Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East

8151 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East
Review
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, great people who know their bud although expensive its well worth it. To be honest ive never seen or smoked bud this good also it actually helped with my arthritus and ptsd without smoking a lot of it instead of just getting high and thats what i have experienced on both sides med & rec.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and we are delighted to be of help. It is actually not the first time we hear people with arthritis saying that and it makes our job ever better.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
very expensive yet great bud. you can use your card which is dope but they charge you extra. Prices are horrible. the dispensary up the street is better
Dispensary said:

We strive to bring you the best and there are plenty of specials for you to take advantage https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials plus a great loyalty program https://silverstemcannabis.com/loyalty-program Thank you for the review As to the Linx card - there is no subcharge. The subcharge of $3 is deducted from your purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
They try to milk you of your hard earned money. What kind of place still charges 35$ an eighth
Dispensary said:

Hi Chris, I hope we have resolved the matter and as to the prices - we offer plenty of specials https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials and a great loyalty program https://silverstemcannabis.com/loyalty-program We look forward to seeing you again and hope you will reconsider :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is extremely laid back. Great service great prices great environment
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices and employees are great
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, Keezy40!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
What they sell is good, price was decent. Service was rude, I felt extremely rushed and uncomfortable. I did not have time to look at anything other than what 3 strains they had on special before I was out of the shop by the lady budtender
Dispensary said:

First of all we would like to apologize for any inconvenience or misunderstandings. And we would like to get to the bottom of it and make it right for you. Could you please contact us at info@silverstemcannabis.com and we'll do everything we can.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really approachable, neat and tidy environment. Love the online ordering
Dispensary said:

We strive to bring you the best. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Every time I’m in Denver this is my go to spot. I’ve never been disappointed . They have the 🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

We are always there for you and we guess we'll have to work a bit harder on that atmosphere. :) Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grear people and love the prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They have a great selection of pre rolls. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next