Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
112 South Kolb Road, Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and very impressed. Better prices but still good quality. Excellent discounts. Got Trainwreck and Cookie Monster and still had enough for some gummies. Weed is my medicine and my lifeline so its great to get a good deal. My new favorite dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices match the quality for the most part, and there are great daily deals. On Sundays they have some of the cheapest bud in town. The staff is normaly very helpful and will let you take your time.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the very few despensaries in Tucson that don't rush you out the door as soon as they can. Very knowledgeable and down to earth staff. Definitely suggest this place for both new and tenured patients alike. Excellent place with great atmosphere and product!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time smoker, first time dispensary user, and the first shop I have visited. The experience was great. It took a brief minute to get registered and in the door where I was greeted warmly. My budtender was chill, allowed me to ask all my questions, and made a few suggestions, overall providing quality service. SAINT set the bar high for the other local dispensaries. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My budtender Alan made it really easy to understand all my options and made sure I utilized all deals available to me. Super informative and 100% on customer service From Alan. Would recommend anyone to request Alan as their budtender to get 100% stellar customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
i live off Saints!! I have lupus and mmj is better than any pills. I eat mine(cook w it) and therefore it is BETTER if it's dry for me & they were having $100 an oz sales of Bud that made my life so much better! thanks!! now don't get me wrong, when I smoke I don't like dry but wouldn't expect to get top of the line for that price...they DO have something for everyone and their 4/20 sale was best deal in SEAZ IMO!! LOVE THIS PLACE! edibles, oil, clear - they've got it!! I DEFINITELY GET MY 2.5 OZ EVERY 2 WEEKS & THEY REWARD ME W THEIR POINT SYSTEM ON THE NEXT VISIT!! I just don't go anywhere else. thanks for just making my life better!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Saints is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
it works for me😀
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome. Fire . Flower . .grate selection of concentrates. Keep up the good work. . S.a.i.n.t.s
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Enjoy SAINTS. Prices are substantially lower than other dispensaries.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next