Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail

40814 Hwy 6, Eagle-Vail, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
159 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly staff and good quality. Off season pricing is fantastic as well.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We love keeping our pricing affordable for our great customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service. Great variety. Good prices. I will come here every time I am in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this kind review! We will be ready to supply you on your next visit!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This sheshed loved it. Employees were awesome and helpful. No question was a stupid question. Definitely will visit them again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Our budtenders are always here for you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place. Very helpful great selection. Love the retail side hats shirts, SOCKS!!! Definitely a go to place. Beautiful scenery and all!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We really enjoy growing our retail selection, and the socks are definitely tops! Swing back in for new styles!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a very friendly environment. Bud tenders were very friendly and informative! They gave us wonderful suggestions! First time here will be returning next time we visit vail!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Our budtenders strive for excellence and love to hear that it is appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit, we can see why you guys are rated the “locals favorite” 👌🏼
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such a kind review! We strive to satisfy all of our guests with the best service and products. Come through and see us the next time you swing through town!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's got the gas
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Were glad to hear that!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to buy anything THC/CBD related. I love the wide variety of products and you can't beat their shake deals!!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! We love providing our customers with the best, widest selections!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in the valley The folks are knowledgeable and chill, and the daily specials are hard to beat.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review! We will continue to help our locals out with great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything about it.....the crew, the bud, and the price! Will always come back now!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We try to please our customers as much as possible!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next