Silver State Relief

175 East Greg Street, Sparks, NV
Follow Silver State Relief on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver State Relief
Review
Call Silver State Relief
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I just turned 76 and I find Silver State relief takes real good care of me helping me find something for my pain or help with my appetite or any other questions I may have thanks Silver State relief. Larry Steckel
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store prices were good for the area, the buds were top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I liked going here, until I found one that gives a 20% discount for any veteran for recreational. Help a vet out and then I will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all of the local dispensaries I've been to, this is by far one of the friendliest I've been to, with wonderful and personable friendly staff. My cashier Kiera was a wonderful budtender, so chatty and positive and was amazing to talk to weed and life about! She was also super pleased by my selection of weed asked for, which was Blue Dream, Durban Poison and Island Sweet Skunk. I'm definitely coming back on my next payday and/or refill of my 'medicine', wonderful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best prices on flower for like a hundred mile radius & the screens show you how much everything costs after taxes. Very cool. The selection is great, full of some familiar names & some unfamiliar as well but all equally as bomb. As for the staff, they’re all friendly & as knowledgeable as needed. I won’t go anywhere else when it’s time to re up.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, GREAT customer service from Megan and her support staff, I had a broken cartridge and they we're nice enough to swap it out for me! made my vacation great! will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place just do what you need to do there & of course they will explain everything you need to know if you have any question.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the third dispensary I've gone to - all here in town - but, the best visit to one yet. Amazing space and atmosphere - inviting, fresh, clean and arranged in a consumer friendly way. There are display tables accessible to shoppers, you simply walk up and take a wondrous whiff. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Every question I had - and I had many - was answered with care. Eric, the budtender, was courteous and had fantastic recommendations and held a nurturing energy while helping me choose my medicine. I also feel that I got an incredible deal on the products, that I spent a relatively small amount of money on a quality purchase and great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
can't seem to put the products that I ask for in the bag kristofer you sux bro.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service ever! I'm coming back I had the best service from this cute buddtender Sam he was so sweet knew all the products and catered to all my needs:) He's the bomb!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next