Silver State Relief
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
175 East Greg Street, Sparks, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
146 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and I loved that they had a medical side and recreational side
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I writing to address more of a complaint, than a good review. Silver State is convienent for me because of work, but it seems there is some decpetion going on with sales. Last week i went and purchased a pre roll. Most if not all places assume 1 gram pre rolls. Silver State Staff DO NOT TELL YOU when you are purchasing, that you may be purchasing LESS than a gram pre roll. This to me is decpetive and the second time it happened.The customer loses out because of loss weight (which matters to me). I will not be revisiting Silver State, as there are other places comparable that are not deceptive in this practice and activily let you know that what you are purchasing is at least a gram. Its too bad, you all do have some quality stuff but ill spend my money where i can get the most bang for my buck.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The locations is good but I Live in Northvalley‘s if you don’t get it out of there by 2 o’clock in the afternoon to long time t
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Everyone is super nice and the selection is awesome. Never a very long wait either.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Kyle was most helpfull with me. He taught me quite a bit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Store!!! Great Selection!! and affordable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Reno
Report abuse
20
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
RAISED PRICES ON A PRODUCT SALE BEACUSE PEOPLE WERE BUYING. Will use every other dispensary before I give any MORE money to butane soup central.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked this dispensary. It was clean and the employees were friendly. I was having a tough day and my budtender Jordan was very knowledgeable about the specific kind of flower I needed. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I left happy with my meds in hand! I will be back for sure. Thanks Silver State!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boyfriend and I came in not really knowing what was what or what exactly we wanted. After talking with Kyle S. for a a few minutes we were able to figure out what was going to work well for us. Thanks Kyle S. for your help! We will be coming back to Silver State soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next