Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver SW

3700 W. Quincy Ave., Denver, CO
Follow Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver SW on Leafly
Follow
Review Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver SW
Review
Call Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Denver SW
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had such a great experience at this dispensary thanks to my budtender Malorie and the fellow staff at Silver Stem DenSW! Even though I only had an order for pickup , she still took the time to tell me about other flower I was interested in and even recommended strains that she liked herself for some of the things I was wanting in my high!! All of the sudden, there was a big line and I started to get anxious briefly but was quickly brought back down by Malorie's caring demeanor and the way she completely didn't rush me and wanted me to know that she cared about me as a customer and taking her time with me, just like I'm sure she does with all of her other lucky customers that get the chance to meet her warm embracing presence. Her customer service alone made this my new dispensary. I just moved and they're one of the ones in my area and I'm definitely glad to have found this gem :)! Oh and as I'm writing this, now that I tried the Chocolope flower I picked up, I have to say I'm loving the products just as much!! Yay Silver Stem! You guys rock :)! A++++++ -Kelsea
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All staff very friendly and knowledgeably great deals and excellent bud in town in my opion
Dispensary said:

We are there for you. Always. And make sure to check out our $300 Northern Standard Giveaway https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials/giveaway
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! ❤️
Dispensary said:

Why thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Wana edibles are awesome. I also like the individual joints. I’ve brought two of my friends in here and now they shop here all the time without me 😕. Matt and Josh are both very helpful and they answered a lot of questions for me. Even when there’s a small line of customers the staff is awesome and the wait time is minimal. I’ve been to other dispensaries but I’ve settled on this one because of the staff, the prices and the rewards program 😀
Dispensary said:

Simply delighted to hear such a praise and we will do everything we can to keep you happy with our finest team and products! And thank you for taking the time to post this review.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Started shopping here because I used to go to lightshade, now no need to go anywhere else. If you can remember to bring cash with you they'll never be any type of problem for you at Silver stem. These guys have some of the most beautiful flower in Denver. Helpful staff and small lines.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We hope to keep it up to make sure you got what you need. You can also use your credit card via Linx pay (currently with no subcharge). Check out the details here https://silverstemcannabis.com/specials/noatm
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!! The staff is great and very knowledgeable and friendly, this is my home store and get pretty upset when I have to go somewhere else to stock up 🤘😊
Dispensary said:

We hope not to give you any reason to go anywhere else :) Thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a regular since they opened. Their selection is pretty good. Perhaps you could have a better selection of pre-rolls. Friendly staff, even towards tourists.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and we are already looking into the prerolls. We know you love them!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff at this location are incredible. They make you feel like family. I only wish the selection for pre rolls would change more. I guess it can't be too bad because I keep going back. (^-^)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and we will look into the prerolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, employees are very knowledgeable. Great atmosphere. Wide variety of strains. Hands down the best dispensary I've been to. A++
Dispensary said:

Delighted to be of help. And thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to rate us here on Leafly!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff, quality product and great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. Check out all our specials here on Leafly and don't forget to sign up for The Garden loyalty porgam!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next