Shango - Las Vegas

4380 Boulder HWY, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Shango - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Shango - Las Vegas
Review
Call Shango - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If your looking for educated budtenders then Shango is the place to go. I come here at least 3 times a week and i always get great service, Cindy is the best, but i have gotten Jesse at night and he also knows his stuff. I have never been disappointed, so keep up the good work Shango
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review hawk1980! We will be sure to let Cindy and Jesse know!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I lucked out and got the same budtender the last two times I came by. His name is Ian and hes super cool and knows his shit. I'll be looking for him from now on when I come thru.
Dispensary said:

Ian loves helping our guests find exactly what they're looking for. We'll let him know what an amazing job he's doing! See you soon, Faaaded!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ian is fantastic! I work on a computer all day so I have alot of neck and shoulder pain. I came in looking for a topical and he was very patient and answered all of my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable about the various products and explained my options to me. Excellent Customer Service! Thanks Ian! 👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, Kryptocroniconilite! We're glad Ian was able to help you pick out exactly what you needed! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into shango and my bud tender Shamika was very nice and pleasant. She new exactly what to recommend to me. I wanna make sure to go to her every time now.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review, Pimp2005! We'll make sure to pass along your kind regards! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its rare to meet a person who genuinely loves their job. Shamika is one hell of a worker. Not only does she greet you with the biggest smile, I kid you not I watched her run to make sure the customers were quickly taken care of. She is a big asset to the company. If your ever in the area pay Shango a visit and ask for her.
Dispensary said:

We agree, Daveoh! Shamika is such a superstar and we're so glad our guests are taking notice! We'll let her know how much you appreciated her. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Shamika for the great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank *you* for giving us a visit, Biker.d! We'll make sure to pass along the kind regards. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the vibe. Shamika is amazing!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the reviews, Tanya42000! We'll make sure Shamika knows how awesome she is! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go Shamika
Dispensary said:

We're with you! Shamika is a rock star and we can't wait for you to party with her again, Beaniebeanz! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cindy was awesome. Very knowledgable. The flower she recommended me got me right where i needed to be. Ill definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review Thehighguy11! We are happy you enjoyed your visit with us and Ciindy! Please come visit us again tomorrow for some great Cyber Monday deals!! https://goshango.com/marijuana-specials/nevada-deals/
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shamika is fine and gave me some good smoke.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed the products that Shamika recommended for you!! Hope you can visit us tomorrow for our Cyber Monday sale happening tomorrow!! https://goshango.com/marijuana-specials/nevada-deals/
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next