Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

67 Broadway, Somerville, MA
Follow Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville on Leafly
Follow
Review Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville
Review
Call Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The VYB drinks are the best edibles I ever tried. Perfect dose every time. I tried the mojito drinks from bask and they were duds!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to give this feedback, we really appreciate it. All of our VYB products are high quality and popular with our patients. Thanks again
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
After reading your menu online for 2 hours before taking the 1.5 trip, I arrive to be told that they did not update their Leafly menu often enough and I needed to use a different menu version. Well not cool at all man! I went there for specific medicine that you did not have but it was on your menu, which is why I decided to return. Server was awful. Bad personality and made me feel intimidated and nervous about asking questions about the menu and I just drove 1.5 hours and I feel the situation should e been handled better and the guy I dealt with was talking w other patients and just not paying attention to me, my concerns or my order. Instead of screwing it up making me wait and just a awful reasoning about a different updated menu? Everyone else's is updated on there, at least that I've been too!... I was rushed treated badly and very unhappy w the server who should have to take a few more training classes or something, just piss poor service. Thanks for ruining my day Rev.. Fix the menu issue on Leafly! Not a easy ride. Was very happy to arrive. Greeted by the security guard along w the intake ladies🙃 who were more than warm n welcoming. The security guard had more personality and was more friendly than my "Robot" attendant.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience at Rev Clinics. The best place to get updated information on our inventory availability is the menu section of our website. It is updated every day in the morning. Also if possible, please give us a call before you come in and we can let you know if we have the products you are looking or in stock. If you would like to discuss any other issue, please call our manager at 617-213-6006 or stop by our location and we'd love to resolve any problems you have.
Report abuse
11
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
About 4 years ago I got my medical card after exhausting all options to deal with chronic pain due to upper and lower back injuries plus two labral repairs on my L/shoulder. At that time there was only one dispensary in the area and after few visits was quite disappointed with the whole experience. Most frustrating was the feeling of no privacy. Luckily I was able to find a great caregiver in the area but he's got limited stock on items I like to try. Then one night on Fox 25 I saw a story on your dispensary about giving veterans discounts for their medicine. As they showed the facility I was thrown back by the laid back atmosphere. Today was my first visit and everyone I spoke with were absolutely fantastic. Also very convenient for my schedule. Thanks again! See u soon.
Dispensary said:

So wonderful to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The woman that works the phones at the new Somerville location is super rude. There’s plenty of other dispensaries in the area with friendly, knowledgeable, and kind staff. I strongly recommend avoiding the off putting experience of this location.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that you had that experience. If you would like to, please call our manager at 617-213-6006 or stop by our location because we'd love to talk about what we can do to make your next visit better.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Why did you get rid of your prefilled distillate applicators? I used to come to buy the 3 pack you guys have always sold for 3 .5 for $100. How come ho longer?? At the fresh pond location is just one of your vyb float applicator w very low thc count.? Those were a product favorite of many!! Even your sour diesel, applicators are no longer a part of your menu?? How come??
Dispensary said:

Sorry that you weren't able to get what you were looking for. We haven't gotten rid of the distillate oil applicators, we just don't have any in stock right now. We expect to have them back again, but I'm sorry to say I don't know the exact timing. Keep your eye on our menu for updates.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greg (Gregg?) is amazingly helpful. He turned me on to the vyb gummies to use medicate morning/noon and night. They are the best and pretty much the only product I’ve tried to help with anxiety, sleep and energy in the middle of the day!!!
Dispensary said:

Greg and the VYB products are both the best, thanks so much for your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been to both locations. both have their own individual style. wonderful place to be. Greg is always so warm and welcoming everytime i stop in. thank you for the whole entire revolutionary team.
Dispensary said:

Greg is the best, thanks so much for the wonderful review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bring back the VYB drinks please. love this place x 1,000,000
Dispensary said:

We have them now, come back before they run out!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The strain specific distillate carrridges are great but the Vyb float and fade cartridges OMG are the best concentrate I’ve ever used for sleep and relaxation!!! Haven’t tried peak or boost yet as my needs are primarally related to sleep. Run don’t walk to this place for vyb!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We also carry VYB drinks and fruit chews.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just WOW! Incredible amount of variety with a great atmosphere. All the variety you could ask for and then some. Free parking and incredible staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next