Pure Options - Lansing
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 22:00
5815 S. Pennsylvania Ave., Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Building is nice, budtenders are helpful, and the flower is top quality. Worth the trip from GR.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for making the drive, and for the fantastic review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live close to Kalamazoo but this provisioning center is by far my favorite!!! the prices on wax an the sause you can't beat it an the flower selection is great... get the lemon Skittles for an awesome sativa πŸ‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ thanks for the 10 percent vet discount also you guys rock
Dispensary said:

We're glad to have you as part of the fam! Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place! Today was my first visit and I will definitely be back. One of my favorite places for sure. Great service and QUALITY of product is EXCELLENT!!!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you had a great first experience! Thanks for the stellar review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time experience will shop here again
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a positive first experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff ,good variety of flower .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great quality and prices. Now that tax is added, I just wish the prices would just make everything even after tax, it sucks having to bring change now, I like having everything a nice even dollar amount.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive review! We liked the even numbers too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop a little expensive but top quality. Got a preroll with a seed in it but otherwise awesome place for meds.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'll be coming for my Paris OG concentrate by Kura. Hard time finding it. Weedmaps sent me.
Dispensary said:

We hope you got what you came for! Feel free to call the shop if you ever have questions! (517) 721-1439.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Great service. Friendly knowledgeable budtenders. Prices are high, but so is quality and freshness. Only top shelf available. Average verity, but only the best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and lovely staff! It was a great experience.
Dispensary said:

We take pride in ensuring a positive patient experience so it's nice to hear that you appreciated your visit with us.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next