Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver East
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
8151 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just to put in perspective how good this place is Willie Nelson buys and sells Silver Stems flower.After smoking their Koshier Kush now i know why Willie Nelson loves Silver Stem. Ill take the Pepsi/Coke challenge with their Indica Kosher Kush(any of Silver stems Kushs are fire) against any dispensary and would win hands down. Ive been smoking 30 years so i know a tad bit. If you want high end flower/wax come here the prices are great for the quality of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome location everything is excellent and the staff is very nice and friendly makes you feel welcomed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are extremely happy to oblige!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great location not to far from the highway and they have great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best if not the best dispensary I've been too and the staff is super friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love flower
Dispensary said:

Our flower is our pride. And thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to go! The staff is super friendly and the location is modern and super clean! 15% off your purchase when you sign up as a member!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you are enjoying it all! We strive to bring you the finest!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been meaning to review this dispensary for a while. I love being greeted with genuine smiles each time I go in and I feel comfortable asking any question. My socially awkward personality appreciates the non-judgmental atmosphere. All of the bud-tenders are knowledgeable and they have never steered me wrong. Good quality and variety of concentrates and flower. An easy favorite dispensary for me!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and provide the feedback! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast friendly service and great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you. And don't forget the loyalty program!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff that are willing to help you find the perfect product! Nice variety, great pricing and the flower is spot on!
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be of service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in Colorado, friendly and knowledgeable staff, that care, and it shows!!! They’re the best medical and recreational store I’ve been too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next