Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
22002 64th Ave W Suite, Mountlake Terrace, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
179 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you feel this place screwed you. its probably your fault. Trust me. This place is great.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
cartridge policy only holds true if the cartridge does not work on their tester pen if it works on their tester and not you pen your SOL they won't up hold the return policy maybe clarify that.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is terrible stay away. The 10% is a scam. Every time I've ordered on line they use the this product is green tag. I think the whole store is green tag
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time I visited this store I received 10% off for online ordering and 10% off for happy hour. The discount was great and planned on returning with more money the next day. The next day after placing a full order online I went in at happy hour. I talked to the same tender and was told this time they don't stack discounts (which was expected). I asked about the discount and the tender said she had to pay for the mistake. Another tender chimed in and said to me "so if you want to pay for that..." In a snarky tone. During this my tender is giving me a vibe also. I came into this store twice because I was getting a deal. I won't be going back because of the guilt trip they added. In other stores when a mistake has been made the tenders don't try and guilt trip the customer because they know it will drive them away. It was a very uncomfortable place to be.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. As shown by our reviews we take our customer service very seriously and pride ourselves on our track record. There are multiple sides to every story and we reviewed the video and spoke with all employees who were involved. Without getting into a pissing contest here the bottom line is you left without the gram being paid for, knowingly or not. It was nothing to do with discounts. You were due a 10% for the online order only. That was explained to you on your next visit and instead of being stand-up about it you gave attitude and chose to leave and write this inaccurate review. However, when you returned and made more purchases after posting this review you were still treated with respect and courtesy and nothing was mentioned to you. If we deserve a bad review we will take our lumps and learn from it. Have a good day and thank you for your continued patronage.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great deals and great quality. They have everything you could possibly be looking for and good customer service. My new go to shop
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is awesome super close to my house and the quality slash prices can't be beat!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot in lynnwood! great hours, awesome staff!!! product and knowledge is off the hook!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place, good bud, knowledgeable staff. Its a little out of the way for me but they usually carry some of my favorite strains from good growers so I go from time to time.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's clean and organized and the prices are probably the best in the area in my opinion.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next