Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

22002 64th Ave W Suite, Mountlake Terrace, WA
Follow Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace on Leafly
Follow
Review Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace
Review
Call Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
186 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite shop, right near my house and such a nice staff. I love the huge selection they have and budtenders knowledge of the products. I usually visit earlier in the day before 9am and receive the early bird special discount! They always take their time with me and I can tell they care for me. As a medical patient, I also love the medical discount I receive! Thank you Rainier Cannabis!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary!!!! The budtenders are knowledgeable, nice, and not pushy sales people. They give me great feedback from customers, as well as staff, and are always honest. I keep coming back, and I bring all my friends as well!!! They’re digital punch card is great, after 5 visits I get a 10% discount, NEED I SAY MORE?!?!?!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still the best store around, I come here because the budtenders know their product, and it’s never too busy that I feel rushed, better keep that quiet lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection of product at a great price! I love the daily specials as they always lure me to new products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable and cozy location, had a great selection, and the bud tenders were super nice. There was no pushy b.s. you see from some other shops. Overall great place and will definitely be back. Can’t remember my bud tenders name but he recommended the Timber Kush from Falcanna when I mentioned I had a few bucks left over from my initial purchase. Excellent suggestion, something I probably wouldn’t have tried and is now a favorite strain of mine.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Knowledgeable and very friendly staff - from the security folks to the budtenders! Offerings have expanded the last few months - especially edibles. Appreciate that they're always open to suggestions. Comfortable place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’be been in many stores and this by far has the best selection, knowledgeable staff that are of an age you know they understand what you need to treat my symptoms for fibro while also knowing what will enhance an evening of Bobs Burgers with my daughter as we laugh till we cry!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! My gf and I visit regularly and love the staff! Everyone is super nice and helpful! The prices are the best ( beats fweedom and have heart by about 20 on most items), and they have a great selection. The rewards program is the best of the many dispensaries I’ve gone to, and they have daily deals that are great. Instead of every 10 purchases, or money spent etc., its only 4 visits to receive 10 percent off! Don’t waste your time at any other dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you feel this place screwed you. its probably your fault. Trust me. This place is great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
cartridge policy only holds true if the cartridge does not work on their tester pen if it works on their tester and not you pen your SOL they won't up hold the return policy maybe clarify that.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to help people out if there's an issue with cartridges, however if there isn't anything wrong with the cartridge and its a customers battery that doesn't work we can't return the cartridge, we will help you out on a discount for a battery that works or if its one of ours we will exchange it.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next