Satchel

6900 N Interstate, Portland, OR
Follow Satchel on Leafly
Follow
Review Satchel
Review
Call Satchel
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are really nice. I had no idea what I wanted but I was helped and left with an edible and some flower. Definitely coming back on Friday.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I usually like this shop though better prices for similar quality can be found nearby...but I was particularly disappointed with my last purchase. Do not get the Ape Berry. Big mistake! Machine tumbled dried out small nugs that crumbled to a powder in the grinder. Bad cure or flush, maybe speed drying or something. Harsh to smoke and tasteless in the vape This was one of their mid tier flower offerings as well. I wouldn't have expected this from their budget flower. Why are they even selling this one? Its garbage
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Experience at Satchel was amazing. Helpful, knowledgeable bud tenders. Answered questions without making me feel like a noob. My new, regular dispensary. Bonus: Their folks out on N. Interstate dancing with the signs brighten up my day every time I see them. Thanks Satchel!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
closing down for a Internet outage not a very good business model peace
Report abuse
30
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, friendly knowledgeable staff, great product.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Searched long and hard for this Future strain. Ordered clones April 15, they should be ready in 3 weeks. No email, I called the took my info, no contact. Called back 4 weeks, was given several excuses why they did not have my clones, system sucks, fancy online ordering is a joke, she told me to order another strain instead. I should have been alerted sooner, I could have picked this up at another dispensary but it’s gone now. Not cool satchel and you have lost my business forever, to much competition to screw over people like this.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff . Cool location
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I’ve had to return several cartridges and have not experienced that at my other spots. Also staff hover and seem to be different each time I go.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know what they're talking about and they're all rad but their shit 💥💥
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop so far
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next