Speedy Janes
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
733 SW Dennis Ave, Hillsboro, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved to Hillsboro and was looking for something with more of a personal feel. I had been to Shango’s and while they have good product, it felt very ‘weed hipster’ to me. I searched and found Speedy Janes, I’ve been in twice and I’m always helped efficiently! it feels more personable and everyone has been so nice and helpful. I’ve definitely found my new favorite shop. I love the way the pricing list is set up, and you guys will definitely be my new go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
And this is my favorite store on the Citadel.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! Make sure to tell your budtender about your review and get 10% off your next purchase! Thank you! -SJ
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in, said hello to the owner. He said he liked my American flag shades, and gave me a 20% discount. 5/6. Speedy Janes has now inspired me to wear my shades everywhere. Not to mention the tiered price system makes it comprehensive and quick on service.
Dispensary said:

We love your feedback! Make sure to let your Budtender know about your review and get 10% off your next purchase! Thank you! -Speedy Janes
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Portland area hands down! No other shop can compare, not even the Black Market! 🤘
Report abuse
20
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I actually really liked this place until this weekend. They have a decent variety and price and you can order online. The ordering system keeps giving errors so I called to see if I could order over the phone. The rep said, “well, we have a lot of orders coming through, so I don’t know why YOUR’RE having a problem.” (Pretty sure clicking EVERY product and getting a 404 error isn’t user error.) I started to ask if I could order over the phone but she cut me off and told me to wait ten minutes and try again. I tried to tell her I didn’t have a lot of time and ask if I could order over the phone, but she again cut me off and said “okay BYEEEEE!” And hung up the phone. Not cool. Won’t be back. I’d rather pay a little more and be treated like my money is wanted.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear about this! We take pride in treating our customers with the upmost respect and seeing them come back in! Currently we are going through a training process with all new hires; and will be made sure this does not happen again. We want to make this right with you! If you do decide to come back in, ask for Rameen, he wants to talk to you and make it up to you! Thank you for your review -Speedy Jane's
Report abuse
30
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
could not smell the mold until I got home and broke the buds up. They looked nice and at the store. We should be able to taste some at the store like when you go to a farm to buy wine. Spent 20$ and had to throw the buds away. No way was I going to bring it back and argue about the problem. Got the buds for my 65th birthday and thanks to the mold I did not have a fun day! I have been smoking weed for 47 years and know mold when I taste it!
Dispensary said:

We apologize that your experience with us was not up to par. We take great pride in supporting our local ourdoor farms, that being said; Our $3 and under flower tends to be outdoor quality pot. We can assure you that all our product has recently been tested for any pesticides, mold and accurate THC percentages. We would love to resolve this problem in store, especially with any issues with mold. Please come back in and let us know about your review so that we can fix this problem and give you a discount on your next purchase. Thank you for the feedback! -Speedy Janes
Report abuse
40
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love the feedback! Come in and get 10% off your next purchase! - Speedy Janes
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very wide variety in price. Good to great quality of flower
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! Come back in and let your budtender know about your review; We will hook it up with 10% off your next purchase Thank you! -Speedy Janes
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude workers. Smelt of mold. Buds were of okay quality for price it seems almost illegally ran oil is harsh and diesnt seem clean. Im never gonna step foot in this place again. Sorry if anyone gets sick from product
Dispensary said:

We apologize that your experience with us was not up to par. We take great pride in supporting our local ourdoor farms, that being said; Our $3 and under flower tends to be outdoor quality pot. We can assure you that all our product has recently been tested for any pesticides, mold and accurate THC percentages. We would love to resolve this problem in store, especially with any issues with mold. Please come back in and let us know about your review so that we can fix this problem and give you a discount on your next purchase. Thank you for the feedback! -Speedy Janes
Report abuse
50
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely nothing.... I LOVE this place!! **ELINA** waited on me, and provided excellent service & advice about strains.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We appreciate the love! Come in and let your budtender know about your killer review and get 10% off your next purchase! -Speedy Jane's
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next