ReLeaf Shop

1114 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD
Follow ReLeaf Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review ReLeaf Shop
Review
Call ReLeaf Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the energy and everyone I’ve talked to is so fun and knowledgeable..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Budtenders! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been here a few times, they always remember me and always are willing to help.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location and good products and interesting staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders at Releaf are the BEST.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location. A lot of parking for being down in the city. The waiting area is very large compared to other dispensaries I have been to with great music playing. My budtender was very through with all questions I had. Great deals on small buds!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time coming in and the employees were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with my experience! Will definitely be back! Thank you Danielle and your team for the hard work you all do!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was passing through and I throughly enjoyed my experience here. Very knowledgeable bud-tenders, great selection, and dope place. Will be back!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great spot, super friendly and knowledgable. Most importantly, they're fast! I'm always in and out in less than 5-10 minutes here. I'd check this shop out for sure! 10 out of 10!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very convenient
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
At their event getting my wife and lil bro signed up tonight.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next