Speedy Janes

733 SW Dennis Ave, Hillsboro, OR
Follow Speedy Janes on Leafly
Follow
Review Speedy Janes
Review
Call Speedy Janes
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
The young lady who waited on me was offensive in her manner, really had a chip on her shoulder. Wouldn't let me hold the product to read the label, couldn't answer my questions. I was in a lot of pain and really tired. When I selected the product I wanted, she met me at the cash register and rang me up, then spent some time explaining how to open a ziplock baggie for Pete's sake. When I got home, I saw that she did not sell me the product I selected. It was too late to go back and I do not have a car so I couldn't go back. I used the product she sent me home with but it wasn't what I wanted. I'll try Speedy Janes again, but if she waits on me again, I'll speak up. An employee with a passive aggressive agenda really doesn't belong behind the counter.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great deals
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and an awesome staff
Report abuse
20
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back . They have great deals at times. i love that i can preorder and all i have to do is go in and pick it up!!! The man at the counter was extremely nice and helpful! He told me about different deals they have coming up, sales , cheap shake bags stuff like that. One other thing i absolutely LOVE is that they take the stems off!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Super friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing... Just left with 2 1 gram cartridges and an ounce for 100 dollars. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Be sure you get a receipt. They ripped Me off for $23 and refused to Make it right. Very disappointed in This place. Have been a long time customer, but will be going elsewhere from now on.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place just gets better and better. I've been a longtime customer of this establishment and I keep coming back. They have great prices, a variety of flower from low to high quality buds. Great shatter prices! What I love the most abt Speedy Jane's is that they care so much about their rec customers and medical patients. Also be respectful and drive slow thru the hood.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I wrote a review in May about moldy buds. Today was my first visit since then. I told the girl about my review more than once and how it screwed up my 65th birthday because of the mold. Could not smoke the stuff and had to throw 7 grams away. The reply to my review said you people would make it right on my next visit. Sad to say you people did not make it right!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
First visit was helpful, even though it quite quite; Second visit this evening, Sunday was way too busy/crowded, the person who helped me was nice, but not as knowledgable and maybe distracted, I felt rushed and unable to find what was best for me, and just picked something out. No receipt was given to me. How much did I spend on each item less a senior discount? Great store for those who know specifically what they want, Speedy Janes, Hillsboro has a Great variety of things and nicely nicely organized....Great prices.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next