great service and QUALITY of product is EXCELLENT!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time experience will shop here again
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a positive first experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff ,good variety of flower .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great quality and prices. Now that tax is added, I just wish the prices would just make everything even after tax, it sucks having to bring change now, I like having everything a nice even dollar amount.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive review! We liked the even numbers too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop a little expensive but top quality. Got a preroll with a seed in it but otherwise awesome place for meds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'll be coming for my Paris OG concentrate by Kura. Hard time finding it. Weedmaps sent me.
Dispensary said:

We hope you got what you came for! Feel free to call the shop if you ever have questions! (517) 721-1439.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Great service. Friendly knowledgeable budtenders. Prices are high, but so is quality and freshness. Only top shelf available. Average verity, but only the best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and lovely staff! It was a great experience.
Dispensary said:

We take pride in ensuring a positive patient experience so it's nice to hear that you appreciated your visit with us.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great experience, budtender was friendly and did an excellent job helping me pick a few strains that work well for me. the door system is weird, but whatever. overall I'm extremely happy with my experience here. the bud is also very nice, highly suggest lemon skittles/lemon haze from here.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped around in Lansing & ive come to find pure options has the cleanest concentrates @ 4g/$100. A++
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next