Silver State Relief
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
175 East Greg Street, Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the third dispensary I've gone to - all here in town - but, the best visit to one yet. Amazing space and atmosphere - inviting, fresh, clean and arranged in a consumer friendly way. There are display tables accessible to shoppers, you simply walk up and take a wondrous whiff. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Every question I had - and I had many - was answered with care. Eric, the budtender, was courteous and had fantastic recommendations and held a nurturing energy while helping me choose my medicine. I also feel that I got an incredible deal on the products, that I spent a relatively small amount of money on a quality purchase and great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
can't seem to put the products that I ask for in the bag kristofer you sux bro.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service ever! I'm coming back I had the best service from this cute buddtender Sam he was so sweet knew all the products and catered to all my needs:) He's the bomb!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the nicest dispensaries I’ve been to, the staff is so chill and awesome, wait times are negligible and everything is great quality. It’s the only place I shop in the Reno area.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and I loved that they had a medical side and recreational side
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I writing to address more of a complaint, than a good review. Silver State is convienent for me because of work, but it seems there is some decpetion going on with sales. Last week i went and purchased a pre roll. Most if not all places assume 1 gram pre rolls. Silver State Staff DO NOT TELL YOU when you are purchasing, that you may be purchasing LESS than a gram pre roll. This to me is decpetive and the second time it happened.The customer loses out because of loss weight (which matters to me). I will not be revisiting Silver State, as there are other places comparable that are not deceptive in this practice and activily let you know that what you are purchasing is at least a gram. Its too bad, you all do have some quality stuff but ill spend my money where i can get the most bang for my buck.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The locations is good but I Live in Northvalley‘s if you don’t get it out of there by 2 o’clock in the afternoon to long time t
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Everyone is super nice and the selection is awesome. Never a very long wait either.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Kyle was most helpfull with me. He taught me quite a bit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Store!!! Great Selection!! and affordable prices.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next