ReLeaf Shop
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1114 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A lot to choose from and knowledgeable staff. Successful trip
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just had an excellent experience. Pickup order was ready and waiting, price was good, and the staff was friendly and informative. I will definitely go again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience with friendly knowledgeable staff who walked me through the rich variety of consumables and methods - without making me feel like a fossil, I'll add. Beautiful, clean, mellow atmosphere, too. I'm local and will definitely be back again. And again.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, beautiful shop, had my pickup order ready in a minute! & discounted it!! Highly recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and service. Staff very informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly store, great relaxed atmosphere. Awesome staff, especially Tim.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
his dispensary should be in its own category. The professionals at ReLeaf Shop truly set the standard in Maryland for cannabis dispensaries IMHO. The check in process was easy and the people at the front desk were the best ever, friendly and funny! I was guided back to the main dispensary and it had a nice lounge space feel. There’s spacious seating with reading materials where they also give informational sessions. Amazing vibes, you just feel comfortable, no harsh lighting and it doesn’t feel doctor’s office-y like some other places. The staff got along well and complimented each others’ knowledge when the girl helping me was unsure about something. Great salespeople, but real chill...they know what’s good and you just listen and find yourself saying “yes, that’ll help me, give me that”......and believe me, this has been good sh*t. Best prices, best people, never disappointed, nuff said. Go there now, bring your friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I found my favorite dispensary they was super friendly didn’t rush me just one on one service and I love the spin the wheel idea!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great specials, beautiful store, helpful staff!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1