Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
40814 Hwy 6, Eagle-Vail, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cheap, close, and amazing product. Employees are very nice and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in the area. The staff are all very friendly and make you feel welcome every time you walk in the door. I love all the specials they have. Seems like they is something always on sale. Make this your next stop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to Store for medication, from the front desk to the back room this location is quality. The finest product and sick rewards you receive from RR just put it that much higher in my book than any other Dispensary in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a friendly vibe. My favorite staff at any dispensary! I go there often since their deals are very reasonable for my budget. The quality of the products they have are always what I'm looking for and will continue to go back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Have been coming to this shop for years and they continue to be in my top 3. Pricing is incredible and the product is never disappointing. Service did not reach 4 stars due to a couple visits in which I felt that the budtenders just wanted to get me out the door, and didnt answer my questions. Overall, Thanks for looking out for the locals
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your honest review of our store!! We pride ourselves on offering wonderful product at a competitive price and being here for you :) we look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in to buy dank with Steve 5/28/18 around seven and had the best costumer service
Dispensary said:

We are glad you stopped by! Always here to help you find what you're looking for :) have a great day!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only this I would change it’s where I live. I drive miles from breckenridge just to experience their quality and hospitality!
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled to know you enjoy the quality enough to make the trip! We are always here for you and look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I've ever been to friendly folks and they know what they are talking about would recommend!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing recommendation! We always look forward to helping you find the perfect products to suit your taste :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next