Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

67 Broadway, Somerville, MA
Follow Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville on Leafly
Follow
Review Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville
Review
Call Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location I went to was really cool looking inside and out, it’s like an old blue house. They only had 3 types of flower, all were terrible. I bought a quarter of the black mamba, they gave me 7 seperate grams each in its own container (waste of plastic). Each gram was riddled with seeds and smoked terrible. I don’t recommend buying any flower from rev clinics.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us this review, it is really important for us to get your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with our Flower. We would definitely honor a refund for those grams. Please come by our dispensary or give us a call at 617-213-6006 so that we can make this right. Thanks again.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear it!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a few dispensaries, but none like Revolutionary. I can't say enough good things about the staff and the owner they are SO friendly, helpful and very educated on every product they sell. I am loyal to Revolutionary because of their amazing staff. There is never a long wait. They are simply the best ❤
Dispensary said:

Your words mean a lot to us, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. Come back soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to the both location. Great customer service all around, they really do care. They're also very generous. I use only vape carts and both their distille and Co2 oil are top notch. Their Sour D does the job.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, it is very appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
More of my opinionated posts are censored. Free speech?
Dispensary said:

Rev Clinics has no way to censor reviews on Leafly. If your review violates Leafly's "Acceptable Use" policy set out in their "Terms of Use" published on their website then your review is subject to being taken down. A Rev Clinics manager is always willing to discuss any feedback, criticism, or concerns with any of our patients. If you are interested in talking to someone at Rev Clinics please call 617-800-0813.
Report abuse
21
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to visit. Staff is well organized and educated.
Dispensary said:

This is so wonderful to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. We strive to give our patients exceptional customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rev Clinics is my go-to for cartridges. They have a big selection and I love their loyalty points. I always get a few bucks off from previous points. Jack Herer, GSC, Skittlez, and Sundae Driver aré great carts. Love the 420 packs. Great staff!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy the cartridges are working for you. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. We strive to give our patients exceptional customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary for tinctures!!! I would call before you drive all the way there because I found they are normally pretty low or out of bud/prerolls. They have only been open about a year so I’m hoping these problems will be ironed out soon because it’s usually great product when I can get it..
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear you like our tinctures they are amazing. We are working very hard to have a wide variety of flower in stock. Check out our menu online at Revolutionaryclinics.org to see what's in stock at each location.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I reviewed a while back about recommending a strain that wasn't a good choice for me. I contacted them as asked to discuss what happened. I couldn't be happier with the response I received. Sarayana helped me a great deal no only with her knowledge and recommending different products that I wouldn't have tried otherwise. Everything is top notch. I highly recommend the salves. The regular salves are great for sore hands. The vapor rub helps a lot especially with copd. I can't thank the staff enough.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We are very lucky to have great PA's like Sarah-Jaana and pride ourselves on giving the best service possible. Looking forward to your return!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Review is for visits a few months back, but still remember well. Very nice site inside, and friendly staff. Didn’t like at all that you buy the product, then pick up from another area of the dispensary. That doesn’t allow for checking harvest & testing dates to be sure flower is fresh. That said, all bud I’ve gotten there has been great quality, and recommend Lemon Merengue and Purple Lamborghini.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest feedback. Sorry that the flow of how you purchase and then pickup your product is not to your liking. Please know that you can absolutely get your product from fulfillment and then go back into the waiting area and inspect what you purchased. Hope that helps. Thanks again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next