Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
8151 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grear people and love the prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They have a great selection of pre rolls. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff there are really friendly and professional,luv this stores atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
So i wasnt gonna write about the female staff maybe the manager but never have i felt such negative vibes. She really is a miserable person. I work construction i dont want attitude but smiles. Now ill go back to Mindful dispensary. Weed is great that lady should be a cop .
Dispensary said:

Hi there, we apologize for your negative experience on your last visit. We at Silver Stem pride ourselves in cultivating a fun and easy-going shopping experience. We spoke with the employee that handled your last transaction and believe there was some miscommunication from our end. We'd love to earn your business again, please ask for the manager on your next visit so we can take care of you! -Silver Stem Denver East Manager
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome location everything is excellent and the staff is very nice and friendly makes you feel welcomed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are extremely happy to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great location not to far from the highway and they have great product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best if not the best dispensary I've been too and the staff is super friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love flower
Dispensary said:

Our flower is our pride. And thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to go! The staff is super friendly and the location is modern and super clean! 15% off your purchase when you sign up as a member!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you are enjoying it all! We strive to bring you the finest!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been meaning to review this dispensary for a while. I love being greeted with genuine smiles each time I go in and I feel comfortable asking any question. My socially awkward personality appreciates the non-judgmental atmosphere. All of the bud-tenders are knowledgeable and they have never steered me wrong. Good quality and variety of concentrates and flower. An easy favorite dispensary for me!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and provide the feedback! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next