Rocky Road Remedies - Eagle-Vail
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
40814 Hwy 6, Eagle-Vail, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. Very helpful staff willing to answer all questions. Would definitely return anytime I am in Vail. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Love the review, thank you so much! We hope you had a wonderful time in Colorado!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for buy some weed
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 star review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for about a year, and it’s honestly the best part of my day when I get off of work and see everyone so happy when I get there. It’s honestly the best dispensary in the green mile. Love you guys!
Dispensary said:

This is so sweet! I'm glad that we are all still in a good mood by the end of the day, it can be tough! Thank you so much for the kind words and for your loyalty :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great prices, apparel, product and quality!
Dispensary said:

We will always try to be great!! Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so friendly here, my dog is allowed and loves all the attention she gets. The staff is very knowledgeable and ready to help at any point. Definitely my fave shop in town, and there’s a few to choose from!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We do love seeing our 4 legged customers!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to the whole crew for always being genuine and friendly - plus awesome product. Extended hours... BONUS.
Dispensary said:

We hope you always get treated with genuine and friendly service! Thank you so much for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. Shout out to voters for extending cannabis hours!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service! Always very informative and has sweet deals.
Dispensary said:

We will always do our best to keep the best deals we can - be sure to join our loyalty program to earn even more discounts too if you haven't already! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Employees are always respectful and present a relaxed enviroment, the product is top of the line in the valley and the merchandise in the front of the store is always proper.
Dispensary said:

Wow we totally love to hear that! We love growing our retail space and are glad that you always enjoy your visit! Thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1 of my all time faves in the Denver/Vail area! Assisted by Budtender Eldon who did a great job--Very knowledgeable & helpful! Prices were tad below many other dispensaries in the area w/great selection + easy in & out off Hwy 6/70. Highly recommend!!!
Dispensary said:

We are honored to be among the favs! We will be sure to share this with Eldon, he does a great job! Thank you so much for leaving us the feedback and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RR is my go to. always good pricing and a lineup of experts to answer all questions
Dispensary said:

Thank you Coloradoburin - sweet name! We will do our best to keep those prices low!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next