Silver State Relief

175 East Greg Street, Sparks, NV
Follow Silver State Relief on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver State Relief
Review
Call Silver State Relief
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
160 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do not go to this store! They sold me a faulty product, I then returned it unused, and demonstrated that not only that it was faulty, but it also damaged my equipment. They refused to do ANYTHING about it. Much better places in town with top quality customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a1
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is amazing!!I dont go anywhere else!Everyone is always happy and very helpful!!Can I give more than 5 stars!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is amazing everyone is so nice and has a smile on their faces and Vinny was very nice and helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Any five star review here is a fake! Everyone in Reno knows this place sucks Their weed is dry to a crisp and their customer service is awful Don't waste your time or money too many better options
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I just turned 76 and I find Silver State relief takes real good care of me helping me find something for my pain or help with my appetite or any other questions I may have thanks Silver State relief. Larry Steckel
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store prices were good for the area, the buds were top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I liked going here, until I found one that gives a 20% discount for any veteran for recreational. Help a vet out and then I will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all of the local dispensaries I've been to, this is by far one of the friendliest I've been to, with wonderful and personable friendly staff. My cashier Kiera was a wonderful budtender, so chatty and positive and was amazing to talk to weed and life about! She was also super pleased by my selection of weed asked for, which was Blue Dream, Durban Poison and Island Sweet Skunk. I'm definitely coming back on my next payday and/or refill of my 'medicine', wonderful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best prices on flower for like a hundred mile radius & the screens show you how much everything costs after taxes. Very cool. The selection is great, full of some familiar names & some unfamiliar as well but all equally as bomb. As for the staff, they’re all friendly & as knowledgeable as needed. I won’t go anywhere else when it’s time to re up.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next