Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

22002 64th Ave W Suite, Mountlake Terrace, WA
Follow Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace on Leafly
Follow
Review Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace
Review
Call Rainier Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
189 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very quick service, pretty good selection. First time going, I mentioned that I found this place via Leafly. Because of that they gave me a discount and my change came out to $4.20. The weed gods are with this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! I hope we see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute best staff in the area who offer great advice & have a great variety of products at great prices.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thanks for such an awesome review!!! We appreciate you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! Their prices are good too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! We appreciate you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite shop, right near my house and such a nice staff. I love the huge selection they have and budtenders knowledge of the products. I usually visit earlier in the day before 9am and receive the early bird special discount! They always take their time with me and I can tell they care for me. As a medical patient, I also love the medical discount I receive! Thank you Rainier Cannabis!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary!!!! The budtenders are knowledgeable, nice, and not pushy sales people. They give me great feedback from customers, as well as staff, and are always honest. I keep coming back, and I bring all my friends as well!!! They’re digital punch card is great, after 5 visits I get a 10% discount, NEED I SAY MORE?!?!?!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still the best store around, I come here because the budtenders know their product, and it’s never too busy that I feel rushed, better keep that quiet lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection of product at a great price! I love the daily specials as they always lure me to new products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable and cozy location, had a great selection, and the bud tenders were super nice. There was no pushy b.s. you see from some other shops. Overall great place and will definitely be back. Can’t remember my bud tenders name but he recommended the Timber Kush from Falcanna when I mentioned I had a few bucks left over from my initial purchase. Excellent suggestion, something I probably wouldn’t have tried and is now a favorite strain of mine.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Knowledgeable and very friendly staff - from the security folks to the budtenders! Offerings have expanded the last few months - especially edibles. Appreciate that they're always open to suggestions. Comfortable place to shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’be been in many stores and this by far has the best selection, knowledgeable staff that are of an age you know they understand what you need to treat my symptoms for fibro while also knowing what will enhance an evening of Bobs Burgers with my daughter as we laugh till we cry!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next