Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies

112 South Kolb Road, Tucson, AZ
Follow Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies on Leafly
Follow
Review Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
Review
Call Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit. Atmosphere is nice, fresh coffee and water stocked in the lobby. Check in was fast and wait non-existent even though there were patients in front of me. The budtender was really cool and helpful, told me they grow their own flower which had a strong pungent aroma, bright green buds frosted with crystals that smoke tasty! It was a great deal cause the flower was a tad “leafy”, but I’ve seen more leafy and pricey at other places. He did give me about a gram of extra flower between two fat eights, thank you! I actually came back the same day for more and got the same great deal/experience. This place rocks!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first visit; staff is amazing, comfortable though I didn't have to wait long enough to check it all out. Product I purchased is really fresh and they have a 20% veterans discount! 💫
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they have really good weed for reasonable prices! I love them
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Bad service ..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The place and price are great, the product not so much. The purple punch is reminiscent of some low THC homegrown. Not a major deal but I also got blatenly shorted. 7.6 is not 8.0gs. Needless to say I will not be returning soon.
Dispensary said:

We always weigh a little bit heavy at SAINTS. You only paid for a quarter, which is 7.09 grams. So you actually got an extra half gram for free.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Exceptionally helpful staff. I found the pricing to be excellent - not the world's fanciest inside but the quality and service are what's most important!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wax is very good for the money especially the larger quantities. Wax sales are amazing. Cheapest I've found.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to Saints a couple of times now and Alan has helped me every time. He's answered all my questions with no problem and has great recommendations.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next