Speedy Janes

733 SW Dennis Ave, Hillsboro, OR
Follow Speedy Janes on Leafly
Follow
Review Speedy Janes
Review
Call Speedy Janes
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Be sure you get a receipt. They ripped Me off for $23 and refused to Make it right. Very disappointed in This place. Have been a long time customer, but will be going elsewhere from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place just gets better and better. I've been a longtime customer of this establishment and I keep coming back. They have great prices, a variety of flower from low to high quality buds. Great shatter prices! What I love the most abt Speedy Jane's is that they care so much about their rec customers and medical patients. Also be respectful and drive slow thru the hood.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I wrote a review in May about moldy buds. Today was my first visit since then. I told the girl about my review more than once and how it screwed up my 65th birthday because of the mold. Could not smoke the stuff and had to throw 7 grams away. The reply to my review said you people would make it right on my next visit. Sad to say you people did not make it right!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
First visit was helpful, even though it quite quite; Second visit this evening, Sunday was way too busy/crowded, the person who helped me was nice, but not as knowledgable and maybe distracted, I felt rushed and unable to find what was best for me, and just picked something out. No receipt was given to me. How much did I spend on each item less a senior discount? Great store for those who know specifically what they want, Speedy Janes, Hillsboro has a Great variety of things and nicely nicely organized....Great prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This is the cheapest place I have ever seen, ounces literally down to $30-40. Not always the best quality, but they have a lot of options. A heavy number of sales that are great options. For example, I got a Bull Tun Cannagar for $30. They are normally $200. Not many CBD options, the place itself isn't the nicest, and while other budtenders seemed helpful and knowledgeable, mine was not. They deliver, another plus. Overall I'm glad this place is near.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Speedy Janes are always more than willing to help and extremely professional. The deals they have are amazing and there is something for everyone. It's worth it to make the drive out to Hillsboro for the deals and customer service experience. They have made a lifelong customer out of me. Thank you, Speedy Janes!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stephanie was such an amazing help and a lot of fun! Definitely made me feel at home. She helped me find exactly what I needed while keeping in mind my price range. The quality was superb.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best people best products best prices!!!!! You can't find a better dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Speedy Jane's has the best people with the best deal I don't go anywhere else and my budtender Stephanie helped me get 10 percent off
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next