Satchel
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6900 N Interstate, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Searched long and hard for this Future strain. Ordered clones April 15, they should be ready in 3 weeks. No email, I called the took my info, no contact. Called back 4 weeks, was given several excuses why they did not have my clones, system sucks, fancy online ordering is a joke, she told me to order another strain instead. I should have been alerted sooner, I could have picked this up at another dispensary but it’s gone now. Not cool satchel and you have lost my business forever, to much competition to screw over people like this.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff . Cool location
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I’ve had to return several cartridges and have not experienced that at my other spots. Also staff hover and seem to be different each time I go.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know what they're talking about and they're all rad but their shit 💥💥
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I’ve had not one bad experience here and tell all my friends to come here. 5 gram Friday’s are my favorite deal of the week.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop so far
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and awesome deals. I dig the point system set up. I always find what I’m looking for and more.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Way overpriced pre-rolls, old crusty weed, selection is small. Dont bother the people behind the counter with any questions. They will only be condescending, not sure why. Really confused why I was treated like I was stupid. Like arent you the person helping find what Im looking for? Will never go back, not worth it. Too many other shops offering the same or better for cheaper without the attitude.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Well first time here for a bud I already knew about, they are much higher on price but it was close. I rate the personality of the worker and place as very low. The least personable bud tender I have ever seen. I won't be coming back, due to no senior discount and service. The bud was good, I already had some from somewhere else.
Report abuse
02
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
You cant just price weed how you want, very over priced not coming back.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next