Rogue Valley Cannabis - Ashland

505 S. Siskiyou Blvd., Ashland, OR
Follow Rogue Valley Cannabis - Ashland on Leafly
Follow
Review Rogue Valley Cannabis - Ashland
Review
Call Rogue Valley Cannabis - Ashland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My babe and I found it with no problem, walked in and was cheerfully greeted by the front desk girl(didn’t get name), who gave us both lighters for being first time customers. Inside Caleb was our budtender, he did a fantastic job. Found out specifically what I wanted, and steered me in the right direction! We left with 2 grams of “Viola” live resin and a pre-roll, all for under $40 😲 We will be back sooner than later!! Thanks Caleb
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RVC is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented company. I am treated with respect and care. Lucas and Ashley are excellent help. I recommend working with them by letting them know your tastes and budget. They have great recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lucas was wonderful!!!! So helpful and really made me comfortable with his knowledge!!! Can’t wait to come back
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was an amazing experience! My boyfriend and I are very inexperienced with marijuana but interested in the medical benefits of CBD. Lucas made us feel so comfortable and was very knowledgeable, while all other employees were helpful too.The store is a total joy and the architecture is beautiful. A very pleasant experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo Lucas helps me out on the reg and is always patient. All of the employees are all bomb and their selection is as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location in Ashland
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Lucas and Sage are unorganized. They gave me the wrong strain and tried to over charge me even though I’m the one with all the points. Just beware before you walk out and make sure you get want you want.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very straight forward and simple. Pleasant experience! Great customer service. Will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RVC has a excellent selection of cannabis. Really fantastic customer service. Both Liz and Elias are the best bud tenders at this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love rvc! they have great deals and they have fire..(flower) so make sure u check them out!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next