Shango - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
4380 Boulder HWY, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
just bought one of the grape valley kush prerolls, and what an incredible wast of money. I didnt get halfway through before it was collapsing on its self, and completely unable to smoke (and this is the secound one im trying). As a budtender I will nvr suggest one of your pre rolls again. Garbage!!
Dispensary said:

Apologies if you were unhappy with your products, BradJones. Please give us a call or reach out to us via email at infolv@goshango.com so that we may collect some information regarding your previous visit and ensure you are properly taken care of. We hope to hear from you.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Seeds seeds and more seeds. Every 8th I have seen grown by Shango was full of seeds. Called them to let them know and they didn't really care. Offered me discount if I bought directly from them which was less than a first time visitor would get. If they priced their 8th's at $5 I would still consider it overpriced.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback - We rely on consumer input to continue to improve and provide quality products and service. Thanks for shopping at Shango!
Report abuse
42
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Nobody likes a used car salesman. This kid that helped me was not suited for the job. He was looking all over the place while I was asking questions. He showed a total lack of interest and acted like everything he did was a favor to me. He wouldn’t listen to me and pushed his own agenda. I was with him a total of maybe 2 minutes so it’s not like I was monopolizing his time. VERY EXPENSIVE compared to other dispensaries with same flower. I don’t mind paying a bit more for great service but I walked out of there pissed at how I was treated vowing never to come back. But now that I have calmed down, I will try it once more because they have a strain I like there. If the same kid waits on me this time, I will ask for someone else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving Shango another try. We try to have professional and friendly budtenders and will discuss your review with our staff. Hopefully, you'll be more than satisfied with the service at your next visit to Shango. Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
31
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
1. The price for the weed is to high to start off . 2. The weed is no different then any other weed the they say the quality that why it coast so much. 3. They lie i never used my 25% first time patient tried to us it but they said i already did. 4. OVER PRICED 5. I WILL NEVER GO BACK 6. PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE YOU GETTING A BETTER WEED YOU OR NOT.................I am also call the people who control the shop and let them know how shango is doing...
Dispensary said:

We hope you'll give Shango another try. We have a great loyalty program you can sign up for that will send you specials and offers. Please do call or come in to talk with management if you have specific concerns.
Report abuse
51
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Expensive! Expensive! 0.5 gram pre-rolls sell for 10$ pre-tax !! Only 2 or 3 strains that cost 47$ an eight and you will not be satisfied. Dispensary doesnt mean quality here.
Dispensary said:

At Shango we strive to provide high quality products and service. Please give us another chance and we hope you'll change your mind.
Report abuse
40
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The place was not welcoming at all... Workers were very standoff-ish... Will not be returning to this place at all!!!!
Dispensary said:

We are sorry if you had a less than optimal experience at Shango. Thanks for the feedback. We will pass along the information to our staff so that your next visit will be fantastic.
Report abuse
40
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever 2 thumbs up from me
Dispensary said:

Thanks for visiting Shango and thanks for the great review.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, love the open area upon entry to the flower room. Personnel was very friendly and accommodating for medical patients. 25% first time patient discount was very much needed as some 1/8ths can be as much as $50 without tax. Would I return, yes. Would I buy $50 1/8ths plus tax, probably not. As far as the quality, whoever is growing these flowers has plenty of experience as every single strain I looked at had tightly packed buds that looked dry upon first sight but after you take them to the grinder and smoke them you realize they are still moist and burn long. Thank you Shango for taking pride in the products you grow.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been smoking since the 60s I really enjoyed my visit, good bud. great bud tenders.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and better products than the other "storefronts" I've been to, maybe once things settle down the other shops will catch up, the service was fantastic, my budtender knew exactly what I was looking for after a very short conversation. Didn't get his name, but shorter bald gentleman knew his stuff. I am impressed with the quality of the product and the prices are very reasonable. I recommend this shop over any of the other 9 I have visited. In and out with no lines, plenty of product.
Report abuse
11
12345
page 1 of 5
next