Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail

40814 Hwy 6, Eagle-Vail, CO
Follow Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail
Review
Call Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
201 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great time, quick in and quick out. It has a very fun and exciting vibe along with some great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely lovely budtenders. I learn more about herb every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and informative. We appreciate the help!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, we appreciate your kind words! Happy to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, was helped right away, and all my questions were answered! Great experience. Great daily deals as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to help and are glad you got the answers you needed. Looking forward to seeing you again
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We love our friendly customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great. I live right down the street with many options and always choose rocky road. highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the excellent review! We strive to be your favorite!! Don't forget to come in today for 2 for Tuesday!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were really good and friendly. Bomb af💣💨
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Our customers are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot to get dank bud for great prices! Friendly staff who are super helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the excellent review! We like friendly guests like you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Hell of an experience. Shop there before anywhere else in Vail because they beat everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we appreciate the thoughtful review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy, fast, and cheap! They always have good customer service everytime I visit and always knowledgable of what they’re selling.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a great review. Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next