ReLeaf Shop

1114 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD
Follow ReLeaf Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review ReLeaf Shop
Review
Call ReLeaf Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First timer and the experience was smooth and welcoming. All staff spoke and kept me informed throughout the short process. I was able to ask critical thought questions without hesitation.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great location. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the products.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 1st time using leafy and by all means I loved it and the shop itself was awesome. Awesome people and the atmosphere was very much inviting. I will be back most definitely. Grade A+++
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are a patient and not going here you are doing yourself a disservice
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When at the peak of sales the store is vibrant full of people full of just Hi Times- pun tended. But furthermore the store and quality of everything there and was awesome... Fast,Friendly,and Affordable; What more could you ask for!?! Wonderfully Executed🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Report abuse
20
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Releaf is thee dopest. Staff are always on point and they know their stuff! It's a true comfort zone.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My name is Your Highness and Releaf shop is the spot. Looking for fresh buds at a reasonable price. Friendly people and the best deals in Baltimore. Tell them Your Highness sent you.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great selection, chic and inviting atmosphere, super helpful staff. Stop in when you get a chance
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in for my first ever time at a dispensary and Releaf couldn’t have been better. They made sure that I was able to sample everything I wanted to try and their medication couldn’t be more pleasant and effective. I’ll definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next