Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver SW
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3700 W. Quincy Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff at this location are incredible. They make you feel like family. I only wish the selection for pre rolls would change more. I guess it can't be too bad because I keep going back. (^-^)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and we will look into the prerolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, employees are very knowledgeable. Great atmosphere. Wide variety of strains. Hands down the best dispensary I've been to. A++
Dispensary said:

Delighted to be of help. And thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to rate us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff, quality product and great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. Check out all our specials here on Leafly and don't forget to sign up for The Garden loyalty porgam!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
first time since they very first opened. prices more reasonable compaired to first time. went with chocolope. smells looks good. taste good at first, but loses taste quick. Good, clean high.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Judging by the stars you were not too impressed? May we interest you in trying out some other strain/product? Let us know info@silverstemcannabis.com
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best place around and the only place I will ever go to I am doing my review before going to the store to pick up my product because I know that my experience is going to be extremely well just like always.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Only place I go to in Littleton. Great bud, friendly staff, and there is always a daily deal with multiple options!
Dispensary said:

You probably meant to rate our Littleton dispensary and this is our SouthWest location. We thank you nonetheles :) We are always happy to see you!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at this location. It was a nice clean shop with great budtenders! I picked up a pre-rolled of some lemon skunk, which was excellent. Also, since it was my birthday, the budtender that helped me actually paid for my $0.01 birthday joint (a nice, unexpected costumer service surprise regardless of the cost). The prices are a little higher than most local dispensaries, but there is clearly a reason as everything looked/smelled trimmed and cured to a higher standard than many others shops I've been to.
Dispensary said:

And we have plenty of other things to please our customers like our rewards program and various specials. Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! Before I had a few issues, but they have made so many improvements. I love the prices and quality. The staff is knowledgeable of their products and are very friendly. I always recommend this place to all of my friends.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We are gald to be of service!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the first time today. I asked for concentrate recommendations because I had talked about getting some bad grams lately that had terrible flavor. Without hesitation he busted out several boxes of live resin and showed me the product that I could actually buy. This was big plus for me, because unfortunately the norm these days is to have one display jar showing perfect product, while the prepackaged product is nothing like the display. After hearing out their recommendations, I ended up going with the SFV OG Live Resin from Chronic Creations. He then informed me that they have two different reward programs and explained the benefits of it. Definitely recommend signing up for that, because it looks like the rewards accumulate quickly. I have the worst memory in the world, so I forgot his name, but the employee I worked with was super chill and really helpful. The thing that blew me away about this store most of all was their website. You can actually order your products online and pick them up in store, which is awesome, but my favorite feature of this is the ability to see EXACTLY what you're going to pay at the store with taxes. Most shops actually try to hide this as much as possible to mislead you into thinking that you'll be paying less. These guys are transparent about everything while being knowledgeable and super friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the feedback and rate us! We are happy to be of service and the fact that you appreciate the quality of the product and our Finest staff. And we'll be here waiting to welcome you! Thank you for these kind words. It's music to our ears :)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders, brave looking security, clean building, and great product..
Dispensary said:

We are happy to provide the best service to our patrons. Thank you very much for your review!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next