Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
67 Broadway, Somerville, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Revolutionary a few times and the staff are great. The concentrates, chocolates and tincture are all too notch. The gummies though are not pleasant and if I were you I would pass. The only real problem was as I am sole caretaker of my mother I am limited to which strains I am willing to take because I need a clear head and the strength to help when needed. Their associate talked me out of what I wanted into a more expensive strain that was exactly what I was trying to avoid. I asked if it was safe for my situation and was to yes it was the best choice. I will say the it was categorically not.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I’m so disappointed in this dispensary. Since they dropped concentrates, which help my seizures, so I’m officially done With this company. Flower was great... but that’s it. The staff are amazing, I must admit. Just seriously underwhelmed, disappointed, and getting great concentrates elsewhere. Sorry guys, you were wonderful in the beginning!
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We are in the process of ramping up our concentrates product line. Currently we offer distillate oil applicators, Terpene Sauce, and Hash. Keep an eye out on our online menus for more products to come.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Busy location so be prepared to wait 10-15 minutes. They only carry 3.5 grams in a couple strains but offer 1g for $15. So if you buy 3 g it’s $45 vs buying 3.5 g for $45. Basically, due to their inadequate inventory you pay the price of 3.5 g but only get 3 g. I also don’t want to carry around s bunch of small 1g pouches. I’ll go there when I’m a bind since they are open late. However if I have an option to go elsewhere I will.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that you are had these experiences when visiting our dispensary. We are working very hard to keep larger sizes of flower available for all of our patients. We are experiencing quite a growth in patient's coming in to get our flower, and strive to have consistent availability of product. Hopefully you will give us another chance. Please call before you come in next time to make sure that we have what you are looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice location
Dispensary said:

Thanks for review. Patients love that we are located right off the highway and have a dedicated parking lot.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location and medical dispensary more than any other! Tell me it's not true and you didn't remove my favorite item that has kept me coming back n referring everyone I know too because you were the only dispensary to carry the option of the 3pk distillate for $100. Vs buying cingular ones for 45 each. You're not losing out on that deal at all now so cmon lol. That's a customer favorite! I drove all the way there from Leominster only to not see it on the menu anymore which caused me to walk out n head elsewhere. Seeing as u don't have my favorite menu item, do u think it's at all possible if I give u my Sira naturals gift card that hasn't been used at all, to get at least 100 off of 200? That's the savings on that card. I would much rather give my business n money to you. Lynn is the best btw and she's what keeps me coming back as well! Thank you all! Sincerely Kevin LaDue
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best thing about Revolutionary Clinics is the atmosphere. I’ve been to most of all the dispensaries in the Boston area, and no dispensary makes me feel well welcome than revolutionary clinics. I really love the new pick-up feature is much faster because the products will be together and prep before your arrival. With little delay at the cashier. But as more people use it, I know it will get done much quicker in the future. The lounge area makes you just want to stay there little bit more there’s water, and tea available. Also I can’t forget their local art gallery that’s amazing and it change constantly. PLEASE visit Revolutionary Clinics you would not regret it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We have education nights, patient appreciate nights, monthly art shows, and will be expanding our event offerings as we continue to grow. Thanks again.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are great and the place is amazing honestly...... Just a thought fixing the ingredients.... meaning so you can read the label on your purchase
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for that feedback, it is truly appreciated and we will send it off to our packaging and compliance people. Cheers
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They need to flush the medicine before harvesting. Medicine would NOT burn and turned into charcoal tried to smoke it, but it would not burn $160 dollars of pure crap.
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. If you would like to, please call our manager at 617-213-6006 or stop by our location because we'd love to talk about what we can do to make your next visit better.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great visit it was my first time there and everything was so smooth from ordering to pickup and they have a great rewards program for new patients I'll definitley be back
Dispensary said:

So happy your first visit went so well and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best shop I've been to. The quality and range of products is outstanding. The service is above and beyond... very knowledgable, professional and patient. They take time to listen to you, understand your needs and provide you with great options. They have great new customer and referral discounts. They hold educational and social events. They seem genuinely interested in cultivating a relationship. I couldn't be happier. Wait time is short, with free on-site parking. Located near Assembly Row and other great local shops, so it's worth a trip in. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Rev Clinics. We do our best to cultivate a strong community and strive to build strong relationships with our patients, and other amazing organizations in the cannabis industry. Thanks again.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next