Satchel
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6900 N Interstate, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
closing down for a Internet outage not a very good business model peace
Report abuse
20
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, friendly knowledgeable staff, great product.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Searched long and hard for this Future strain. Ordered clones April 15, they should be ready in 3 weeks. No email, I called the took my info, no contact. Called back 4 weeks, was given several excuses why they did not have my clones, system sucks, fancy online ordering is a joke, she told me to order another strain instead. I should have been alerted sooner, I could have picked this up at another dispensary but it’s gone now. Not cool satchel and you have lost my business forever, to much competition to screw over people like this.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff . Cool location
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I’ve had to return several cartridges and have not experienced that at my other spots. Also staff hover and seem to be different each time I go.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know what they're talking about and they're all rad but their shit 💥💥
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I’ve had not one bad experience here and tell all my friends to come here. 5 gram Friday’s are my favorite deal of the week.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop so far
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and awesome deals. I dig the point system set up. I always find what I’m looking for and more.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Way overpriced pre-rolls, old crusty weed, selection is small. Dont bother the people behind the counter with any questions. They will only be condescending, not sure why. Really confused why I was treated like I was stupid. Like arent you the person helping find what Im looking for? Will never go back, not worth it. Too many other shops offering the same or better for cheaper without the attitude.
Report abuse
22
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next