Prohibition Falls

2270 W 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Prohibition Falls on Leafly
Follow
Review Prohibition Falls
Review
Call Prohibition Falls
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. When it comes to edibles make sure to take it serious and or literal. CBD dog treats means CBD Dog treats not a play on scooby snacks no satire. Besides that everything is great at Prohibitiin Falls
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate that! Prohibition Falls is very Pet Friendly and you are corrrect! CBD Dog Treats are the real deal and should be treated with respect for their healing properties. It's not something that you just flip to a dog whenever. We welcome dogs (on leash) in our store and love to feature them on our Facebook page! (with permission of course.) Hope to see you again soon! https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=prohibition%20falls
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What one receives for one’s money is the whole point. The quality of this dispensary is baffling for the money spent... affordable yet psychoactive, and so far out of 7 strains I’ve bought here, there’ve been no harsh buds or low quality or any of the usual bait and switch or burning throat problems that so many other dispensaries sell. And the have hashy things, too! Will be back.
Dispensary said:

That is really nice to hear! We do our best to be consistent and to know how to help you get what you came for. We know there are a lot of shops out there. Thank you for coming to ours-and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Uncomfortable atmosphere and laughable pricing. I probably won’t be returning for a while. I hope they manage to turn it around soon.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry that was your experience. Not sure what you were looking for, but we generally carry things in a variety of price ranges and do our best to have a good selection. We'll keep working on it. Thanks for your feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great comfortable experience for first time visitors! Thank you Aaron for your time and patience.
Dispensary said:

Thank You! We're glad you felt comfortable in our shop. That's what we are here for! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Hope to see you again soon! ~Sincerely~ PF Budtenders/Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yeah!!!!
Dispensary said:

We second that emotion! Thanks for coming to PF!
Report abuse
21
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful!
Dispensary said:

Awww. Thank You! We really want you to feel good about asking questions and getting what you want/need. Helping people inspires us to keep learning, sharing and growing. We appreciate you letting us know that it is working!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the pleasure of coming into Prohibition Falls today. Michael helped me, he's totally rad and actually knows what he's talking about. Excellent suggestions and products. I will be returning again based on quality and the outstanding service. Thanks again Michael for rocking that smile along with those smarts.
Dispensary said:

I'm just going to start calling him "Double Bonus" based on this awesome review! Thanks for saying so! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hadn’t been here for a while. Where have all the good people gone?
Report abuse
03
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop
Report abuse
20
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is really nice but the quality is not there
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next